Australian automotive news & analysis

Wednesday, 23 September 2026

Australian manufacturer offers · September 2026

smart
Campaign guide.

Selected promotions from the manufacturer’s published offers. Check each offer’s eligibility and full terms.

Campaign history

Compared with August 2026

We do not yet have verified observations for both months to compare. History builds from the offers we record; earlier campaigns are not estimated.

2 offers recorded · Australian market

Vehicles & offers

Participating models identified in the source material. Prices, variants and eligibility are specific to each offer; this is not the manufacturer’s complete vehicle range.

Discover offer smart #5 Introductory Offer
Discover offer smart #5 Introductory Offer · Manufacturer image ↗Model illustration; colour and equipment may vary.

Cashback & bonuses

smart #5

Not stated by manufacturer

Official offer & full disclaimer ↗

First 60 eligible retail customers ordering a new smart #5 receive a smart-branded 7.4 kW Wi-Fi wall box valued at $1,990 (part only).

Offer starts
18 Sept 2026
Order by
31 Dec 2026
Delivery by
31 Dec 2026

Conditions & eligibility

Order between 18 September and 31 December 2026 and take delivery on or before 31 December 2026. Limited to first 60 qualifying retail orders; one per vehicle; not transferable or redeemable for cash; installation and electrical works excluded; ends when 60 orders reached or 31 December 2026, whichever first. Eligible grades not stated.

This is a summary of the published conditions. Read the manufacturer’s full disclaimer for all terms, exclusions and eligibility requirements.

Discover offer Share the smart love. Get rewarded.
Discover offer Share the smart love. Get rewarded. · Manufacturer image ↗Model illustration; colour and equipment may vary.

Cashback & bonuses

smart #1 Pro+, smart #1 Premium, smart #1 BRABUS, smart #3 Pro+, smart #3 Premium, smart #3 BRABUS, smart #5 Range

Not stated by manufacturer

Official offer & full disclaimer ↗

Referrers receive a $500 Evie charging voucher when a referred customer purchases and takes delivery of an eligible new smart vehicle.

Offer starts
1 Aug 2026
Order by
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer
Delivery by
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer

Conditions & eligibility

Referral must be submitted before the referred customer's purchase journey (enquiry, quote, test drive, order or deposit). Referrer must be 18+, current/previous LSH Auto customer. Excludes self-referrals, used/demo, fleet/government/rental, other dealership groups. Voucher not cash-redeemable; Evie terms apply. Program commenced 1 August 2026; end date not stated.

This is a summary of the published conditions. Read the manufacturer’s full disclaimer for all terms, exclusions and eligibility requirements.

About this campaign guide

DriveAgent summarises offers from linked Australian manufacturer sources. Offers can vary by state, postcode, variant, dealer and available stock. Confirm pricing and eligibility directly before making a decision. The dates above distinguish ordering from delivery.

This guide covers the offers we have recorded, rather than every advertisement or dealer-negotiated promotion.

← Compare other manufacturers