Selected promotions from the manufacturer’s published offers. Check each offer’s eligibility and full terms.
DriveAgent interpretation
What’s the offer strategy?
A reading of DENZA’s published promotions, with examples from other manufacturers using the same offer approach. These are comparisons of promotion types; vehicles, grades and eligibility may differ.
Current listings
2
Other brands checked
46
Next stated order deadline
30 Sept 2026
2 matching listings
Focus attention on financing
Finance promotions put the borrowing arrangement at the centre of the purchase decision. Fees, deposit, term, final payment and eligibility still determine the overall cost.
Eligible new B8 only; approved applicants only; applications approved and settled by 30 September 2026; minimum 15% deposit; 36-month term; maximum 30% balloon. Comparison rate excludes Dealer Origination Fee up to $1,495. Comparison rate based on $30,000 secured fixed loan over 5 years. Finance by Allied Retail Finance Pty Ltd (ABN 31 609 859 985, ACL 483211). Interest rate not stated; no delivery deadline stated.
0 listings have no stated order deadline. Offers can overlap and coverage is incomplete. This interpretation does not establish manufacturer intent, stock levels or sales performance.
Campaign history
Compared with August 2026
We do not yet have verified observations for both months to compare. History builds from the offers we record; earlier campaigns are not estimated.
2 offers recorded · Australian market
Vehicles & offers
Participating models identified in the source material. Prices, variants and eligibility are specific to each offer; this is not the manufacturer’s complete vehicle range.
4.99% p.a. comparison rate via DENZA Financial Services on eligible new B8; 36-month term, 15% minimum deposit, up to 30% balloon.
Offer starts
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer
Order by
30 Sept 2026
Delivery by
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer
Conditions & eligibility
Eligible new B8 only; approved applicants only; applications approved and settled by 30 September 2026; minimum 15% deposit; 36-month term; maximum 30% balloon. Comparison rate excludes Dealer Origination Fee up to $1,495. Comparison rate based on $30,000 secured fixed loan over 5 years. Finance by Allied Retail Finance Pty Ltd (ABN 31 609 859 985, ACL 483211). Interest rate not stated; no delivery deadline stated.
This is a summary of the published conditions. Read the manufacturer’s full disclaimer for all terms, exclusions and eligibility requirements.
About this campaign guide
DriveAgent summarises offers from linked Australian manufacturer sources. Offers can vary by state, postcode, variant, dealer and available stock. Confirm pricing and eligibility directly before making a decision. The dates above distinguish ordering from delivery.
This guide covers the offers we have recorded, rather than every advertisement or dealer-negotiated promotion.