Selected promotions from the manufacturer’s published offers. Check each offer’s eligibility and full terms.
DriveAgent interpretation
What’s the offer strategy?
A reading of LDV’s published promotions, with examples from other manufacturers using the same offer approach. These are comparisons of promotion types; vehicles, grades and eligibility may differ.
Current listings
18
Other brands checked
46
Next stated order deadline
30 Sept 2026
17 matching listings
Make the upfront price easier to compare
Advertised vehicle pricing gives buyers a clear starting point for comparison. Driveaway pricing, where specified, also reduces uncertainty about on-road costs.
New stock 2WD Mode vehicles purchased and delivered from participating dealers 1 July 2026 to 30 September 2026. While stock lasts. Not available to fleet, government or rental buyers. Source does not provide deposit, finance or build-year details.
New stock 2WD Executive vehicles purchased and delivered from participating dealers 1 July 2026 to 30 September 2026. While stock lasts. Not available to fleet, government or rental buyers. Source does not provide deposit, finance or build-year details.
New stock 4WD Executive vehicles purchased and delivered from participating dealers 1 July 2026 to 30 September 2026. While stock lasts. Not available to fleet, government or rental buyers. Source does not provide deposit, finance or build-year details.
0 listings have no stated order deadline. Offers can overlap and coverage is incomplete. This interpretation does not establish manufacturer intent, stock levels or sales performance.
Campaign history
Compared with August 2026
We do not yet have verified observations for both months to compare. History builds from the offers we record; earlier campaigns are not estimated.
18 offers recorded · Australian market
Vehicles & offers
Participating models identified in the source material. Prices, variants and eligibility are specific to each offer; this is not the manufacturer’s complete vehicle range.
From $36,990 driveaway for ABN holders; $39,174 driveaway for private buyers, for a limited time.
Offer starts
1 July 2026
Order by
30 Sept 2026
Delivery by
30 Sept 2026
Conditions & eligibility
New stock 2WD Mode vehicles purchased and delivered from participating dealers 1 July 2026 to 30 September 2026. While stock lasts. Not available to fleet, government or rental buyers. Source does not provide deposit, finance or build-year details.
This is a summary of the published conditions. Read the manufacturer’s full disclaimer for all terms, exclusions and eligibility requirements.
From $40,990 driveaway for ABN holders; $43,384 driveaway for private buyers, for a limited time.
Offer starts
1 July 2026
Order by
30 Sept 2026
Delivery by
30 Sept 2026
Conditions & eligibility
New stock 2WD Executive vehicles purchased and delivered from participating dealers 1 July 2026 to 30 September 2026. While stock lasts. Not available to fleet, government or rental buyers. Source does not provide deposit, finance or build-year details.
This is a summary of the published conditions. Read the manufacturer’s full disclaimer for all terms, exclusions and eligibility requirements.
From $44,490 driveaway for ABN holders; $47,068 driveaway for private buyers, for a limited time.
Offer starts
1 July 2026
Order by
30 Sept 2026
Delivery by
30 Sept 2026
Conditions & eligibility
New stock 4WD Executive vehicles purchased and delivered from participating dealers 1 July 2026 to 30 September 2026. While stock lasts. Not available to fleet, government or rental buyers. Source does not provide deposit, finance or build-year details.
This is a summary of the published conditions. Read the manufacturer’s full disclaimer for all terms, exclusions and eligibility requirements.
From $34,990 driveaway for ABN holders on the T60 MAX Pro Auto, now on runout.
Offer starts
1 July 2026
Order by
30 Sept 2026
Delivery by
30 Sept 2026
Conditions & eligibility
New stock vehicles purchased and delivered from participating dealers 1 July 2026 to 30 September 2026. While stock lasts. Not available to fleet, government or rental buyers. Source does not provide deposit, finance or build-year details.
This is a summary of the published conditions. Read the manufacturer’s full disclaimer for all terms, exclusions and eligibility requirements.
From $41,490 driveaway for ABN holders on the T60 MAX Plus, now on runout.
Offer starts
1 July 2026
Order by
30 Sept 2026
Delivery by
30 Sept 2026
Conditions & eligibility
New stock vehicles purchased and delivered from participating dealers 1 July 2026 to 30 September 2026. While stock lasts. Not available to fleet, government or rental buyers. Source does not provide deposit, finance or build-year details.
This is a summary of the published conditions. Read the manufacturer’s full disclaimer for all terms, exclusions and eligibility requirements.
From $42,490 driveaway for ABN holders on the T60 MAX Plus Mega Tub, now on runout.
Offer starts
1 July 2026
Order by
30 Sept 2026
Delivery by
30 Sept 2026
Conditions & eligibility
New stock vehicles purchased and delivered from participating dealers 1 July 2026 to 30 September 2026. While stock lasts. Not available to fleet, government or rental buyers. Source does not provide deposit, finance or build-year details.
This is a summary of the published conditions. Read the manufacturer’s full disclaimer for all terms, exclusions and eligibility requirements.
Terron 9 Origin Demo Event with dealer savings on demo stock; no price stated, offers vary by dealer.
Offer starts
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer
Order by
30 Sept 2026
Delivery by
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer
Conditions & eligibility
Ends 30 September 2026. While stock lasts. At participating LDV dealers. Offers and stock levels vary dealer to dealer. Excludes Evolve models and fleet, gov't and rental buyers. Source does not state savings amounts or demo-km limits.
This is a summary of the published conditions. Read the manufacturer’s full disclaimer for all terms, exclusions and eligibility requirements.
From $37,490 driveaway for ABN holders on the MY25 G10+ Diesel Auto Liftgate runout offer.
Offer starts
1 July 2026
Order by
30 Sept 2026
Delivery by
30 Sept 2026
Conditions & eligibility
MY25 Diesel Auto Liftgate new stock purchased and delivered between 1 July 2026 and 30 September 2026. While stock lasts. Not available to fleet, government or rental buyers. Source does not provide deposit, finance or build-year details.
This is a summary of the published conditions. Read the manufacturer’s full disclaimer for all terms, exclusions and eligibility requirements.
From $39,990 driveaway for ABN holders, $4,000 off the manufacturer's recommended driveaway price.
Offer starts
1 July 2026
Order by
30 Sept 2026
Delivery by
30 Sept 2026
Conditions & eligibility
New stock MY26 vehicles purchased and delivered between 1 July 2026 and 30 September 2026. While stock lasts. Not available to fleet, government or rental buyers. LDV may vary, extend or withdraw. Source does not provide deposit or finance details.
This is a summary of the published conditions. Read the manufacturer’s full disclaimer for all terms, exclusions and eligibility requirements.
From $41,990 driveaway for ABN holders, $4,000 off the manufacturer's recommended driveaway price.
Offer starts
1 July 2026
Order by
30 Sept 2026
Delivery by
30 Sept 2026
Conditions & eligibility
New stock MY26 vehicles purchased and delivered between 1 July 2026 and 30 September 2026. While stock lasts. Not available to fleet, government or rental buyers. LDV may vary, extend or withdraw. Source does not provide deposit or finance details.
This is a summary of the published conditions. Read the manufacturer’s full disclaimer for all terms, exclusions and eligibility requirements.
From $47,990 driveaway for ABN holders, $1,000 off the manufacturer's recommended driveaway price.
Offer starts
1 July 2026
Order by
30 Sept 2026
Delivery by
30 Sept 2026
Conditions & eligibility
New stock vehicles purchased and delivered between 1 July 2026 and 30 September 2026. While stock lasts. Not available to fleet, government or rental buyers. LDV may vary, extend or withdraw. Source does not provide deposit or finance details.
This is a summary of the published conditions. Read the manufacturer’s full disclaimer for all terms, exclusions and eligibility requirements.
From $48,990 driveaway for ABN holders, $2,000 off the manufacturer's recommended driveaway price.
Offer starts
1 July 2026
Order by
30 Sept 2026
Delivery by
30 Sept 2026
Conditions & eligibility
New stock vehicles purchased and delivered between 1 July 2026 and 30 September 2026. While stock lasts. Not available to fleet, government or rental buyers. LDV may vary, extend or withdraw. Source does not provide deposit or finance details.
This is a summary of the published conditions. Read the manufacturer’s full disclaimer for all terms, exclusions and eligibility requirements.
From $49,990 driveaway for ABN holders, $3,000 off the manufacturer's recommended driveaway price.
Offer starts
1 July 2026
Order by
30 Sept 2026
Delivery by
30 Sept 2026
Conditions & eligibility
New stock vehicles purchased and delivered between 1 July 2026 and 30 September 2026. While stock lasts. Not available to fleet, government or rental buyers. LDV may vary, extend or withdraw. Source does not provide deposit or finance details.
This is a summary of the published conditions. Read the manufacturer’s full disclaimer for all terms, exclusions and eligibility requirements.
Launch offer: from $47,990 driveaway for ABN holders on the eDeliver 5 SWB (no added options).
Offer starts
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer
Order by
30 Sept 2026
Delivery by
30 Sept 2026
Conditions & eligibility
Short Wheelbase (no added options), new stock purchased and delivered by 30 September 2026 at participating dealers. While stocks last. Not available to fleet, government or rental buyers. Source does not provide deposit or finance details.
This is a summary of the published conditions. Read the manufacturer’s full disclaimer for all terms, exclusions and eligibility requirements.
Launch offer: from $50,990 driveaway for ABN holders on the eDeliver 5 LWB Low Roof (no added options).
Offer starts
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer
Order by
30 Sept 2026
Delivery by
30 Sept 2026
Conditions & eligibility
Long Wheelbase Low Roof (no added options), new stock purchased and delivered by 30 September 2026 at participating dealers. While stocks last. Not available to fleet, government or rental buyers. Source does not provide deposit or finance details.
This is a summary of the published conditions. Read the manufacturer’s full disclaimer for all terms, exclusions and eligibility requirements.
Launch offer: from $52,990 driveaway for ABN holders on the eDeliver 5 LWB High Roof (no added options).
Offer starts
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer
Order by
30 Sept 2026
Delivery by
30 Sept 2026
Conditions & eligibility
Long Wheelbase High Roof (no added options), new stock purchased and delivered by 30 September 2026 at participating dealers. While stocks last. Not available to fleet, government or rental buyers. Source does not provide deposit or finance details.
This is a summary of the published conditions. Read the manufacturer’s full disclaimer for all terms, exclusions and eligibility requirements.
From $54,990 driveaway for ABN holders, $9,000 off the manufacturer's recommended driveaway price.
Offer starts
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer
Order by
30 Sept 2026
Delivery by
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer
Conditions & eligibility
MY23 new stock at participating dealers. Offer ends 30 September 2026. While stock lasts. Not available to fleet, government or rental buyers. LDV may vary, extend or withdraw. Source does not provide deposit or finance details.
This is a summary of the published conditions. Read the manufacturer’s full disclaimer for all terms, exclusions and eligibility requirements.
From $56,990 driveaway for ABN holders, $9,000 off the manufacturer's recommended driveaway price.
Offer starts
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer
Order by
30 Sept 2026
Delivery by
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer
Conditions & eligibility
MY23 new stock at participating dealers. Offer ends 30 September 2026. While stock lasts. Not available to fleet, government or rental buyers. LDV may vary, extend or withdraw. Source does not provide deposit or finance details.
This is a summary of the published conditions. Read the manufacturer’s full disclaimer for all terms, exclusions and eligibility requirements.
About this campaign guide
DriveAgent summarises offers from linked Australian manufacturer sources. Offers can vary by state, postcode, variant, dealer and available stock. Confirm pricing and eligibility directly before making a decision. The dates above distinguish ordering from delivery.
This guide covers the offers we have recorded, rather than every advertisement or dealer-negotiated promotion.