Selected promotions from the manufacturer’s published offers. Check each offer’s eligibility and full terms.
DriveAgent interpretation
What’s the offer strategy?
A reading of Honda’s published promotions, with examples from other manufacturers using the same offer approach. These are comparisons of promotion types; vehicles, grades and eligibility may differ.
Current listings
20
Other brands checked
46
Next stated order deadline
30 Sept 2026
2 matching listings
Make the upfront price easier to compare
Advertised vehicle pricing gives buyers a clear starting point for comparison. Driveaway pricing, where specified, also reduces uncertainty about on-road costs.
Estimated driveaway price based on entered postcode; includes registration, CTP, delivery charge, GST, stamp duty, admin charges; excludes concessions, accessories. 8-year warranty excludes commercial use (8yr/225,000km). Fuel card on contracts signed from 1 June 2026 until runout; dispatched on delivery; not redeemable for cash. Available from 11 August 2026 while stocks last; no stated end date.
Estimated driveaway price based on entered postcode; includes registration, CTP, delivery charge, GST, stamp duty, admin charges; excludes concessions, accessories. 8-year warranty excludes commercial use (8yr/225,000km). Fuel card on contracts signed from 1 June 2026 until runout; dispatched on delivery; not redeemable for cash. Available from 11 August 2026 while stocks last; no stated end date.
13 matching listings
Focus attention on financing
Finance promotions put the borrowing arrangement at the centre of the purchase decision. Fees, deposit, term, final payment and eligibility still determine the overall cost.
Comparison rate 2.99% based on $30,000 5-year secured loan; 36-month term, 10% deposit (cash or trade-in), no balloon; approved applicants, consumer and ABN. Bookings 1/08/2026-30/09/2026, unconditional approval by 30/09/2026, settled by 15/10/2026. Fees: $490 establishment, $6 PPSR, $11/month, $1,490 Honda Centre origination. Actual interest rate not stated. eGift Card alternative: contracts signed 01/09/2026-30/09/2026, delivered by 15/10/2026, while stocks last; not combinable with finance offer.
Same terms as CR-V e:HEV X 2.99% offer: 36-month term, 10% deposit, no balloon, approved applicants; bookings 1/08-30/09/2026, settled by 15/10/2026; fees $490, $6, $11/month, $1,490. eGift Card alternative signed 01/09-30/09/2026, delivered by 15/10/2026, while stocks last; not combinable.
Same 2.99% offer terms: 36-month term, 10% deposit, no balloon, approved applicants; bookings 1/08-30/09/2026, settled by 15/10/2026; fees $490, $6, $11/month, $1,490. eGift Card alternative signed 01/09-30/09/2026, delivered by 15/10/2026, while stocks last; not combinable.
2 listings have no stated order deadline. Offers can overlap and coverage is incomplete. This interpretation does not establish manufacturer intent, stock levels or sales performance.
Campaign history
Compared with August 2026
We do not yet have verified observations for both months to compare. History builds from the offers we record; earlier campaigns are not estimated.
20 offers recorded · Australian market
Vehicles & offers
Participating models identified in the source material. Prices, variants and eligibility are specific to each offer; this is not the manufacturer’s complete vehicle range.
2.99% comparison rate Honda Financial Services loan over 36 months with 10% deposit; alternative $1,500 eGift Card for non-finance customers.
Offer starts
1 Aug 2026
Order by
30 Sept 2026
Delivery by
15 Oct 2026
Conditions & eligibility
Comparison rate 2.99% based on $30,000 5-year secured loan; 36-month term, 10% deposit (cash or trade-in), no balloon; approved applicants, consumer and ABN. Bookings 1/08/2026-30/09/2026, unconditional approval by 30/09/2026, settled by 15/10/2026. Fees: $490 establishment, $6 PPSR, $11/month, $1,490 Honda Centre origination. Actual interest rate not stated. eGift Card alternative: contracts signed 01/09/2026-30/09/2026, delivered by 15/10/2026, while stocks last; not combinable with finance offer.
This is a summary of the published conditions. Read the manufacturer’s full disclaimer for all terms, exclusions and eligibility requirements.
2.99% comparison rate loan over 36 months with 10% deposit; alternative $1,500 eGift Card for non-finance customers.
Offer starts
1 Aug 2026
Order by
30 Sept 2026
Delivery by
15 Oct 2026
Conditions & eligibility
Same terms as CR-V e:HEV X 2.99% offer: 36-month term, 10% deposit, no balloon, approved applicants; bookings 1/08-30/09/2026, settled by 15/10/2026; fees $490, $6, $11/month, $1,490. eGift Card alternative signed 01/09-30/09/2026, delivered by 15/10/2026, while stocks last; not combinable.
This is a summary of the published conditions. Read the manufacturer’s full disclaimer for all terms, exclusions and eligibility requirements.
2.99% comparison rate loan over 36 months with 10% deposit; alternative $1,500 eGift Card for non-finance customers.
Offer starts
1 Aug 2026
Order by
30 Sept 2026
Delivery by
15 Oct 2026
Conditions & eligibility
Same 2.99% offer terms: 36-month term, 10% deposit, no balloon, approved applicants; bookings 1/08-30/09/2026, settled by 15/10/2026; fees $490, $6, $11/month, $1,490. eGift Card alternative signed 01/09-30/09/2026, delivered by 15/10/2026, while stocks last; not combinable.
This is a summary of the published conditions. Read the manufacturer’s full disclaimer for all terms, exclusions and eligibility requirements.
2.99% comparison rate loan over 36 months with 10% deposit; alternative $1,500 eGift Card for non-finance customers.
Offer starts
1 Aug 2026
Order by
30 Sept 2026
Delivery by
15 Oct 2026
Conditions & eligibility
Same 2.99% offer terms: 36-month term, 10% deposit, no balloon, approved applicants; bookings 1/08-30/09/2026, settled by 15/10/2026; fees $490, $6, $11/month, $1,490. eGift Card alternative signed 01/09-30/09/2026, delivered by 15/10/2026, while stocks last; not combinable.
This is a summary of the published conditions. Read the manufacturer’s full disclaimer for all terms, exclusions and eligibility requirements.
5.99% comparison rate loan over 36 months with 20% deposit; alternative $1,500 eGift Card for non-finance customers.
Offer starts
1 Aug 2026
Order by
30 Sept 2026
Delivery by
15 Oct 2026
Conditions & eligibility
Comparison rate 5.99% based on $30,000 5-year secured loan; 36-month term, 20% deposit (cash or trade-in), no balloon; approved applicants, consumer and ABN. Bookings 1/08-30/09/2026, settled by 15/10/2026. Fees: $490, $6 PPSR, $11/month, $1,490 origination. Actual interest rate varies by credit criteria. eGift Card alternative signed 01/09-30/09/2026, delivered by 15/10/2026, while stocks last; not combinable.
This is a summary of the published conditions. Read the manufacturer’s full disclaimer for all terms, exclusions and eligibility requirements.
5.99% comparison rate loan over 36 months with 20% deposit; alternative $1,500 eGift Card for non-finance customers.
Offer starts
1 Aug 2026
Order by
30 Sept 2026
Delivery by
15 Oct 2026
Conditions & eligibility
Same 5.99% offer terms: 36-month term, 20% deposit, no balloon, approved applicants; bookings 1/08-30/09/2026, settled by 15/10/2026; fees $490, $6, $11/month, $1,490. eGift Card alternative signed 01/09-30/09/2026, delivered by 15/10/2026, while stocks last; not combinable.
This is a summary of the published conditions. Read the manufacturer’s full disclaimer for all terms, exclusions and eligibility requirements.
5.99% comparison rate loan over 36 months with 20% deposit; alternative $1,500 eGift Card for non-finance customers.
Offer starts
1 Aug 2026
Order by
30 Sept 2026
Delivery by
15 Oct 2026
Conditions & eligibility
Same 5.99% offer terms: 36-month term, 20% deposit, no balloon, approved applicants; bookings 1/08-30/09/2026, settled by 15/10/2026; fees $490, $6, $11/month, $1,490. eGift Card alternative signed 01/09-30/09/2026, delivered by 15/10/2026, while stocks last; not combinable.
This is a summary of the published conditions. Read the manufacturer’s full disclaimer for all terms, exclusions and eligibility requirements.
5.99% comparison rate loan over 36 months with 20% deposit; alternative $1,500 eGift Card for non-finance customers.
Offer starts
1 Aug 2026
Order by
30 Sept 2026
Delivery by
15 Oct 2026
Conditions & eligibility
Same 5.99% offer terms: 36-month term, 20% deposit, no balloon, approved applicants; bookings 1/08-30/09/2026, settled by 15/10/2026; fees $490, $6, $11/month, $1,490. eGift Card alternative signed 01/09-30/09/2026, delivered by 15/10/2026, while stocks last; not combinable.
This is a summary of the published conditions. Read the manufacturer’s full disclaimer for all terms, exclusions and eligibility requirements.
5.99% comparison rate loan over 36 months with 20% deposit; alternative $1,500 eGift Card for non-finance customers.
Offer starts
1 Aug 2026
Order by
30 Sept 2026
Delivery by
15 Oct 2026
Conditions & eligibility
Same 5.99% offer terms: 36-month term, 20% deposit, no balloon, approved applicants; bookings 1/08-30/09/2026, settled by 15/10/2026; fees $490, $6, $11/month, $1,490. eGift Card alternative signed 01/09-30/09/2026, delivered by 15/10/2026, while stocks last; not combinable.
This is a summary of the published conditions. Read the manufacturer’s full disclaimer for all terms, exclusions and eligibility requirements.
5.99% comparison rate loan over 36 months with 20% deposit; alternative $1,500 eGift Card for non-finance customers.
Offer starts
1 Aug 2026
Order by
30 Sept 2026
Delivery by
15 Oct 2026
Conditions & eligibility
Same 5.99% offer terms: 36-month term, 20% deposit, no balloon, approved applicants; bookings 1/08-30/09/2026, settled by 15/10/2026; fees $490, $6, $11/month, $1,490. eGift Card alternative signed 01/09-30/09/2026, delivered by 15/10/2026, while stocks last; not combinable.
This is a summary of the published conditions. Read the manufacturer’s full disclaimer for all terms, exclusions and eligibility requirements.
5.99% comparison rate loan over 36 months with 20% deposit; alternative $1,500 eGift Card for non-finance customers.
Offer starts
1 Aug 2026
Order by
30 Sept 2026
Delivery by
15 Oct 2026
Conditions & eligibility
Same 5.99% offer terms: 36-month term, 20% deposit, no balloon, approved applicants; bookings 1/08-30/09/2026, settled by 15/10/2026; fees $490, $6, $11/month, $1,490. eGift Card alternative signed 01/09-30/09/2026, delivered by 15/10/2026, while stocks last; not combinable.
This is a summary of the published conditions. Read the manufacturer’s full disclaimer for all terms, exclusions and eligibility requirements.
5.99% comparison rate loan over 36 months with 20% deposit; alternative $1,500 eGift Card for non-finance customers.
Offer starts
1 Aug 2026
Order by
30 Sept 2026
Delivery by
15 Oct 2026
Conditions & eligibility
Same 5.99% offer terms: 36-month term, 20% deposit, no balloon, approved applicants; bookings 1/08-30/09/2026, settled by 15/10/2026; fees $490, $6, $11/month, $1,490. eGift Card alternative signed 01/09-30/09/2026, delivered by 15/10/2026, while stocks last; not combinable.
This is a summary of the published conditions. Read the manufacturer’s full disclaimer for all terms, exclusions and eligibility requirements.
5.99% comparison rate loan over 36 months with 20% deposit; alternative $1,500 eGift Card for non-finance customers.
Offer starts
1 Aug 2026
Order by
30 Sept 2026
Delivery by
15 Oct 2026
Conditions & eligibility
Same 5.99% offer terms: 36-month term, 20% deposit, no balloon, approved applicants; bookings 1/08-30/09/2026, settled by 15/10/2026; fees $490, $6, $11/month, $1,490. eGift Card alternative signed 01/09-30/09/2026, delivered by 15/10/2026, while stocks last; not combinable.
This is a summary of the published conditions. Read the manufacturer’s full disclaimer for all terms, exclusions and eligibility requirements.
$1,500 eGift Card from Honda Australia with new hybrid purchase (non-finance customers); page lists Accord e:HEV L under the 5.99% offer block.
Offer starts
1 Sept 2026
Order by
30 Sept 2026
Delivery by
15 Oct 2026
Conditions & eligibility
eGift Card for eligible non-finance customers on contracts signed 01/09-30/09/2026, retail delivered by 15/10/2026, while stocks last; excludes Prelude; not redeemable for cash; not combinable with Honda Financial Services finance; sent within 30 days of delivery. Source does not state a separate Accord e:HEV L finance rate.
This is a summary of the published conditions. Read the manufacturer’s full disclaimer for all terms, exclusions and eligibility requirements.
$1,500 eGift Card from Honda Australia with new petrol purchase, non-finance customers only.
Offer starts
16 Sept 2026
Order by
30 Sept 2026
Delivery by
15 Oct 2026
Conditions & eligibility
Contracts signed 16/09-30/09/2026, retail delivered by 15/10/2026, while stocks last; eligible non-finance customers only; not redeemable for cash; not combinable with Honda Financial Services finance; eGift Card sent within 30 days of delivery.
This is a summary of the published conditions. Read the manufacturer’s full disclaimer for all terms, exclusions and eligibility requirements.
$1,500 eGift Card from Honda Australia with new petrol purchase, non-finance customers only.
Offer starts
16 Sept 2026
Order by
30 Sept 2026
Delivery by
15 Oct 2026
Conditions & eligibility
Contracts signed 16/09-30/09/2026, retail delivered by 15/10/2026, while stocks last; eligible non-finance customers only; not redeemable for cash; not combinable with Honda Financial Services finance; eGift Card sent within 30 days of delivery.
This is a summary of the published conditions. Read the manufacturer’s full disclaimer for all terms, exclusions and eligibility requirements.
$1,500 eGift Card from Honda Australia with new petrol purchase, non-finance customers only.
Offer starts
16 Sept 2026
Order by
30 Sept 2026
Delivery by
15 Oct 2026
Conditions & eligibility
Contracts signed 16/09-30/09/2026, retail delivered by 15/10/2026, while stocks last; eligible non-finance customers only; not redeemable for cash; not combinable with Honda Financial Services finance; eGift Card sent within 30 days of delivery.
This is a summary of the published conditions. Read the manufacturer’s full disclaimer for all terms, exclusions and eligibility requirements.
$1,500 eGift Card from Honda Australia with new petrol purchase, non-finance customers only.
Offer starts
16 Sept 2026
Order by
30 Sept 2026
Delivery by
15 Oct 2026
Conditions & eligibility
Contracts signed 16/09-30/09/2026, retail delivered by 15/10/2026, while stocks last; eligible non-finance customers only; not redeemable for cash; not combinable with Honda Financial Services finance; eGift Card sent within 30 days of delivery.
This is a summary of the published conditions. Read the manufacturer’s full disclaimer for all terms, exclusions and eligibility requirements.
Driveaway from $39,900, reduced by $1,500; includes 8-year unlimited KM warranty, 8-year Premium Roadside Assist and $1,000 AmpolCash fuel card; while stocks last.
Offer starts
11 Aug 2026
Order by
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer
Delivery by
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer
Conditions & eligibility
Estimated driveaway price based on entered postcode; includes registration, CTP, delivery charge, GST, stamp duty, admin charges; excludes concessions, accessories. 8-year warranty excludes commercial use (8yr/225,000km). Fuel card on contracts signed from 1 June 2026 until runout; dispatched on delivery; not redeemable for cash. Available from 11 August 2026 while stocks last; no stated end date.
This is a summary of the published conditions. Read the manufacturer’s full disclaimer for all terms, exclusions and eligibility requirements.
Driveaway from $44,900, reduced by $2,100; includes 8-year unlimited KM warranty, 8-year Premium Roadside Assist and $1,000 AmpolCash fuel card; while stocks last.
Offer starts
11 Aug 2026
Order by
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer
Delivery by
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer
Conditions & eligibility
Estimated driveaway price based on entered postcode; includes registration, CTP, delivery charge, GST, stamp duty, admin charges; excludes concessions, accessories. 8-year warranty excludes commercial use (8yr/225,000km). Fuel card on contracts signed from 1 June 2026 until runout; dispatched on delivery; not redeemable for cash. Available from 11 August 2026 while stocks last; no stated end date.
This is a summary of the published conditions. Read the manufacturer’s full disclaimer for all terms, exclusions and eligibility requirements.
About this campaign guide
DriveAgent summarises offers from linked Australian manufacturer sources. Offers can vary by state, postcode, variant, dealer and available stock. Confirm pricing and eligibility directly before making a decision. The dates above distinguish ordering from delivery.
This guide covers the offers we have recorded, rather than every advertisement or dealer-negotiated promotion.