Australian automotive news & analysis

Wednesday, 23 September 2026

Australian manufacturer offers · September 2026

OMODA JAECOO
Campaign guide.

Selected promotions from the manufacturer’s published offers. Check each offer’s eligibility and full terms.

DriveAgent interpretation

What’s the offer strategy?

A reading of OMODA JAECOO’s published promotions, with examples from other manufacturers using the same offer approach. These are comparisons of promotion types; vehicles, grades and eligibility may differ.

Current listings
14
Other brands checked
46
Next stated order deadline
30 Sept 2026

7 matching listings

Make the upfront price easier to compare

Advertised vehicle pricing gives buyers a clear starting point for comparison. Driveaway pricing, where specified, also reduces uncertainty about on-road costs.

4 matching listings

Compete on immediate value

Cashback, factory bonuses and flexible credits put an immediate benefit alongside the vehicle price. Confirm whether the advertised price already includes the bonus before subtracting it; restricted credits are not the same as cash.

1 matching listings

Reach eligible salary-packaging buyers

Novated lease promotions appear designed to attract eligible buyers through the salary-packaging channel. The advertised discount does not establish the total lease cost or an individual buyer’s tax outcome.

6 matching listings

Focus attention on financing

Finance promotions put the borrowing arrangement at the centre of the purchase decision. Fees, deposit, term, final payment and eligibility still determine the overall cost.

1 listings have no stated order deadline. Offers can overlap and coverage is incomplete. This interpretation does not establish manufacturer intent, stock levels or sales performance.

Campaign history

Compared with August 2026

We do not yet have verified observations for both months to compare. History builds from the offers we record; earlier campaigns are not estimated.

14 offers recorded · Australian market

Vehicles & offers

Participating models identified in the source material. Prices, variants and eligibility are specific to each offer; this is not the manufacturer’s complete vehicle range.

Jaecoo J5 Track
Jaecoo J5 Track · Manufacturer image ↗Model illustration; colour and equipment may vary.

Pricing offer

Jaecoo J5 Track (MY26)

Not stated by manufacturer

Official offer & full disclaimer ↗

Launch offer driveaway from $25,990 with no metallic paint or options.

Offer starts
1 July 2026
Order by
30 Sept 2026
Delivery by
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer

Conditions & eligibility

New stock ordered from participating dealers 1/07/2026–30/09/2026, while stocks last. Excludes metallic paint/options. Source does not provide further terms.

This is a summary of the published conditions. Read the manufacturer’s full disclaimer for all terms, exclusions and eligibility requirements.

Jaecoo J5 Summit
Jaecoo J5 Summit · Manufacturer image ↗Model illustration; colour and equipment may vary.

Pricing offer

Jaecoo J5 Summit (MY26)

Not stated by manufacturer

Official offer & full disclaimer ↗

Launch offer driveaway from $29,990 with no metallic paint or options.

Offer starts
1 July 2026
Order by
30 Sept 2026
Delivery by
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer

Conditions & eligibility

New stock ordered from participating dealers 1/07/2026–30/09/2026, while stocks last. Excludes metallic paint/options. Source does not provide further terms.

This is a summary of the published conditions. Read the manufacturer’s full disclaimer for all terms, exclusions and eligibility requirements.

Jaecoo J5 EV Summit
Jaecoo J5 EV Summit · Manufacturer image ↗Model illustration; colour and equipment may vary.

Pricing offer

Jaecoo J5 EV Summit

Not stated by manufacturer

Official offer & full disclaimer ↗

Driveaway offer from $36,990 with no metallic paint or options.

Offer starts
1 July 2026
Order by
30 Sept 2026
Delivery by
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer

Conditions & eligibility

New stock ordered from participating dealers 1/07/2026–30/09/2026, while stocks last. Excludes metallic paint/options. Source does not provide further terms.

This is a summary of the published conditions. Read the manufacturer’s full disclaimer for all terms, exclusions and eligibility requirements.

Jaecoo J5 EV Summit
Jaecoo J5 EV Summit · Manufacturer image ↗Model illustration; colour and equipment may vary.

Manufacturer promotion

Jaecoo J5 EV Summit

Not stated by manufacturer

Official offer & full disclaimer ↗

10% National Fleet Discount for eligible novated lease clients via approved FMO.

Offer starts
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer
Order by
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer
Delivery by
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer

Conditions & eligibility

Applies to MRSP $35,990, excludes Registration, CTP, Stamp Duty, Dealer Delivery. Orders via approved Novated Lease Provider/FMO; not combinable with other promotions; discounted driveaway advertising prohibited. Source does not state end date.

This is a summary of the published conditions. Read the manufacturer’s full disclaimer for all terms, exclusions and eligibility requirements.

Jaecoo J7 Ridge AWD
Jaecoo J7 Ridge AWD · Manufacturer image ↗Model illustration; colour and equipment may vary.

Pricing offer

Jaecoo J7 Ridge AWD (MY27, ICE)

Not stated by manufacturer

Official offer & full disclaimer ↗

Driveaway from $39,990 including $3,000 Factory Bonus Offer.

Offer starts
1 Sept 2026
Order by
30 Sept 2026
Delivery by
30 Sept 2026

Conditions & eligibility

New and demonstrator MY27 J7 ICE Ridge purchased and delivered 01/09/2026–30/09/2026 at participating dealers; while stocks last; not fleet/gov't/rental; not redeemable for cash.

This is a summary of the published conditions. Read the manufacturer’s full disclaimer for all terms, exclusions and eligibility requirements.

Jaecoo J7 SHS-P Summit 2WD
Jaecoo J7 SHS-P Summit 2WD · Manufacturer image ↗Model illustration; colour and equipment may vary.

Finance offer

Jaecoo J7 SHS-P Summit 2WD (MY27)

Not stated by manufacturer

Official offer & full disclaimer ↗

Driveaway from $44,990 with 1.88% p.a. comparison rate, no deposit, no balloon.

Offer starts
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer
Order by
30 Sept 2026
Delivery by
31 Oct 2026

Conditions & eligibility

New/demonstrator MY25/MY27 J7 SHS 2WD Track and 2WD Summit, & MY27 AWD Summit at participating dealers. Approved applicants only (excl. gov't/fleet/rental). Approval by 30/09/2026, settled by 31/10/2026. 36-month term only; no balloons; dealer origination fee up to $1,495. Allied Retail Finance Pty Ltd (ACL 483211).

This is a summary of the published conditions. Read the manufacturer’s full disclaimer for all terms, exclusions and eligibility requirements.

Jaecoo J7 SHS-P Summit AWD
Jaecoo J7 SHS-P Summit AWD · Manufacturer image ↗Model illustration; colour and equipment may vary.

Finance offer

Jaecoo J7 SHS-P Summit AWD (MY27)

Not stated by manufacturer

Official offer & full disclaimer ↗

Driveaway from $47,990 with 1.88% p.a. comparison rate, no deposit, no balloon.

Offer starts
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer
Order by
30 Sept 2026
Delivery by
31 Oct 2026

Conditions & eligibility

New/demonstrator MY25/MY27 J7 SHS 2WD Track, 2WD Summit & MY27 AWD Summit at participating dealers. Approved applicants only (excl. gov't/fleet/rental). Approval by 30/09/2026, settled by 31/10/2026. 36-month term only; no balloons; dealer origination fee up to $1,495. Allied Retail Finance Pty Ltd (ACL 483211).

This is a summary of the published conditions. Read the manufacturer’s full disclaimer for all terms, exclusions and eligibility requirements.

Jaecoo J8 Track 2WD
Jaecoo J8 Track 2WD · Manufacturer image ↗Model illustration; colour and equipment may vary.

Pricing offer

Jaecoo J8 Track 2WD (MY25)

Not stated by manufacturer

Official offer & full disclaimer ↗

Driveaway from $44,990 including $5,000 Factory Bonus Offer.

Offer starts
1 Sept 2026
Order by
30 Sept 2026
Delivery by
30 Sept 2026

Conditions & eligibility

New/demonstrator MY25 J8 ICE Track & Ridge and MY25 Omoda 9 SHS AWD purchased and delivered 01/09/2026–30/09/2026; while stocks last; not fleet/gov't/rental; not redeemable for cash.

This is a summary of the published conditions. Read the manufacturer’s full disclaimer for all terms, exclusions and eligibility requirements.

Jaecoo J8 Ridge AWD
Jaecoo J8 Ridge AWD · Manufacturer image ↗Model illustration; colour and equipment may vary.

Pricing offer

Jaecoo J8 Ridge AWD (MY25)

Not stated by manufacturer

Official offer & full disclaimer ↗

Driveaway from $49,990 including $5,000 Factory Bonus Offer.

Offer starts
1 Sept 2026
Order by
30 Sept 2026
Delivery by
30 Sept 2026

Conditions & eligibility

New/demonstrator MY25 J8 ICE Track & Ridge and MY25 Omoda 9 SHS AWD purchased and delivered 01/09/2026–30/09/2026; while stocks last; not fleet/gov't/rental; not redeemable for cash.

This is a summary of the published conditions. Read the manufacturer’s full disclaimer for all terms, exclusions and eligibility requirements.

Jaecoo J8 Track 2WD
Jaecoo J8 Track 2WD · Manufacturer image ↗Model illustration; colour and equipment may vary.

Finance offer

Jaecoo J8 Track 2WD (MY25)

Not stated by manufacturer

Official offer & full disclaimer ↗

Driveaway from $49,990 with 1.88% p.a. comparison rate, no deposit, no balloon.

Offer starts
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer
Order by
30 Sept 2026
Delivery by
31 Oct 2026

Conditions & eligibility

New/demonstrator MY25 J8 ICE Track & Ridge & MY25 Omoda 9 AWD SHS Virtue at participating dealers. Approved applicants only (excl. gov't/fleet/rental). Approval by 30/09/2026, settled by 31/10/2026. 36-month term only; no balloons; dealer origination fee up to $1,495. Allied Retail Finance Pty Ltd (ACL 483211).

This is a summary of the published conditions. Read the manufacturer’s full disclaimer for all terms, exclusions and eligibility requirements.

Jaecoo J8 Ridge AWD
Jaecoo J8 Ridge AWD · Manufacturer image ↗Model illustration; colour and equipment may vary.

Finance offer

Jaecoo J8 Ridge AWD (MY25)

Not stated by manufacturer

Official offer & full disclaimer ↗

Driveaway from $54,990 with 1.88% p.a. comparison rate, no deposit, no balloon.

Offer starts
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer
Order by
30 Sept 2026
Delivery by
31 Oct 2026

Conditions & eligibility

New/demonstrator MY25 J8 ICE Track & Ridge & MY25 Omoda 9 AWD SHS Virtue at participating dealers. Approved applicants only (excl. gov't/fleet/rental). Approval by 30/09/2026, settled by 31/10/2026. 36-month term only; no balloons; dealer origination fee up to $1,495. Allied Retail Finance Pty Ltd (ACL 483211).

This is a summary of the published conditions. Read the manufacturer’s full disclaimer for all terms, exclusions and eligibility requirements.

Jaecoo J8 SHS-P Summit AWD
Jaecoo J8 SHS-P Summit AWD · Manufacturer image ↗Model illustration; colour and equipment may vary.

Finance offer

Jaecoo J8 SHS-P Summit AWD (MY27)

Not stated by manufacturer

Official offer & full disclaimer ↗

1.88% p.a. comparison rate, no deposit, no balloon. Driveaway price not stated.

Offer starts
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer
Order by
30 Sept 2026
Delivery by
31 Oct 2026

Conditions & eligibility

New/demonstrator MY27 J8 SHS Summit AWD at participating dealers. Approved applicants only (excl. gov't/fleet/rental). Approval by 30/09/2026, settled by 31/10/2026. 36-month term only; no balloons; dealer origination fee up to $1,495. Allied Retail Finance Pty Ltd (ACL 483211).

This is a summary of the published conditions. Read the manufacturer’s full disclaimer for all terms, exclusions and eligibility requirements.

Omoda 9 SHS-P Virtue AWD
Omoda 9 SHS-P Virtue AWD · Manufacturer image ↗Model illustration; colour and equipment may vary.

Pricing offer

Omoda 9 SHS-P Virtue AWD (MY25)

Not stated by manufacturer

Official offer & full disclaimer ↗

$5,000 Factory Bonus Offer off the driveaway price.

Offer starts
1 Sept 2026
Order by
30 Sept 2026
Delivery by
30 Sept 2026

Conditions & eligibility

New/demonstrator MY25 J8 ICE Track & Ridge and MY25 Omoda 9 SHS AWD purchased and delivered 01/09/2026–30/09/2026; while stocks last; not fleet/gov't/rental; not redeemable for cash.

This is a summary of the published conditions. Read the manufacturer’s full disclaimer for all terms, exclusions and eligibility requirements.

Omoda 9 SHS Virtue AWD
Omoda 9 SHS Virtue AWD · Manufacturer image ↗Model illustration; colour and equipment may vary.

Finance offer

Omoda 9 SHS Virtue AWD (MY27)

Not stated by manufacturer

Official offer & full disclaimer ↗

1.88% p.a. comparison rate, no deposit, no balloon. Driveaway price not stated.

Offer starts
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer
Order by
30 Sept 2026
Delivery by
31 Oct 2026

Conditions & eligibility

New/demonstrator MY27 Omoda 9 AWD SHS Virtue at participating dealers. Approved applicants only (excl. gov't/fleet/rental). Approval by 30/09/2026, settled by 31/10/2026. 36-month term only; no balloons; dealer origination fee up to $1,495. Allied Retail Finance Pty Ltd (ACL 483211).

This is a summary of the published conditions. Read the manufacturer’s full disclaimer for all terms, exclusions and eligibility requirements.

About this campaign guide

DriveAgent summarises offers from linked Australian manufacturer sources. Offers can vary by state, postcode, variant, dealer and available stock. Confirm pricing and eligibility directly before making a decision. The dates above distinguish ordering from delivery.

This guide covers the offers we have recorded, rather than every advertisement or dealer-negotiated promotion.

← Compare other manufacturers