Australian automotive news & analysis

Wednesday, 23 September 2026

Australian manufacturer offers · September 2026

IM Motors
Campaign guide.

Selected promotions from the manufacturer’s published offers. Check each offer’s eligibility and full terms.

DriveAgent interpretation

What’s the offer strategy?

A reading of IM Motors’s published promotions, with examples from other manufacturers using the same offer approach. These are comparisons of promotion types; vehicles, grades and eligibility may differ.

Current listings
6
Other brands checked
46
Next stated order deadline
30 Sept 2026

6 matching listings

Focus attention on financing

Finance promotions put the borrowing arrangement at the centre of the purchase decision. Fees, deposit, term, final payment and eligibility still determine the overall cost.

0 listings have no stated order deadline. Offers can overlap and coverage is incomplete. This interpretation does not establish manufacturer intent, stock levels or sales performance.

Campaign history

Compared with August 2026

We do not yet have verified observations for both months to compare. History builds from the offers we record; earlier campaigns are not estimated.

6 offers recorded · Australian market

Vehicles & offers

Participating models identified in the source material. Prices, variants and eligibility are specific to each offer; this is not the manufacturer’s complete vehicle range.

IM5 PREMIUM
IM5 PREMIUM · Manufacturer image ↗Model illustration; colour and equipment may vary.

Finance offer

IM5 PREMIUM

Not stated by manufacturer

Official offer & full disclaimer ↗

1.88% p.a. comparison rate finance; $60,990 driveaway; max 3-year term, no min deposit, no balloon, no establishment or account keeping fees.

Offer starts
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer
Order by
30 Sept 2026
Delivery by
15 Oct 2026

Conditions & eligibility

Approved consumer and commercial applicants (excluding government, fleet and rental buyers). Applications by 30 Sep 2026, settled by 15 Oct 2026. Participating dealers, new 2025 & 2026 IM5 & IM6 models only; excludes demo and used vehicles. While stocks last. Not available in conjunction with any other offer. Comparison rate based on $30,000 secured consumer fixed loan over 5 years; credit criteria, fees and charges apply. Finance issued by Angle Auto Finance Pty Ltd (ACL 530731). Interest rate not separately stated; no balloon option.

This is a summary of the published conditions. Read the manufacturer’s full disclaimer for all terms, exclusions and eligibility requirements.

IM5 PLATINUM
IM5 PLATINUM · Manufacturer image ↗Model illustration; colour and equipment may vary.

Finance offer

IM5 PLATINUM

Not stated by manufacturer

Official offer & full disclaimer ↗

1.88% p.a. comparison rate finance; $67,990 driveaway; max 3-year term, no min deposit, no balloon, no establishment or account keeping fees.

Offer starts
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer
Order by
30 Sept 2026
Delivery by
15 Oct 2026

Conditions & eligibility

Approved consumer and commercial applicants (excluding government, fleet and rental buyers). Applications by 30 Sep 2026, settled by 15 Oct 2026. Participating dealers, new 2025 & 2026 IM5 & IM6 models only; excludes demo and used vehicles. While stocks last. Not available in conjunction with any other offer. Comparison rate based on $30,000 secured consumer fixed loan over 5 years; credit criteria, fees and charges apply. Finance issued by Angle Auto Finance Pty Ltd (ACL 530731). Interest rate not separately stated; no balloon option.

This is a summary of the published conditions. Read the manufacturer’s full disclaimer for all terms, exclusions and eligibility requirements.

IM5 PERFORMANCE
IM5 PERFORMANCE · Manufacturer image ↗Model illustration; colour and equipment may vary.

Finance offer

IM5 PERFORMANCE

Not stated by manufacturer

Official offer & full disclaimer ↗

1.88% p.a. comparison rate finance; $77,990 driveaway; max 3-year term, no min deposit, no balloon, no establishment or account keeping fees.

Offer starts
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer
Order by
30 Sept 2026
Delivery by
15 Oct 2026

Conditions & eligibility

Approved consumer and commercial applicants (excluding government, fleet and rental buyers). Applications by 30 Sep 2026, settled by 15 Oct 2026. Participating dealers, new 2025 & 2026 IM5 & IM6 models only; excludes demo and used vehicles. While stocks last. Not available in conjunction with any other offer. Comparison rate based on $30,000 secured consumer fixed loan over 5 years; credit criteria, fees and charges apply. Finance issued by Angle Auto Finance Pty Ltd (ACL 530731). Interest rate not separately stated; no balloon option.

This is a summary of the published conditions. Read the manufacturer’s full disclaimer for all terms, exclusions and eligibility requirements.

IM6 PREMIUM
IM6 PREMIUM · Manufacturer image ↗Model illustration; colour and equipment may vary.

Finance offer

IM6 PREMIUM

Not stated by manufacturer

Official offer & full disclaimer ↗

1.88% p.a. comparison rate finance; $60,990 driveaway; max 3-year term, no min deposit, no balloon, no establishment or account keeping fees.

Offer starts
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer
Order by
30 Sept 2026
Delivery by
15 Oct 2026

Conditions & eligibility

Approved consumer and commercial applicants (excluding government, fleet and rental buyers). Applications by 30 Sep 2026, settled by 15 Oct 2026. Participating dealers, new 2025 & 2026 IM5 & IM6 models only; excludes demo and used vehicles. While stocks last. Not available in conjunction with any other offer. Comparison rate based on $30,000 secured consumer fixed loan over 5 years; credit criteria, fees and charges apply. Finance issued by Angle Auto Finance Pty Ltd (ACL 530731). Interest rate not separately stated; no balloon option.

This is a summary of the published conditions. Read the manufacturer’s full disclaimer for all terms, exclusions and eligibility requirements.

IM6 PLATINUM
IM6 PLATINUM · Manufacturer image ↗Model illustration; colour and equipment may vary.

Finance offer

IM6 PLATINUM

Not stated by manufacturer

Official offer & full disclaimer ↗

1.88% p.a. comparison rate finance; $67,990 driveaway; max 3-year term, no min deposit, no balloon, no establishment or account keeping fees.

Offer starts
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer
Order by
30 Sept 2026
Delivery by
15 Oct 2026

Conditions & eligibility

Approved consumer and commercial applicants (excluding government, fleet and rental buyers). Applications by 30 Sep 2026, settled by 15 Oct 2026. Participating dealers, new 2025 & 2026 IM5 & IM6 models only; excludes demo and used vehicles. While stocks last. Not available in conjunction with any other offer. Comparison rate based on $30,000 secured consumer fixed loan over 5 years; credit criteria, fees and charges apply. Finance issued by Angle Auto Finance Pty Ltd (ACL 530731). Interest rate not separately stated; no balloon option.

This is a summary of the published conditions. Read the manufacturer’s full disclaimer for all terms, exclusions and eligibility requirements.

IM6 PERFORMANCE
IM6 PERFORMANCE · Manufacturer image ↗Model illustration; colour and equipment may vary.

Finance offer

IM6 PERFORMANCE

Not stated by manufacturer

Official offer & full disclaimer ↗

1.88% p.a. comparison rate finance; $77,990 driveaway; max 3-year term, no min deposit, no balloon, no establishment or account keeping fees.

Offer starts
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer
Order by
30 Sept 2026
Delivery by
15 Oct 2026

Conditions & eligibility

Approved consumer and commercial applicants (excluding government, fleet and rental buyers). Applications by 30 Sep 2026, settled by 15 Oct 2026. Participating dealers, new 2025 & 2026 IM5 & IM6 models only; excludes demo and used vehicles. While stocks last. Not available in conjunction with any other offer. Comparison rate based on $30,000 secured consumer fixed loan over 5 years; credit criteria, fees and charges apply. Finance issued by Angle Auto Finance Pty Ltd (ACL 530731). Interest rate not separately stated; no balloon option.

This is a summary of the published conditions. Read the manufacturer’s full disclaimer for all terms, exclusions and eligibility requirements.

About this campaign guide

DriveAgent summarises offers from linked Australian manufacturer sources. Offers can vary by state, postcode, variant, dealer and available stock. Confirm pricing and eligibility directly before making a decision. The dates above distinguish ordering from delivery.

This guide covers the offers we have recorded, rather than every advertisement or dealer-negotiated promotion.

← Compare other manufacturers