Australian automotive news & analysis

Wednesday, 23 September 2026

Australian manufacturer offers · September 2026

GAC
Campaign guide.

Selected promotions from the manufacturer’s published offers. Check each offer’s eligibility and full terms.

DriveAgent interpretation

What’s the offer strategy?

A reading of GAC’s published promotions, with examples from other manufacturers using the same offer approach. These are comparisons of promotion types; vehicles, grades and eligibility may differ.

Current listings
3
Other brands checked
46
Next stated order deadline
30 Sept 2026

1 matching listings

Make the upfront price easier to compare

Advertised vehicle pricing gives buyers a clear starting point for comparison. Driveaway pricing, where specified, also reduces uncertainty about on-road costs.

  • AION UTNational drive-away price from $31,990 AUD¹ on AION UT, now officially launched.
    Eligibility to consider

    Orders placed 1 July 2026 to 30 September 2026 and delivered by 31 October 2026, unless otherwise extended. Prices may vary by state, model, colour and specifications. Contact GAC International Australia Authorized Dealers. Deposit of $1000 required. Source does not state eligible grades, state exclusions, fees or stock/build year.

2 matching listings

Focus attention on financing

Finance promotions put the borrowing arrangement at the centre of the purchase decision. Fees, deposit, term, final payment and eligibility still determine the overall cost.

  • AION VFinance offer on all new AION V vehicles; comparison rate disclosed but interest rate and repayments not stated on this page.
    Eligibility to consider

    Comparison rate based on secured consumer fixed rate loan of $30,000 over 5 years; may not include all fees and charges. Credit criteria, fees, charges and T&Cs apply. Cannot be combined with other discounts, promotions or special offers. All new AION V vehicles excluding demonstrators. Approved applicants only, excluding government, fleet and rental buyers. Applications approved by 30 September 2026 and settled by 31 October 2026. No deposit required. Balloons not eligible. Finance provided by Allied Retail Finance Pty Ltd trading as Automotive Finance ABN 31 609 859 985, Australian credit licence 483211. Interest rate, repayments and eligible grades not stated.

  • M8 PHEVFinance offer on all new M8 PHEV vehicles; comparison rate disclosed but interest rate and repayments not stated on this page.
    Eligibility to consider

    Comparison rate based on secured consumer fixed rate loan of $30,000 over 5 years; may not include all fees and charges. Credit criteria, fees, charges and T&Cs apply. Cannot be combined with other discounts, promotions or special offers. All new M8 PHEV vehicles excluding demonstrators. Approved applicants only, excluding government, fleet and rental buyers. Applications approved by 30 September 2026 and settled by 15 October 2026. No deposit required. Balloons not eligible. Finance provided by Allied Retail Finance Pty Ltd trading as Automotive Finance ABN 31 609 859 985, Australian credit licence 483211. Interest rate, repayments and eligible grades not stated.

0 listings have no stated order deadline. Offers can overlap and coverage is incomplete. This interpretation does not establish manufacturer intent, stock levels or sales performance.

Campaign history

Compared with August 2026

We do not yet have verified observations for both months to compare. History builds from the offers we record; earlier campaigns are not estimated.

3 offers recorded · Australian market

Vehicles & offers

Participating models identified in the source material. Prices, variants and eligibility are specific to each offer; this is not the manufacturer’s complete vehicle range.

AION UT campaign
AION UT campaign · Manufacturer image ↗Model illustration; colour and equipment may vary.

Pricing offer

AION UT

Not stated by manufacturer

Official offer & full disclaimer ↗

National drive-away price from $31,990 AUD¹ on AION UT, now officially launched.

Offer starts
1 July 2026
Order by
30 Sept 2026
Delivery by
31 Oct 2026

Conditions & eligibility

Orders placed 1 July 2026 to 30 September 2026 and delivered by 31 October 2026, unless otherwise extended. Prices may vary by state, model, colour and specifications. Contact GAC International Australia Authorized Dealers. Deposit of $1000 required. Source does not state eligible grades, state exclusions, fees or stock/build year.

This is a summary of the published conditions. Read the manufacturer’s full disclaimer for all terms, exclusions and eligibility requirements.

AION V campaign
AION V campaign · Manufacturer image ↗Model illustration; colour and equipment may vary.

Finance offer

AION V

Not stated by manufacturer

Official offer & full disclaimer ↗

Finance offer on all new AION V vehicles; comparison rate disclosed but interest rate and repayments not stated on this page.

Offer starts
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer
Order by
30 Sept 2026
Delivery by
31 Oct 2026

Conditions & eligibility

Comparison rate based on secured consumer fixed rate loan of $30,000 over 5 years; may not include all fees and charges. Credit criteria, fees, charges and T&Cs apply. Cannot be combined with other discounts, promotions or special offers. All new AION V vehicles excluding demonstrators. Approved applicants only, excluding government, fleet and rental buyers. Applications approved by 30 September 2026 and settled by 31 October 2026. No deposit required. Balloons not eligible. Finance provided by Allied Retail Finance Pty Ltd trading as Automotive Finance ABN 31 609 859 985, Australian credit licence 483211. Interest rate, repayments and eligible grades not stated.

This is a summary of the published conditions. Read the manufacturer’s full disclaimer for all terms, exclusions and eligibility requirements.

M8 PHEV campaign
M8 PHEV campaign · Manufacturer image ↗Model illustration; colour and equipment may vary.

Finance offer

M8 PHEV

Not stated by manufacturer

Official offer & full disclaimer ↗

Finance offer on all new M8 PHEV vehicles; comparison rate disclosed but interest rate and repayments not stated on this page.

Offer starts
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer
Order by
30 Sept 2026
Delivery by
15 Oct 2026

Conditions & eligibility

Comparison rate based on secured consumer fixed rate loan of $30,000 over 5 years; may not include all fees and charges. Credit criteria, fees, charges and T&Cs apply. Cannot be combined with other discounts, promotions or special offers. All new M8 PHEV vehicles excluding demonstrators. Approved applicants only, excluding government, fleet and rental buyers. Applications approved by 30 September 2026 and settled by 15 October 2026. No deposit required. Balloons not eligible. Finance provided by Allied Retail Finance Pty Ltd trading as Automotive Finance ABN 31 609 859 985, Australian credit licence 483211. Interest rate, repayments and eligible grades not stated.

This is a summary of the published conditions. Read the manufacturer’s full disclaimer for all terms, exclusions and eligibility requirements.

About this campaign guide

DriveAgent summarises offers from linked Australian manufacturer sources. Offers can vary by state, postcode, variant, dealer and available stock. Confirm pricing and eligibility directly before making a decision. The dates above distinguish ordering from delivery.

This guide covers the offers we have recorded, rather than every advertisement or dealer-negotiated promotion.

← Compare other manufacturers