Selected promotions from the manufacturer’s published offers. Check each offer’s eligibility and full terms.
DriveAgent interpretation
What’s the offer strategy?
A reading of Genesis’s published promotions, with examples from other manufacturers using the same offer approach. These are comparisons of promotion types; vehicles, grades and eligibility may differ.
Current listings
1
Other brands checked
46
Next stated order deadline
30 Sept 2026
1 matching listings
Focus attention on financing
Finance promotions put the borrowing arrangement at the centre of the purchase decision. Fees, deposit, term, final payment and eligibility still determine the overall cost.
$8,830 deposit required. Applications by 30/09/26, settled by 14/10/26. Not fleet/government/rental or with other offers. Max term 60 months standard, 48 months GFV. Approved applicants only; fees apply. Comparison rate based on 5-yr $30,000 secured fixed loan; excludes dealer agency fee up to $1,495. Interest rate not stated. Genesis Finance may change/withdraw at any time.
0 listings have no stated order deadline. Offers can overlap and coverage is incomplete. This interpretation does not establish manufacturer intent, stock levels or sales performance.
Campaign history
Compared with August 2026
We do not yet have verified observations for both months to compare. History builds from the offers we record; earlier campaigns are not estimated.
1 offer recorded · Australian market
Vehicles & offers
Participating models identified in the source material. Prices, variants and eligibility are specific to each offer; this is not the manufacturer’s complete vehicle range.
5.99% p.a. comparison rate finance via Genesis Finance on in-stock new MY27 GV60 Advanced; offer ends 30 Sep 2026.
Offer starts
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer
Order by
30 Sept 2026
Delivery by
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer
Conditions & eligibility
$8,830 deposit required. Applications by 30/09/26, settled by 14/10/26. Not fleet/government/rental or with other offers. Max term 60 months standard, 48 months GFV. Approved applicants only; fees apply. Comparison rate based on 5-yr $30,000 secured fixed loan; excludes dealer agency fee up to $1,495. Interest rate not stated. Genesis Finance may change/withdraw at any time.
This is a summary of the published conditions. Read the manufacturer’s full disclaimer for all terms, exclusions and eligibility requirements.
About this campaign guide
DriveAgent summarises offers from linked Australian manufacturer sources. Offers can vary by state, postcode, variant, dealer and available stock. Confirm pricing and eligibility directly before making a decision. The dates above distinguish ordering from delivery.
This guide covers the offers we have recorded, rather than every advertisement or dealer-negotiated promotion.