Selected promotions from the manufacturer’s published offers. Check each offer’s eligibility and full terms.
DriveAgent interpretation
What’s the offer strategy?
A reading of CUPRA’s published promotions, with examples from other manufacturers using the same offer approach. These are comparisons of promotion types; vehicles, grades and eligibility may differ.
Current listings
9
Other brands checked
46
Next stated order deadline
30 Sept 2026
1 matching listings
Make the upfront price easier to compare
Advertised vehicle pricing gives buyers a clear starting point for comparison. Driveaway pricing, where specified, also reduces uncertainty about on-road costs.
10% deposit, 36-month term; approved applicants of CFS; excludes other offers; while stock lasts; establishment fee $520 personal / $590 ABN holders; other fees, charges, T&Cs apply. Source does not state states/postcodes.
5 matching listings
Focus attention on financing
Finance promotions put the borrowing arrangement at the centre of the purchase decision. Fees, deposit, term, final payment and eligibility still determine the overall cost.
Approved applicants of CUPRA Financial Services; excludes other offers; while stock lasts; establishment fee $520 personal / $590 ABN holders; other fees, charges, T&Cs apply; CUPRA Choice GFV terms apply; fleet/government/rental/used buyers excluded. Interest rate not separately stated. Source does not state states/postcodes.
Approved applicants of CUPRA Financial Services; excludes other offers; while stock lasts; establishment fee $520 personal / $590 ABN holders; other fees, charges, T&Cs apply; CUPRA Choice GFV terms apply. Interest rate not separately stated. Source does not state states/postcodes.
Approved applicants of CUPRA Financial Services; excludes other offers; while stock lasts; establishment fee $520 personal / $590 ABN holders; other fees, charges, T&Cs apply; CUPRA Choice GFV terms apply. Interest rate not separately stated. Source does not state states/postcodes.
1 matching listings
Add practical product value
Included equipment or accessories appear aimed at improving the vehicle’s usefulness without relying solely on a headline price reduction.
New or demonstrator Tavascan from participating dealers; private retail buyers only (fleet/rental/government/rideshare excluded); one per vehicle; subscription provided by Chargefox subject to its terms; not redeemable for cash; CUPRA may amend or withdraw. Source does not state states/postcodes.
0 listings have no stated order deadline. Offers can overlap and coverage is incomplete. This interpretation does not establish manufacturer intent, stock levels or sales performance.
Campaign history
Compared with August 2026
We do not yet have verified observations for both months to compare. History builds from the offers we record; earlier campaigns are not estimated.
9 offers recorded · Australian market
Vehicles & offers
Participating models identified in the source material. Prices, variants and eligibility are specific to each offer; this is not the manufacturer’s complete vehicle range.
Complimentary 12-month Chargefox charging subscription, capped at 1500kWh, on all Tavascan variants.
Offer starts
15 Sept 2026
Order by
31 Oct 2026
Delivery by
31 Oct 2026
Conditions & eligibility
New or demonstrator Tavascan from participating dealers; private retail buyers only (fleet/rental/government/rideshare excluded); one per vehicle; subscription provided by Chargefox subject to its terms; not redeemable for cash; CUPRA may amend or withdraw. Source does not state states/postcodes.
This is a summary of the published conditions. Read the manufacturer’s full disclaimer for all terms, exclusions and eligibility requirements.
Approved applicants of CUPRA Financial Services; excludes other offers; while stock lasts; establishment fee $520 personal / $590 ABN holders; other fees, charges, T&Cs apply; CUPRA Choice GFV terms apply; fleet/government/rental/used buyers excluded. Interest rate not separately stated. Source does not state states/postcodes.
This is a summary of the published conditions. Read the manufacturer’s full disclaimer for all terms, exclusions and eligibility requirements.
Approved applicants of CUPRA Financial Services; excludes other offers; while stock lasts; establishment fee $520 personal / $590 ABN holders; other fees, charges, T&Cs apply; CUPRA Choice GFV terms apply. Interest rate not separately stated. Source does not state states/postcodes.
This is a summary of the published conditions. Read the manufacturer’s full disclaimer for all terms, exclusions and eligibility requirements.
Approved applicants of CUPRA Financial Services; excludes other offers; while stock lasts; establishment fee $520 personal / $590 ABN holders; other fees, charges, T&Cs apply; CUPRA Choice GFV terms apply. Interest rate not separately stated. Source does not state states/postcodes.
This is a summary of the published conditions. Read the manufacturer’s full disclaimer for all terms, exclusions and eligibility requirements.
Approved applicants of CUPRA Financial Services; excludes other offers; while stock lasts; establishment fee $520 personal / $590 ABN holders; other fees, charges, T&Cs apply; CUPRA Choice GFV terms apply. Interest rate not separately stated. Source does not state states/postcodes.
This is a summary of the published conditions. Read the manufacturer’s full disclaimer for all terms, exclusions and eligibility requirements.
Approved applicants of CUPRA Financial Services; excludes other offers; while stock lasts; establishment fee $520 personal / $590 ABN holders; other fees, charges, T&Cs apply. Fuel card provider and full fuel-card terms not stated by source. Source does not state states/postcodes.
This is a summary of the published conditions. Read the manufacturer’s full disclaimer for all terms, exclusions and eligibility requirements.
From $199 per week with CUPRA Choice; 5.85% p.a. comparison rate, 10% deposit, 36-month term, GFV $29,846, 30,000 km allowance; driveaway $58,490; total repayable $60,877.
Offer starts
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer
Order by
30 Sept 2026
Delivery by
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer
Conditions & eligibility
Based on driveaway price $59,389 for MY26 Terramar S Wagon; CUPRA Australia may withdraw/change price; CFS may extend, withdraw or change offer; establishment fee $520 personal / $590 ABN holders; excess-km and condition charges apply; excludes other offers; while stock lasts. Source does not state states/postcodes.
This is a summary of the published conditions. Read the manufacturer’s full disclaimer for all terms, exclusions and eligibility requirements.
Terramar S driveaway from $58,490, includes Leather & Sound Pack, with 5.85% p.a. comparison rate CUPRA Choice finance.
Offer starts
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer
Order by
30 Sept 2026
Delivery by
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer
Conditions & eligibility
10% deposit, 36-month term; approved applicants of CFS; excludes other offers; while stock lasts; establishment fee $520 personal / $590 ABN holders; other fees, charges, T&Cs apply. Source does not state states/postcodes.
This is a summary of the published conditions. Read the manufacturer’s full disclaimer for all terms, exclusions and eligibility requirements.
Terramar V at $66,490 including Leather and Sound Pack, with 5.85% p.a. comparison rate CUPRA Choice finance.
Offer starts
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer
Order by
30 Sept 2026
Delivery by
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer
Conditions & eligibility
10% deposit, 36-month term; approved applicants of CFS; excludes other offers; while stock lasts; establishment fee $520 personal / $590 ABN holders; other fees, charges, T&Cs apply. Source does not state states/postcodes.
This is a summary of the published conditions. Read the manufacturer’s full disclaimer for all terms, exclusions and eligibility requirements.
About this campaign guide
DriveAgent summarises offers from linked Australian manufacturer sources. Offers can vary by state, postcode, variant, dealer and available stock. Confirm pricing and eligibility directly before making a decision. The dates above distinguish ordering from delivery.
This guide covers the offers we have recorded, rather than every advertisement or dealer-negotiated promotion.