Australian automotive news & analysis

Wednesday, 23 September 2026

Australian manufacturer offers · September 2026

Nissan
Campaign guide.

Selected promotions from the manufacturer’s published offers. Check each offer’s eligibility and full terms.

DriveAgent interpretation

What’s the offer strategy?

A reading of Nissan’s published promotions, with examples from other manufacturers using the same offer approach. These are comparisons of promotion types; vehicles, grades and eligibility may differ.

Current listings
6
Other brands checked
46
Next stated order deadline
30 Sept 2026

4 matching listings

Make the upfront price easier to compare

Advertised vehicle pricing gives buyers a clear starting point for comparison. Driveaway pricing, where specified, also reduces uncertainty about on-road costs.

1 matching listings

Focus attention on financing

Finance promotions put the borrowing arrangement at the centre of the purchase decision. Fees, deposit, term, final payment and eligibility still determine the overall cost.

0 listings have no stated order deadline. Offers can overlap and coverage is incomplete. This interpretation does not establish manufacturer intent, stock levels or sales performance.

Campaign history

Compared with August 2026

We do not yet have verified observations for both months to compare. History builds from the offers we record; earlier campaigns are not estimated.

6 offers recorded · Australian market

Vehicles & offers

Participating models identified in the source material. Prices, variants and eligibility are specific to each offer; this is not the manufacturer’s complete vehicle range.

X-TRAIL petrol
X-TRAIL petrol · Manufacturer image ↗Model illustration; colour and equipment may vary.

Pricing offer

MY26 X-TRAIL petrol (new and demonstrator)

Not stated by manufacturer

Official offer & full disclaimer ↗

Maximum recommended driveaway price offer on MY26 X-TRAIL petrol; specific driveaway amounts not shown on page.

Offer starts
1 Sept 2026
Order by
30 Sept 2026
Delivery by
31 Oct 2026

Conditions & eligibility

Private and ABN buyers; purchased 01/09/2026–30/09/2026, delivered by 31/10/2026. Premium paint extra. Participating dealers, while stocks last. Excludes Used Cars, Government, Rental, National Fleet. Amounts not stated on page.

This is a summary of the published conditions. Read the manufacturer’s full disclaimer for all terms, exclusions and eligibility requirements.

X-TRAIL e-POWER
X-TRAIL e-POWER · Manufacturer image ↗Model illustration; colour and equipment may vary.

Pricing offer

MY26 X-TRAIL Hybrid e-POWER (new and demonstrator)

Not stated by manufacturer

Official offer & full disclaimer ↗

Maximum recommended driveaway price offer on MY26 X-TRAIL Hybrid e-POWER; specific driveaway amounts not shown on page.

Offer starts
1 Sept 2026
Order by
30 Sept 2026
Delivery by
31 Oct 2026

Conditions & eligibility

Private and ABN buyers; purchased 01/09/2026–30/09/2026, delivered by 31/10/2026. Premium paint extra. Participating dealers, while stocks last. Excludes Used Cars, Government, Rental, National Fleet. Amounts not stated.

This is a summary of the published conditions. Read the manufacturer’s full disclaimer for all terms, exclusions and eligibility requirements.

NAVARA
NAVARA · Manufacturer image ↗Model illustration; colour and equipment may vary.

Pricing offer

All-new Navara (new and demonstrator)

Not stated by manufacturer

Official offer & full disclaimer ↗

Maximum recommended driveaway price offer on all-new Navara; specific driveaway amounts not shown on page.

Offer starts
17 July 2026
Order by
30 Sept 2026
Delivery by
31 Oct 2026

Conditions & eligibility

Private and ABN buyers; purchased 17/07/2026–30/09/2026, delivered by 31/10/2026 (extended). Premium paint extra. Participating dealers, while stocks last. Excludes Used Cars, Government, Rental, National Fleet. Amounts not stated.

This is a summary of the published conditions. Read the manufacturer’s full disclaimer for all terms, exclusions and eligibility requirements.

ARIYA
ARIYA · Manufacturer image ↗Model illustration; colour and equipment may vary.

Pricing offer

ARIYA (new and demonstrator)

Not stated by manufacturer

Official offer & full disclaimer ↗

Maximum recommended driveaway price offer on ARIYA; specific driveaway amounts not shown on page.

Offer starts
1 July 2026
Order by
30 Sept 2026
Delivery by
31 Oct 2026

Conditions & eligibility

Private and ABN buyers; purchased 01/07/2026–30/09/2026, delivered by 31/10/2026 (extended). Premium paint extra. Participating dealers, while stocks last. Excludes Government, Rental, National Fleet. Amounts not stated.

This is a summary of the published conditions. Read the manufacturer’s full disclaimer for all terms, exclusions and eligibility requirements.

X-TRAIL e-POWER
X-TRAIL e-POWER · Manufacturer image ↗Model illustration; colour and equipment may vary.

Cashback & bonuses

MY26 X-TRAIL e-POWER; MY26 Navara; ARIYA (new and demonstrator)

Not stated by manufacturer

Official offer & full disclaimer ↗

$2,000 loyalty bonus (X-TRAIL e-POWER, Navara), $2,500 (ARIYA) for current Nissan owners/immediate family at same address.

Offer starts
1 July 2026
Order by
30 Sept 2026
Delivery by
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer

Conditions & eligibility

Purchased 01/07/26–30/09/26 (extended). Redeemed at point of sale as price reduction. Not with partner membership offers. Proof of ownership/residence required; no trade-in needed. Excludes Government, Rental, National Fleet.

This is a summary of the published conditions. Read the manufacturer’s full disclaimer for all terms, exclusions and eligibility requirements.

QASHQAI
QASHQAI · Manufacturer image ↗Model illustration; colour and equipment may vary.

Finance offer

MY26 / MY26.5 QASHQAI (new and demonstrator)

Not stated by manufacturer

Official offer & full disclaimer ↗

3.9% comparison rate (personal) / 3.9% APR (business) standard finance on QASHQAI; deposit and balloon not stated.

Offer starts
1 July 2026
Order by
30 Sept 2026
Delivery by
31 Oct 2026

Conditions & eligibility

Approved applicants, Nissan Financial Services (ACL 391464). Max 36 month term. Comparison rate based on 5-year $30,000 secured loan. Purchased 01/07/2026–30/09/2026, delivered by 31/10/2026 (extended), while stocks last. Excludes Used Cars, Government, Rental, National Fleet.

This is a summary of the published conditions. Read the manufacturer’s full disclaimer for all terms, exclusions and eligibility requirements.

About this campaign guide

DriveAgent summarises offers from linked Australian manufacturer sources. Offers can vary by state, postcode, variant, dealer and available stock. Confirm pricing and eligibility directly before making a decision. The dates above distinguish ordering from delivery.

This guide covers the offers we have recorded, rather than every advertisement or dealer-negotiated promotion.

← Compare other manufacturers