Australian automotive news & analysis

Wednesday, 23 September 2026

Australian manufacturer offers · September 2026

Cadillac
Campaign guide.

Selected promotions from the manufacturer’s published offers. Check each offer’s eligibility and full terms.

DriveAgent interpretation

What’s the offer strategy?

A reading of Cadillac’s published promotions, with examples from other manufacturers using the same offer approach. These are comparisons of promotion types; vehicles, grades and eligibility may differ.

Current listings
3
Other brands checked
46
Next stated order deadline
31 Oct 2026

1 matching listings

Make the upfront price easier to compare

Advertised vehicle pricing gives buyers a clear starting point for comparison. Driveaway pricing, where specified, also reduces uncertainty about on-road costs.

1 matching listings

Add practical product value

Included equipment or accessories appear aimed at improving the vehicle’s usefulness without relying solely on a headline price reduction.

1 matching listings

Emphasise ownership value

Ownership benefits appear aimed at reducing uncertainty about costs or support after purchase. Their value depends on the published coverage and exclusions.

2 listings have no stated order deadline. Offers can overlap and coverage is incomplete. This interpretation does not establish manufacturer intent, stock levels or sales performance.

Campaign history

Compared with August 2026

We do not yet have verified observations for both months to compare. History builds from the offers we record; earlier campaigns are not estimated.

3 offers recorded · Australian market

Vehicles & offers

Participating models identified in the source material. Prices, variants and eligibility are specific to each offer; this is not the manufacturer’s complete vehicle range.

Cadillac OPTIQ introductory campaign
Cadillac OPTIQ introductory campaign · Manufacturer image ↗Model illustration; colour and equipment may vary.

Pricing offer

MY25 OPTIQ

Not stated by manufacturer

Official offer & full disclaimer ↗

Manufacturer's recommended introductory campaign driveaway price for new MY25 OPTIQ purchased before 31/10/2026; standard specifications only.

Offer starts
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer
Order by
31 Oct 2026
Delivery by
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer

Conditions & eligibility

Standard vehicle specifications only; options, accessories and extras (including other metallic/premium paints) at additional cost. Offer only available while stocks last. Specific driveaway dollar amount not stated in source. LMCT-1770 (VIC), MDO95488 (NSW).

This is a summary of the published conditions. Read the manufacturer’s full disclaimer for all terms, exclusions and eligibility requirements.

Cadillac LYRIQ — manufacturer model image
Cadillac LYRIQ — manufacturer model image · Manufacturer image ↗Model illustration; colour and equipment may vary.

Ownership benefits

MY25 LYRIQ

Not stated by manufacturer

Official offer & full disclaimer ↗

5 years unlimited km warranty, premium roadside assistance and 5 scheduled services included; 8 years/160,000km battery warranty.

Offer starts
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer
Order by
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer
Delivery by
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer

Conditions & eligibility

Scheduled servicing for earlier of 5 years from registration or 60,000 km (5 services, every 12,000 km/12 months); wear items and non-scheduled items excluded; no reimbursement for unredeemed services. Full T&Cs on linked pages.

This is a summary of the published conditions. Read the manufacturer’s full disclaimer for all terms, exclusions and eligibility requirements.

Cadillac LYRIQ — manufacturer model image
Cadillac LYRIQ — manufacturer model image · Manufacturer image ↗Model illustration; colour and equipment may vary.

Cashback & bonuses

MY25 LYRIQ

Not stated by manufacturer

Official offer & full disclaimer ↗

1 year complimentary public charging (Chargefox) plus choice of 2 additional years public charging OR a 7kW Autel home charger installed by JET Charge.

Offer starts
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer
Order by
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer
Delivery by
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer

Conditions & eligibility

Home charger: 7kW Autel MaxiCharger AC Lite with standard installation (single-phase circuit, up to 15m copper cable, isolation switch, circuit protection). Non-standard installs covered up to standard-install value; apartment installations excluded; not redeemable for cash.

This is a summary of the published conditions. Read the manufacturer’s full disclaimer for all terms, exclusions and eligibility requirements.

About this campaign guide

DriveAgent summarises offers from linked Australian manufacturer sources. Offers can vary by state, postcode, variant, dealer and available stock. Confirm pricing and eligibility directly before making a decision. The dates above distinguish ordering from delivery.

This guide covers the offers we have recorded, rather than every advertisement or dealer-negotiated promotion.

← Compare other manufacturers