Australian automotive news & analysis

Wednesday, 23 September 2026

Australian manufacturer offers · September 2026

Škoda
Campaign guide.

Selected promotions from the manufacturer’s published offers. Check each offer’s eligibility and full terms.

DriveAgent interpretation

What’s the offer strategy?

A reading of Škoda’s published promotions, with examples from other manufacturers using the same offer approach. These are comparisons of promotion types; vehicles, grades and eligibility may differ.

Current listings
13
Other brands checked
46
Next stated order deadline
29 Sept 2026

4 matching listings

Make the upfront price easier to compare

Advertised vehicle pricing gives buyers a clear starting point for comparison. Driveaway pricing, where specified, also reduces uncertainty about on-road costs.

  • MY25 Kodiaq Select 140TSINow from $49,990 driveaway plus $4,000 free fuel voucher.
    Eligibility to consider

    Manufacturer's recommended campaign driveaway price for new and demonstrator MY25 Kodiaq Select 140TSI in Moon White Metallic Paint, purchased and delivered between 01/07/2026 and 30/09/2026. Private buyers only; excludes Government, fleet and rental buyers. Available in conjunction with $4,000 Complimentary Fuel Voucher, excludes other offers. Options and other metallic paint may cost extra. While stocks last. Fuel voucher: one per person, not redeemable for cash, subject to Prezzee Fuel Smart eGift Card T&Cs.

  • MY25 Kodiaq SportlineNow from $54,990 driveaway plus $4,000 free fuel voucher.
    Eligibility to consider

    Manufacturer's recommended campaign driveaway price for new and demonstrator MY25 Kodiaq Sportline in Moon White Metallic Paint, purchased and delivered between 01/07/2026 and 30/09/2026. Private buyers only; excludes Government, fleet and rental buyers. Available in conjunction with $4,000 Complimentary Fuel Voucher, excludes other offers. Options and other metallic paint may cost extra. While stocks last. Fuel voucher: one per person, not redeemable for cash, subject to Prezzee Fuel Smart eGift Card T&Cs.

  • MY26 Kodiaq Plug-in HybridNow from $59,990 driveaway.
    Eligibility to consider

    Manufacturer's recommended campaign driveaway price for new and demonstrator MY26 vehicles in Moon White Metallic Paint, purchased and delivered between 01/07/2026 and 30/09/2026. Private buyers only; excludes Government, fleet and rental buyers. Excludes other offers. Options and other metallic paint may cost extra. While stocks last.

7 matching listings

Focus attention on financing

Finance promotions put the borrowing arrangement at the centre of the purchase decision. Fees, deposit, term, final payment and eligibility still determine the overall cost.

  • MY26 Kamiq SelectFrom $68 per week, 0.99% p.a. comparison rate, Škoda Choice 26, 36-month term, 20% deposit, final payment $17,347, total repayable $27,858.
    Eligibility to consider

    For approved applicants of Škoda Financial Services (ABN 20 097 071 460, ACL 389344), new and demonstrator MY25 & MY26 Kamiq with Škoda Choice. Excludes other offers. While stock lasts. SFS establishment fee $590 for ABN holders. Other fees, charges, T&Cs apply. Comparison rate based on 5-year secured consumer fixed rate $30,000 loan. Dealer may charge to arrange finance. Fleet, government, rental, used car buyers, hire car and chauffeur companies excluded. Based on driveaway price of $33,990 for MY26 Kamiq Select stock vehicles, 36-month term, $6,798 deposit. 45,000km allowance. Offer ends 31/10/26.

  • MY26 Kamiq Monte CarloFrom $79 per week, 0.99% p.a. comparison rate, Škoda Choice 26, 36-month term, 20% deposit, final payment $24,594, total repayable $36,897.
    Eligibility to consider

    For approved applicants of Škoda Financial Services (ABN 20 097 071 460, ACL 389344), new and demonstrator MY25 & MY26 Kamiq with Škoda Choice. Excludes other offers. While stock lasts. SFS establishment fee $590 for ABN holders. Other fees, charges, T&Cs apply. Comparison rate based on 5-year secured consumer fixed rate $30,000 loan. Dealer may charge to arrange finance. Fleet, government, rental, used car buyers, hire car and chauffeur companies excluded. Based on driveaway price of $44,990 for MY26 Kamiq Monte Carlo stock vehicles, 36-month term, $8,998 deposit. 45,000km allowance. Offer ends 31/10/26.

  • Kamiq 130 YearsFrom $81 per week, 0.99% p.a. comparison rate, Škoda Choice 26, 36-month term, 20% deposit, final payment $25,210, total repayable $37,718.
    Eligibility to consider

    For approved applicants of Škoda Financial Services (ABN 20 097 071 460, ACL 389344), new and demonstrator MY25 & MY26 Kamiq with Škoda Choice. Excludes other offers. While stock lasts. SFS establishment fee $590 for ABN holders. Other fees, charges, T&Cs apply. Comparison rate based on 5-year secured consumer fixed rate $30,000 loan. Dealer may charge to arrange finance. Fleet, government, rental, used car buyers, hire car and chauffeur companies excluded. Based on driveaway price of $45,990 for MY26 Kamiq 130 Years stock vehicles, 36-month term, $9,198 deposit. 45,000km allowance. Offer ends 31/10/26.

1 listings have no stated order deadline. Offers can overlap and coverage is incomplete. This interpretation does not establish manufacturer intent, stock levels or sales performance.

Campaign history

Compared with August 2026

We do not yet have verified observations for both months to compare. History builds from the offers we record; earlier campaigns are not estimated.

13 offers recorded · Australian market

Vehicles & offers

Participating models identified in the source material. Prices, variants and eligibility are specific to each offer; this is not the manufacturer’s complete vehicle range.

Driveaway deals + free fuel.
Driveaway deals + free fuel. · Manufacturer image ↗Model illustration; colour and equipment may vary.

Pricing offer

MY25 Kodiaq Select 140TSI

Not stated by manufacturer

Official offer & full disclaimer ↗

Now from $49,990 driveaway plus $4,000 free fuel voucher.

Offer starts
1 July 2026
Order by
30 Sept 2026
Delivery by
30 Sept 2026

Conditions & eligibility

Manufacturer's recommended campaign driveaway price for new and demonstrator MY25 Kodiaq Select 140TSI in Moon White Metallic Paint, purchased and delivered between 01/07/2026 and 30/09/2026. Private buyers only; excludes Government, fleet and rental buyers. Available in conjunction with $4,000 Complimentary Fuel Voucher, excludes other offers. Options and other metallic paint may cost extra. While stocks last. Fuel voucher: one per person, not redeemable for cash, subject to Prezzee Fuel Smart eGift Card T&Cs.

This is a summary of the published conditions. Read the manufacturer’s full disclaimer for all terms, exclusions and eligibility requirements.

Driveaway deals + free fuel.
Driveaway deals + free fuel. · Manufacturer image ↗Model illustration; colour and equipment may vary.

Pricing offer

MY25 Kodiaq Sportline

Not stated by manufacturer

Official offer & full disclaimer ↗

Now from $54,990 driveaway plus $4,000 free fuel voucher.

Offer starts
1 July 2026
Order by
30 Sept 2026
Delivery by
30 Sept 2026

Conditions & eligibility

Manufacturer's recommended campaign driveaway price for new and demonstrator MY25 Kodiaq Sportline in Moon White Metallic Paint, purchased and delivered between 01/07/2026 and 30/09/2026. Private buyers only; excludes Government, fleet and rental buyers. Available in conjunction with $4,000 Complimentary Fuel Voucher, excludes other offers. Options and other metallic paint may cost extra. While stocks last. Fuel voucher: one per person, not redeemable for cash, subject to Prezzee Fuel Smart eGift Card T&Cs.

This is a summary of the published conditions. Read the manufacturer’s full disclaimer for all terms, exclusions and eligibility requirements.

Driveaway deals + free fuel.
Driveaway deals + free fuel. · Manufacturer image ↗Model illustration; colour and equipment may vary.

Pricing offer

MY26 Kodiaq Plug-in Hybrid

Not stated by manufacturer

Official offer & full disclaimer ↗

Now from $59,990 driveaway.

Offer starts
1 July 2026
Order by
30 Sept 2026
Delivery by
30 Sept 2026

Conditions & eligibility

Manufacturer's recommended campaign driveaway price for new and demonstrator MY26 vehicles in Moon White Metallic Paint, purchased and delivered between 01/07/2026 and 30/09/2026. Private buyers only; excludes Government, fleet and rental buyers. Excludes other offers. Options and other metallic paint may cost extra. While stocks last.

This is a summary of the published conditions. Read the manufacturer’s full disclaimer for all terms, exclusions and eligibility requirements.

The Kodiaq you love. Now with hybrid power.
The Kodiaq you love. Now with hybrid power. · Manufacturer image ↗Model illustration; colour and equipment may vary.

Pricing offer

Kodiaq Hybrid (new Kodiaq Hybrid range)

Not stated by manufacturer

Official offer & full disclaimer ↗

Starting from $49,990 driveaway; immediate stocks available.

Offer starts
1 Apr 2026
Order by
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer
Delivery by
31 Dec 2026

Conditions & eligibility

MRDP for new vehicles sold and delivered by 31/12/26; includes RRP, 12 months private registration, 12 months CTP, estimated dealer delivery, stamp duty and applicable statutory charges such as LCT. Actual prices and stock vary by location/dealer; on-road costs vary. While stocks last. Excludes other offers.

This is a summary of the published conditions. Read the manufacturer’s full disclaimer for all terms, exclusions and eligibility requirements.

0.99% p.a. comparison rate* + 3-year Care Plan#
0.99% p.a. comparison rate* + 3-year Care Plan# · Manufacturer image ↗Model illustration; colour and equipment may vary.

Finance offer

MY26 Kamiq Select

Not stated by manufacturer

Official offer & full disclaimer ↗

From $68 per week, 0.99% p.a. comparison rate, Škoda Choice 26, 36-month term, 20% deposit, final payment $17,347, total repayable $27,858.

Offer starts
31 Aug 2026
Order by
30 Oct 2026
Delivery by
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer

Conditions & eligibility

For approved applicants of Škoda Financial Services (ABN 20 097 071 460, ACL 389344), new and demonstrator MY25 & MY26 Kamiq with Škoda Choice. Excludes other offers. While stock lasts. SFS establishment fee $590 for ABN holders. Other fees, charges, T&Cs apply. Comparison rate based on 5-year secured consumer fixed rate $30,000 loan. Dealer may charge to arrange finance. Fleet, government, rental, used car buyers, hire car and chauffeur companies excluded. Based on driveaway price of $33,990 for MY26 Kamiq Select stock vehicles, 36-month term, $6,798 deposit. 45,000km allowance. Offer ends 31/10/26.

This is a summary of the published conditions. Read the manufacturer’s full disclaimer for all terms, exclusions and eligibility requirements.

0.99% p.a. comparison rate* + 3-year Care Plan#
0.99% p.a. comparison rate* + 3-year Care Plan# · Manufacturer image ↗Model illustration; colour and equipment may vary.

Finance offer

MY26 Kamiq Monte Carlo

Not stated by manufacturer

Official offer & full disclaimer ↗

From $79 per week, 0.99% p.a. comparison rate, Škoda Choice 26, 36-month term, 20% deposit, final payment $24,594, total repayable $36,897.

Offer starts
31 Aug 2026
Order by
30 Oct 2026
Delivery by
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer

Conditions & eligibility

For approved applicants of Škoda Financial Services (ABN 20 097 071 460, ACL 389344), new and demonstrator MY25 & MY26 Kamiq with Škoda Choice. Excludes other offers. While stock lasts. SFS establishment fee $590 for ABN holders. Other fees, charges, T&Cs apply. Comparison rate based on 5-year secured consumer fixed rate $30,000 loan. Dealer may charge to arrange finance. Fleet, government, rental, used car buyers, hire car and chauffeur companies excluded. Based on driveaway price of $44,990 for MY26 Kamiq Monte Carlo stock vehicles, 36-month term, $8,998 deposit. 45,000km allowance. Offer ends 31/10/26.

This is a summary of the published conditions. Read the manufacturer’s full disclaimer for all terms, exclusions and eligibility requirements.

0.99% p.a. comparison rate* + 3-year Care Plan#
0.99% p.a. comparison rate* + 3-year Care Plan# · Manufacturer image ↗Model illustration; colour and equipment may vary.

Finance offer

Kamiq 130 Years

Not stated by manufacturer

Official offer & full disclaimer ↗

From $81 per week, 0.99% p.a. comparison rate, Škoda Choice 26, 36-month term, 20% deposit, final payment $25,210, total repayable $37,718.

Offer starts
31 Aug 2026
Order by
30 Oct 2026
Delivery by
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer

Conditions & eligibility

For approved applicants of Škoda Financial Services (ABN 20 097 071 460, ACL 389344), new and demonstrator MY25 & MY26 Kamiq with Škoda Choice. Excludes other offers. While stock lasts. SFS establishment fee $590 for ABN holders. Other fees, charges, T&Cs apply. Comparison rate based on 5-year secured consumer fixed rate $30,000 loan. Dealer may charge to arrange finance. Fleet, government, rental, used car buyers, hire car and chauffeur companies excluded. Based on driveaway price of $45,990 for MY26 Kamiq 130 Years stock vehicles, 36-month term, $9,198 deposit. 45,000km allowance. Offer ends 31/10/26.

This is a summary of the published conditions. Read the manufacturer’s full disclaimer for all terms, exclusions and eligibility requirements.

0.99% p.a. comparison rate* + 3-year Care Plan#
0.99% p.a. comparison rate* + 3-year Care Plan# · Manufacturer image ↗Model illustration; colour and equipment may vary.

Cashback & bonuses

MY25 and MY26 Kamiq range (new and demonstrator)

Not stated by manufacturer

Official offer & full disclaimer ↗

Free 3-Year Care Plan valued at $1,390 covering first three scheduled services.

Offer starts
1 Sept 2026
Order by
30 Oct 2026
Delivery by
30 Oct 2026

Conditions & eligibility

Applies to new and demonstrator MY25 & MY26 Kamiq purchased from 01/09/2026 and delivered by 31/10/2026 only. Private buyers only. While stocks last. Available in conjunction with advertised finance offers only; not available with any other offer. Covers first 3 standard scheduled services at every 15,000km/12-month interval from first registration; excludes wear and tear items and additional work or components. Customer must comply with scheduled servicing intervals. Value for Kamiq is $1,390.

This is a summary of the published conditions. Read the manufacturer’s full disclaimer for all terms, exclusions and eligibility requirements.

Karoq Finance Offer
Karoq Finance Offer · Manufacturer image ↗Model illustration; colour and equipment may vary.

Finance offer

MY26 Karoq Select

Not stated by manufacturer

Official offer & full disclaimer ↗

From $111 per week, 5.99% p.a. comparison rate, Škoda Choice 26, 36-month term, 20% deposit, final payment $20,429, total repayable $37,638.

Offer starts
30 June 2026
Order by
29 Sept 2026
Delivery by
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer

Conditions & eligibility

For approved applicants of Škoda Financial Services (ABN 20 097 071 460, ACL 389344). Excludes other offers. While stock lasts. Other fees, charges, T&Cs apply. Comparison rate based on 5-year secured consumer fixed rate $30,000 loan. Fleet, government, rental, used car buyers, hire car and chauffeur companies excluded. Based on driveaway price of $40,990 for new and demonstrator MY25 Karoq Select stock vehicles, 36-month term, $8,198 deposit. 45,000km allowance. Offer ends 30/09/26.

This is a summary of the published conditions. Read the manufacturer’s full disclaimer for all terms, exclusions and eligibility requirements.

Kodiaq Finance Offer
Kodiaq Finance Offer · Manufacturer image ↗Model illustration; colour and equipment may vary.

Finance offer

MY25 Kodiaq Select

Not stated by manufacturer

Official offer & full disclaimer ↗

From $123 per week, 5.99% p.a. comparison rate, Škoda Choice 26, 36-month term, 20% deposit, final payment $27,010, total repayable $46,079.

Offer starts
30 June 2026
Order by
29 Sept 2026
Delivery by
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer

Conditions & eligibility

For approved applicants of Škoda Financial Services (ABN 20 097 071 460, ACL 389344). Excludes other offers. While stock lasts. Other fees, charges, T&Cs apply. Comparison rate based on 5-year secured consumer fixed rate $30,000 loan. Fleet, government, rental, used car buyers, hire car and chauffeur companies excluded. Based on driveaway price of $49,990 for new and demonstrator MY25 Kodiaq Select stock vehicles, 36-month term, $9,998 deposit. 45,000km allowance. Offer ends 30/09/26.

This is a summary of the published conditions. Read the manufacturer’s full disclaimer for all terms, exclusions and eligibility requirements.

Elroq Finance Offer
Elroq Finance Offer · Manufacturer image ↗Model illustration; colour and equipment may vary.

Finance offer

MY26 Elroq Select 60

Not stated by manufacturer

Official offer & full disclaimer ↗

From $150 per week, 5.99% p.a. comparison rate, Škoda Choice 26, 36-month term, 20% deposit, final payment $22,293, total repayable $45,680.

Offer starts
30 June 2026
Order by
29 Sept 2026
Delivery by
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer

Conditions & eligibility

For approved applicants of Škoda Financial Services (ABN 20 097 071 460, ACL 389344). Excludes other offers. While stock lasts. Other fees, charges, T&Cs apply. Comparison rate based on 5-year secured consumer fixed rate $30,000 loan. Fleet, government, rental, used car buyers, hire car and chauffeur companies excluded. Based on driveaway price of $49,990 for new and demonstrator MY26 Elroq Select 60 stock vehicles, 36-month term, $9,998 deposit. 45,000km allowance. Offer ends 30/09/26. Elroq Select 60 available for delivery from November 2025; pre-order now.

This is a summary of the published conditions. Read the manufacturer’s full disclaimer for all terms, exclusions and eligibility requirements.

Enyaq Finance Offer
Enyaq Finance Offer · Manufacturer image ↗Model illustration; colour and equipment may vary.

Finance offer

MY26 Enyaq Select 60

Not stated by manufacturer

Official offer & full disclaimer ↗

From $170 per week, 5.99% p.a. comparison rate, Škoda Choice 26, 36-month term, 20% deposit, final payment $23,687, total repayable $50,178.

Offer starts
30 June 2026
Order by
30 Sept 2026
Delivery by
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer

Conditions & eligibility

For approved applicants of Škoda Financial Services (ABN 20 097 071 460, ACL 389344). Excludes other offers. While stock lasts. Other fees, charges, T&Cs apply. Comparison rate based on 5-year secured consumer fixed rate $30,000 loan. Fleet, government, rental, used car buyers, hire car and chauffeur companies excluded. Based on driveaway price of $54,990 for new and demonstrator MY26 Enyaq Select 60 stock vehicles, 36-month term, $10,998 deposit. 45,000km allowance. Offer ends 30/09/26.

This is a summary of the published conditions. Read the manufacturer’s full disclaimer for all terms, exclusions and eligibility requirements.

Škoda Loyalty Offer
Škoda Loyalty Offer · Manufacturer image ↗Model illustration; colour and equipment may vary.

Manufacturer promotion

New or demonstrator Škoda (loyalty, any model)

Not stated by manufacturer

Official offer & full disclaimer ↗

$1,000 off recommended driveaway price for eligible existing Škoda owners/household members.

Offer starts
1 July 2026
Order by
30 Sept 2026
Delivery by
30 Sept 2026

Conditions & eligibility

Applies to new or demonstrator Škoda vehicles purchased and delivered between 01/07/2026 and 30/09/2026. Available when trading in an eligible Škoda or for owners purchasing a second Škoda, including immediate family or same-household members of an existing Škoda owner. Proof of existing ownership (and household residence where applicable) required. $1,000 off recommended driveaway price only; does not apply to options, packages or ancillary items. Private buyers only. While stocks last. Škoda Australia may withdraw, change or extend. Contact dealer for full details.

This is a summary of the published conditions. Read the manufacturer’s full disclaimer for all terms, exclusions and eligibility requirements.

About this campaign guide

DriveAgent summarises offers from linked Australian manufacturer sources. Offers can vary by state, postcode, variant, dealer and available stock. Confirm pricing and eligibility directly before making a decision. The dates above distinguish ordering from delivery.

This guide covers the offers we have recorded, rather than every advertisement or dealer-negotiated promotion.

← Compare other manufacturers