Australian automotive news & analysis

Wednesday, 23 September 2026

Australian manufacturer offers · September 2026

GWM / Haval / TANK / ORA
Campaign guide.

Selected promotions from the manufacturer’s published offers. Check each offer’s eligibility and full terms.

DriveAgent interpretation

What’s the offer strategy?

A reading of GWM / Haval / TANK / ORA’s published promotions, with examples from other manufacturers using the same offer approach. These are comparisons of promotion types; vehicles, grades and eligibility may differ.

Current listings
53
Other brands checked
46
Next stated order deadline
30 Sept 2026

25 matching listings

Make the upfront price easier to compare

Advertised vehicle pricing gives buyers a clear starting point for comparison. Driveaway pricing, where specified, also reduces uncertainty about on-road costs.

2 matching listings

Reach eligible salary-packaging buyers

Novated lease promotions appear designed to attract eligible buyers through the salary-packaging channel. The advertised discount does not establish the total lease cost or an individual buyer’s tax outcome.

23 matching listings

Focus attention on financing

Finance promotions put the borrowing arrangement at the centre of the purchase decision. Fees, deposit, term, final payment and eligibility still determine the overall cost.

2 matching listings

Add practical product value

Included equipment or accessories appear aimed at improving the vehicle’s usefulness without relying solely on a headline price reduction.

2 listings have no stated order deadline. Offers can overlap and coverage is incomplete. This interpretation does not establish manufacturer intent, stock levels or sales performance.

Campaign history

Compared with August 2026

We do not yet have verified observations for both months to compare. History builds from the offers we record; earlier campaigns are not estimated.

53 offers recorded · Australian market

Vehicles & offers

Participating models identified in the source material. Prices, variants and eligibility are specific to each offer; this is not the manufacturer’s complete vehicle range.

Cannon Alpha Lux PHEV
Cannon Alpha Lux PHEV · Manufacturer image ↗Model illustration; colour and equipment may vary.

Pricing offer

Cannon Alpha Lux PHEV

VIC (price basis); finance at participating dealers

Official offer & full disclaimer ↗

Driveaway from $57,490; choose $3,000 additional off driveaway OR 1.99% p.a. comparison rate finance (mutually exclusive).

Offer starts
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer
Order by
30 Sept 2026
Delivery by
30 Sept 2026

Conditions & eligibility

Private buyers VIC price basis; 2026 build vehicle; cashback deducted from advertised driveaway price, not redeemable for cash; vehicles ordered and delivered by 30 September 2026 or while stocks last; not with other offers; T&Cs apply. Finance: consumer applicants only (excl. government/fleet/rental), max 3-year term, $0 deposit, no balloon, no establishment/account keeping fees, apply by 30 Sep 2026, settle by 15 Oct 2026, participating dealers, new & demo 2025/2026, not with $2,000 cashback or other offers, may be varied/withdrawn. Source does not state other states' pricing.

This is a summary of the published conditions. Read the manufacturer’s full disclaimer for all terms, exclusions and eligibility requirements.

Cannon Alpha Lux PHEV
Cannon Alpha Lux PHEV · Manufacturer image ↗Model illustration; colour and equipment may vary.

Finance offer

Cannon Alpha Lux PHEV

Participating dealers (states not stated)

Official offer & full disclaimer ↗

Alternative Offer 2: 1.99% p.a. comparison rate finance, max 3-year term, $0 deposit, no balloon, no establishment or account keeping fees.

Offer starts
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer
Order by
30 Sept 2026
Delivery by
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer

Conditions & eligibility

Consumer applicants only (excl. government, fleet, rental); apply by 30 Sep 2026, settle by 15 Oct 2026; participating dealers; eligible New & Demo 2025 & 2026 models; while stocks last; not with $2,000 cashback or other offers; can be varied/withdrawn; comparison rate based on $30,000 secured loan over 5 years; Angle Auto Finance credit criteria apply. Interest rate not stated separately.

This is a summary of the published conditions. Read the manufacturer’s full disclaimer for all terms, exclusions and eligibility requirements.

Cannon Alpha Ultra
Cannon Alpha Ultra · Manufacturer image ↗Model illustration; colour and equipment may vary.

Pricing offer

Cannon Alpha Ultra

VIC (price basis)

Official offer & full disclaimer ↗

Driveaway from $57,990 including $1,000 savings, until stocks last.

Offer starts
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer
Order by
30 Sept 2026
Delivery by
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer

Conditions & eligibility

Private buyers VIC price basis; 2026 build vehicle; ends 30 September 2026; while stocks last. Source does not state other states' pricing.

This is a summary of the published conditions. Read the manufacturer’s full disclaimer for all terms, exclusions and eligibility requirements.

Cannon Alpha Ultra PHEV
Cannon Alpha Ultra PHEV · Manufacturer image ↗Model illustration; colour and equipment may vary.

Pricing offer

Cannon Alpha Ultra PHEV

VIC (price basis); finance at participating dealers

Official offer & full disclaimer ↗

Driveaway from $64,490; choose $3,000 additional off driveaway OR 1.99% p.a. comparison rate finance (mutually exclusive).

Offer starts
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer
Order by
30 Sept 2026
Delivery by
30 Sept 2026

Conditions & eligibility

Private buyers VIC price basis; 2026 build vehicle; cashback deducted from advertised driveaway price, not redeemable for cash; ordered and delivered by 30 September 2026 or while stocks last; not with other offers; T&Cs apply. Finance: consumer applicants only, max 3-year term, $0 deposit, no balloon, no establishment/account keeping fees, apply by 30 Sep 2026, settle by 15 Oct 2026, participating dealers, new & demo 2025/2026, not with $2,000 cashback or other offers. Source does not state other states' pricing.

This is a summary of the published conditions. Read the manufacturer’s full disclaimer for all terms, exclusions and eligibility requirements.

Cannon Alpha Ultra PHEV
Cannon Alpha Ultra PHEV · Manufacturer image ↗Model illustration; colour and equipment may vary.

Finance offer

Cannon Alpha Ultra PHEV

Participating dealers (states not stated)

Official offer & full disclaimer ↗

Alternative Offer 2: 1.99% p.a. comparison rate finance, max 3-year term, $0 deposit, no balloon, no establishment or account keeping fees.

Offer starts
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer
Order by
30 Sept 2026
Delivery by
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer

Conditions & eligibility

Consumer applicants only (excl. government, fleet, rental); apply by 30 Sep 2026, settle by 15 Oct 2026; participating dealers; eligible New & Demo 2025 & 2026 models; while stocks last; not with $2,000 cashback or other offers; can be varied/withdrawn; comparison rate based on $30,000 secured loan over 5 years; Angle Auto Finance credit criteria apply. Interest rate not stated separately.

This is a summary of the published conditions. Read the manufacturer’s full disclaimer for all terms, exclusions and eligibility requirements.

Cannon Lux
Cannon Lux · Manufacturer image ↗Model illustration; colour and equipment may vary.

Pricing offer

Cannon Lux

VIC (price basis)

Official offer & full disclaimer ↗

Driveaway from $41,490 including $1,000 savings, until stocks last.

Offer starts
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer
Order by
30 Sept 2026
Delivery by
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer

Conditions & eligibility

Private buyers VIC price basis; 2026 build vehicle; ends 30 September 2026; while stocks last. Source does not state other states' pricing.

This is a summary of the published conditions. Read the manufacturer’s full disclaimer for all terms, exclusions and eligibility requirements.

Cannon Lux Dual CC
Cannon Lux Dual CC · Manufacturer image ↗Model illustration; colour and equipment may vary.

Pricing offer

Cannon Lux Dual CC

VIC (price basis)

Official offer & full disclaimer ↗

Driveaway from $41,490 including $2,000 savings, until stocks last.

Offer starts
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer
Order by
30 Sept 2026
Delivery by
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer

Conditions & eligibility

Private buyers VIC price basis; 2026 build vehicle; ends 30 September 2026; while stocks last. Source does not state other states' pricing.

This is a summary of the published conditions. Read the manufacturer’s full disclaimer for all terms, exclusions and eligibility requirements.

Cannon Premium
Cannon Premium · Manufacturer image ↗Model illustration; colour and equipment may vary.

Pricing offer

Cannon Premium

VIC (price basis)

Official offer & full disclaimer ↗

Driveaway from $39,490 including $1,000 savings, until stocks last.

Offer starts
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer
Order by
30 Sept 2026
Delivery by
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer

Conditions & eligibility

Private buyers VIC price basis; 2026 build vehicle; ends 30 September 2026; while stocks last. Source does not state other states' pricing.

This is a summary of the published conditions. Read the manufacturer’s full disclaimer for all terms, exclusions and eligibility requirements.

Cannon Premium Single CC
Cannon Premium Single CC · Manufacturer image ↗Model illustration; colour and equipment may vary.

Pricing offer

Cannon Premium Single CC

VIC (price basis)

Official offer & full disclaimer ↗

Driveaway from $34,490 including $2,000 savings, until stocks last.

Offer starts
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer
Order by
30 Sept 2026
Delivery by
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer

Conditions & eligibility

Private buyers VIC price basis; 2026 build vehicle; ends 30 September 2026; while stocks last. Source does not state other states' pricing.

This is a summary of the published conditions. Read the manufacturer’s full disclaimer for all terms, exclusions and eligibility requirements.

Cannon Ultra
Cannon Ultra · Manufacturer image ↗Model illustration; colour and equipment may vary.

Pricing offer

Cannon Ultra

VIC (price basis)

Official offer & full disclaimer ↗

Driveaway from $44,490 including $1,000 savings, until stocks last.

Offer starts
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer
Order by
30 Sept 2026
Delivery by
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer

Conditions & eligibility

Private buyers VIC price basis; 2026 build vehicle; ends 30 September 2026; while stocks last. Source does not state other states' pricing.

This is a summary of the published conditions. Read the manufacturer’s full disclaimer for all terms, exclusions and eligibility requirements.

Cannon Vanta
Cannon Vanta · Manufacturer image ↗Model illustration; colour and equipment may vary.

Pricing offer

Cannon Vanta

VIC (price basis)

Official offer & full disclaimer ↗

Driveaway from $46,490 including $1,000 savings, until stocks last.

Offer starts
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer
Order by
30 Sept 2026
Delivery by
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer

Conditions & eligibility

Private buyers VIC price basis; 2026 build vehicle; ends 30 September 2026; while stocks last. Source does not state other states' pricing.

This is a summary of the published conditions. Read the manufacturer’s full disclaimer for all terms, exclusions and eligibility requirements.

Cannon XSR
Cannon XSR · Manufacturer image ↗Model illustration; colour and equipment may vary.

Pricing offer

Cannon XSR

VIC (price basis)

Official offer & full disclaimer ↗

Driveaway from $50,990 including $1,000 savings, until stocks last.

Offer starts
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer
Order by
30 Sept 2026
Delivery by
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer

Conditions & eligibility

Private buyers VIC price basis; 2026 build vehicle; ends 30 September 2026; while stocks last. Source does not state other states' pricing.

This is a summary of the published conditions. Read the manufacturer’s full disclaimer for all terms, exclusions and eligibility requirements.

Haval H6GT Ultra
Haval H6GT Ultra · Manufacturer image ↗Model illustration; colour and equipment may vary.

Pricing offer

Haval H6GT Ultra

VIC (price basis); finance at participating dealers

Official offer & full disclaimer ↗

Driveaway from $46,490; choose $2,000 additional off driveaway OR 0.88% p.a. APR / 2.71% p.a. comparison rate finance (mutually exclusive).

Offer starts
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer
Order by
30 Sept 2026
Delivery by
30 Sept 2026

Conditions & eligibility

Private buyers VIC price basis; 2026 build vehicle; cashback ends 30 September 2026, deducted from advertised driveaway price, not redeemable for cash, ordered and delivered by 30 Sep 2026, not with other offers, while stocks last; T&Cs apply. Finance: approved applicants (excl. government/fleet/rental), $0 deposit, no balloon, 3-year term, applications by 31 Oct 2026, settled and delivered by 15 Nov 2026, participating dealers, new & demo Haval H6/H6GT/H7, not with other offers, while stocks last. Source does not state other states' pricing.

This is a summary of the published conditions. Read the manufacturer’s full disclaimer for all terms, exclusions and eligibility requirements.

Haval H6GT Ultra
Haval H6GT Ultra · Manufacturer image ↗Model illustration; colour and equipment may vary.

Finance offer

Haval H6GT Ultra

Participating dealers (states not stated)

Official offer & full disclaimer ↗

Alternative Offer 2: 0.88% p.a. APR, 2.71% p.a. comparison rate, $0 deposit, no balloon, 3-year term.

Offer starts
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer
Order by
31 Oct 2026
Delivery by
15 Nov 2026

Conditions & eligibility

Approved applicants only (excl. government, fleet, rental); applications by 31 Oct 2026, finance settled and vehicle delivered by 15 Nov 2026; participating dealers; all new and demonstrator Haval H6, H6GT & H7 models; while stocks last; not with any other offer; comparison rate based on $30,000 secured loan over 5 years; Angle Auto Finance credit criteria apply.

This is a summary of the published conditions. Read the manufacturer’s full disclaimer for all terms, exclusions and eligibility requirements.

Haval H6GT Ultra PHEV
Haval H6GT Ultra PHEV · Manufacturer image ↗Model illustration; colour and equipment may vary.

Pricing offer

Haval H6GT Ultra PHEV

VIC (price basis); finance at participating dealers

Official offer & full disclaimer ↗

Driveaway from $54,990; choose $2,000 additional off driveaway OR 0.88% p.a. APR / 2.71% p.a. comparison rate finance (mutually exclusive).

Offer starts
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer
Order by
30 Sept 2026
Delivery by
30 Sept 2026

Conditions & eligibility

Private buyers VIC price basis; 2026 build vehicle; cashback ends 30 September 2026, deducted from advertised driveaway price, not redeemable for cash, ordered and delivered by 30 Sep 2026, not with other offers, while stocks last; T&Cs apply. Finance: approved applicants (excl. government/fleet/rental), $0 deposit, no balloon, 3-year term, applications by 31 Oct 2026, settled and delivered by 15 Nov 2026, participating dealers, new & demo H6/H6GT/H7, not with other offers, while stocks last. Source does not state other states' pricing.

This is a summary of the published conditions. Read the manufacturer’s full disclaimer for all terms, exclusions and eligibility requirements.

Haval H6GT Ultra PHEV
Haval H6GT Ultra PHEV · Manufacturer image ↗Model illustration; colour and equipment may vary.

Finance offer

Haval H6GT Ultra PHEV

Participating dealers (states not stated)

Official offer & full disclaimer ↗

Alternative Offer 2: 0.88% p.a. APR, 2.71% p.a. comparison rate, $0 deposit, no balloon, 3-year term.

Offer starts
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer
Order by
31 Oct 2026
Delivery by
15 Nov 2026

Conditions & eligibility

Approved applicants only (excl. government, fleet, rental); applications by 31 Oct 2026, finance settled and vehicle delivered by 15 Nov 2026; participating dealers; all new and demonstrator Haval H6, H6GT & H7 models; while stocks last; not with any other offer; comparison rate based on $30,000 secured loan over 5 years; Angle Auto Finance credit criteria apply.

This is a summary of the published conditions. Read the manufacturer’s full disclaimer for all terms, exclusions and eligibility requirements.

Haval H6 Lux
Haval H6 Lux · Manufacturer image ↗Model illustration; colour and equipment may vary.

Pricing offer

Haval H6 Lux

VIC (price basis); finance at participating dealers

Official offer & full disclaimer ↗

Driveaway from $35,990; choose $2,000 additional off driveaway OR 0.88% p.a. APR / 2.71% p.a. comparison rate finance (mutually exclusive).

Offer starts
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer
Order by
30 Sept 2026
Delivery by
30 Sept 2026

Conditions & eligibility

Private buyers VIC price basis; 2026 build vehicle; cashback ends 30 September 2026, deducted from advertised driveaway price, not redeemable for cash, ordered and delivered by 30 Sep 2026, not with other offers, while stocks last; T&Cs apply. Finance: approved applicants (excl. government/fleet/rental), $0 deposit, no balloon, 3-year term, applications by 31 Oct 2026, settled and delivered by 15 Nov 2026, participating dealers, new & demo H6/H6GT/H7, not with other offers, while stocks last. Source does not state other states' pricing.

This is a summary of the published conditions. Read the manufacturer’s full disclaimer for all terms, exclusions and eligibility requirements.

Haval H6 Lux
Haval H6 Lux · Manufacturer image ↗Model illustration; colour and equipment may vary.

Finance offer

Haval H6 Lux

Participating dealers (states not stated)

Official offer & full disclaimer ↗

Alternative Offer 2: 0.88% p.a. APR, 2.71% p.a. comparison rate, $0 deposit, no balloon, 3-year term.

Offer starts
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer
Order by
31 Oct 2026
Delivery by
15 Nov 2026

Conditions & eligibility

Approved applicants only (excl. government, fleet, rental); applications by 31 Oct 2026, finance settled and vehicle delivered by 15 Nov 2026; participating dealers; all new and demonstrator Haval H6, H6GT & H7 models; while stocks last; not with any other offer; comparison rate based on $30,000 secured loan over 5 years; Angle Auto Finance credit criteria apply.

This is a summary of the published conditions. Read the manufacturer’s full disclaimer for all terms, exclusions and eligibility requirements.

Haval H6 Lux HEV
Haval H6 Lux HEV · Manufacturer image ↗Model illustration; colour and equipment may vary.

Pricing offer

Haval H6 Lux HEV

VIC (price basis); finance at participating dealers

Official offer & full disclaimer ↗

Driveaway from $40,990; choose $3,000 additional off driveaway OR 0.88% p.a. APR / 2.71% p.a. comparison rate finance (mutually exclusive).

Offer starts
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer
Order by
30 Sept 2026
Delivery by
30 Sept 2026

Conditions & eligibility

Private buyers VIC price basis; 2026 build vehicle; cashback ends 30 September 2026, deducted from advertised driveaway price, not redeemable for cash, ordered and delivered by 30 Sep 2026, not with other offers, while stocks last; T&Cs apply. Finance: approved applicants (excl. government/fleet/rental), $0 deposit, no balloon, 3-year term, applications by 31 Oct 2026, settled and delivered by 15 Nov 2026, participating dealers, new & demo H6/H6GT/H7, not with other offers, while stocks last. Source does not state other states' pricing.

This is a summary of the published conditions. Read the manufacturer’s full disclaimer for all terms, exclusions and eligibility requirements.

Haval H6 Lux HEV
Haval H6 Lux HEV · Manufacturer image ↗Model illustration; colour and equipment may vary.

Finance offer

Haval H6 Lux HEV

Participating dealers (states not stated)

Official offer & full disclaimer ↗

Alternative Offer 2: 0.88% p.a. APR, 2.71% p.a. comparison rate, $0 deposit, no balloon, 3-year term.

Offer starts
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer
Order by
31 Oct 2026
Delivery by
15 Nov 2026

Conditions & eligibility

Approved applicants only (excl. government, fleet, rental); applications by 31 Oct 2026, finance settled and vehicle delivered by 15 Nov 2026; participating dealers; all new and demonstrator Haval H6, H6GT & H7 models; while stocks last; not with any other offer; comparison rate based on $30,000 secured loan over 5 years; Angle Auto Finance credit criteria apply.

This is a summary of the published conditions. Read the manufacturer’s full disclaimer for all terms, exclusions and eligibility requirements.

Haval H6 Lux PHEV
Haval H6 Lux PHEV · Manufacturer image ↗Model illustration; colour and equipment may vary.

Pricing offer

Haval H6 Lux PHEV

VIC (price basis); finance at participating dealers

Official offer & full disclaimer ↗

Driveaway from $44,990; choose $4,000 additional off driveaway OR 0.88% p.a. APR / 2.71% p.a. comparison rate finance (mutually exclusive).

Offer starts
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer
Order by
30 Sept 2026
Delivery by
30 Sept 2026

Conditions & eligibility

Private buyers VIC price basis; 2026 build vehicle; cashback ends 30 September 2026, deducted from advertised driveaway price, not redeemable for cash, ordered and delivered by 30 Sep 2026, not with other offers, while stocks last; T&Cs apply. Finance: approved applicants (excl. government/fleet/rental), $0 deposit, no balloon, 3-year term, applications by 31 Oct 2026, settled and delivered by 15 Nov 2026, participating dealers, new & demo H6/H6GT/H7, not with other offers, while stocks last. Source does not state other states' pricing.

This is a summary of the published conditions. Read the manufacturer’s full disclaimer for all terms, exclusions and eligibility requirements.

Haval H6 Lux PHEV
Haval H6 Lux PHEV · Manufacturer image ↗Model illustration; colour and equipment may vary.

Finance offer

Haval H6 Lux PHEV

Participating dealers (states not stated)

Official offer & full disclaimer ↗

Alternative Offer 2: 0.88% p.a. APR, 2.71% p.a. comparison rate, $0 deposit, no balloon, 3-year term.

Offer starts
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer
Order by
31 Oct 2026
Delivery by
15 Nov 2026

Conditions & eligibility

Approved applicants only (excl. government, fleet, rental); applications by 31 Oct 2026, finance settled and vehicle delivered by 15 Nov 2026; participating dealers; all new and demonstrator Haval H6, H6GT & H7 models; while stocks last; not with any other offer; comparison rate based on $30,000 secured loan over 5 years; Angle Auto Finance credit criteria apply.

This is a summary of the published conditions. Read the manufacturer’s full disclaimer for all terms, exclusions and eligibility requirements.

Haval H6 Ultra
Haval H6 Ultra · Manufacturer image ↗Model illustration; colour and equipment may vary.

Pricing offer

Haval H6 Ultra

VIC (price basis); finance at participating dealers

Official offer & full disclaimer ↗

Driveaway from $38,990; choose $2,000 additional off driveaway OR 0.88% p.a. APR / 2.71% p.a. comparison rate finance (mutually exclusive).

Offer starts
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer
Order by
30 Sept 2026
Delivery by
30 Sept 2026

Conditions & eligibility

Private buyers VIC price basis; 2026 build vehicle; cashback ends 30 September 2026, deducted from advertised driveaway price, not redeemable for cash, ordered and delivered by 30 Sep 2026, not with other offers, while stocks last; T&Cs apply. Finance: approved applicants (excl. government/fleet/rental), $0 deposit, no balloon, 3-year term, applications by 31 Oct 2026, settled and delivered by 15 Nov 2026, participating dealers, new & demo H6/H6GT/H7, not with other offers, while stocks last. Source does not state other states' pricing.

This is a summary of the published conditions. Read the manufacturer’s full disclaimer for all terms, exclusions and eligibility requirements.

Haval H6 Ultra
Haval H6 Ultra · Manufacturer image ↗Model illustration; colour and equipment may vary.

Finance offer

Haval H6 Ultra

Participating dealers (states not stated)

Official offer & full disclaimer ↗

Alternative Offer 2: 0.88% p.a. APR, 2.71% p.a. comparison rate, $0 deposit, no balloon, 3-year term.

Offer starts
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer
Order by
31 Oct 2026
Delivery by
15 Nov 2026

Conditions & eligibility

Approved applicants only (excl. government, fleet, rental); applications by 31 Oct 2026, finance settled and vehicle delivered by 15 Nov 2026; participating dealers; all new and demonstrator Haval H6, H6GT & H7 models; while stocks last; not with any other offer; comparison rate based on $30,000 secured loan over 5 years; Angle Auto Finance credit criteria apply.

This is a summary of the published conditions. Read the manufacturer’s full disclaimer for all terms, exclusions and eligibility requirements.

Haval H6 Ultra HEV
Haval H6 Ultra HEV · Manufacturer image ↗Model illustration; colour and equipment may vary.

Pricing offer

Haval H6 Ultra HEV

VIC (price basis); finance at participating dealers

Official offer & full disclaimer ↗

Driveaway from $43,990; choose $3,000 additional off driveaway OR 0.88% p.a. APR / 2.71% p.a. comparison rate finance (mutually exclusive).

Offer starts
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer
Order by
30 Sept 2026
Delivery by
30 Sept 2026

Conditions & eligibility

Private buyers VIC price basis; 2026 build vehicle; cashback ends 30 September 2026, deducted from advertised driveaway price, not redeemable for cash, ordered and delivered by 30 Sep 2026, not with other offers, while stocks last; T&Cs apply. Finance: approved applicants (excl. government/fleet/rental), $0 deposit, no balloon, 3-year term, applications by 31 Oct 2026, settled and delivered by 15 Nov 2026, participating dealers, new & demo H6/H6GT/H7, not with other offers, while stocks last. Source does not state other states' pricing.

This is a summary of the published conditions. Read the manufacturer’s full disclaimer for all terms, exclusions and eligibility requirements.

Haval H6 Ultra HEV
Haval H6 Ultra HEV · Manufacturer image ↗Model illustration; colour and equipment may vary.

Finance offer

Haval H6 Ultra HEV

Participating dealers (states not stated)

Official offer & full disclaimer ↗

Alternative Offer 2: 0.88% p.a. APR, 2.71% p.a. comparison rate, $0 deposit, no balloon, 3-year term.

Offer starts
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer
Order by
31 Oct 2026
Delivery by
15 Nov 2026

Conditions & eligibility

Approved applicants only (excl. government, fleet, rental); applications by 31 Oct 2026, finance settled and vehicle delivered by 15 Nov 2026; participating dealers; all new and demonstrator Haval H6, H6GT & H7 models; while stocks last; not with any other offer; comparison rate based on $30,000 secured loan over 5 years; Angle Auto Finance credit criteria apply.

This is a summary of the published conditions. Read the manufacturer’s full disclaimer for all terms, exclusions and eligibility requirements.

Haval H6 Ultra HEV AWD
Haval H6 Ultra HEV AWD · Manufacturer image ↗Model illustration; colour and equipment may vary.

Pricing offer

Haval H6 Ultra HEV AWD

VIC (price basis); finance at participating dealers

Official offer & full disclaimer ↗

Driveaway from $47,490; choose $4,500 additional off driveaway OR 0.88% p.a. APR / 2.71% p.a. comparison rate finance (mutually exclusive).

Offer starts
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer
Order by
30 Sept 2026
Delivery by
30 Sept 2026

Conditions & eligibility

Private buyers VIC price basis; 2026 build vehicle; cashback ends 30 September 2026, deducted from advertised driveaway price, not redeemable for cash, ordered and delivered by 30 Sep 2026, not with other offers, while stocks last; T&Cs apply. Finance: approved applicants (excl. government/fleet/rental), $0 deposit, no balloon, 3-year term, applications by 31 Oct 2026, settled and delivered by 15 Nov 2026, participating dealers, new & demo H6/H6GT/H7, not with other offers, while stocks last. Source does not state other states' pricing.

This is a summary of the published conditions. Read the manufacturer’s full disclaimer for all terms, exclusions and eligibility requirements.

Haval H6 Ultra HEV AWD
Haval H6 Ultra HEV AWD · Manufacturer image ↗Model illustration; colour and equipment may vary.

Finance offer

Haval H6 Ultra HEV AWD

Participating dealers (states not stated)

Official offer & full disclaimer ↗

Alternative Offer 2: 0.88% p.a. APR, 2.71% p.a. comparison rate, $0 deposit, no balloon, 3-year term.

Offer starts
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer
Order by
31 Oct 2026
Delivery by
15 Nov 2026

Conditions & eligibility

Approved applicants only (excl. government, fleet, rental); applications by 31 Oct 2026, finance settled and vehicle delivered by 15 Nov 2026; participating dealers; all new and demonstrator Haval H6, H6GT & H7 models; while stocks last; not with any other offer; comparison rate based on $30,000 secured loan over 5 years; Angle Auto Finance credit criteria apply.

This is a summary of the published conditions. Read the manufacturer’s full disclaimer for all terms, exclusions and eligibility requirements.

Haval H6 Ultra PHEV
Haval H6 Ultra PHEV · Manufacturer image ↗Model illustration; colour and equipment may vary.

Pricing offer

Haval H6 Ultra PHEV

VIC (price basis); finance at participating dealers

Official offer & full disclaimer ↗

Driveaway from $47,990; choose $4,000 additional off driveaway OR 0.88% p.a. APR / 2.71% p.a. comparison rate finance (mutually exclusive).

Offer starts
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer
Order by
30 Sept 2026
Delivery by
30 Sept 2026

Conditions & eligibility

Private buyers VIC price basis; 2026 build vehicle; cashback ends 30 September 2026, deducted from advertised driveaway price, not redeemable for cash, ordered and delivered by 30 Sep 2026, not with other offers, while stocks last; T&Cs apply. Finance: approved applicants (excl. government/fleet/rental), $0 deposit, no balloon, 3-year term, applications by 31 Oct 2026, settled and delivered by 15 Nov 2026, participating dealers, new & demo H6/H6GT/H7, not with other offers, while stocks last. Source does not state other states' pricing.

This is a summary of the published conditions. Read the manufacturer’s full disclaimer for all terms, exclusions and eligibility requirements.

Haval H6 Ultra PHEV
Haval H6 Ultra PHEV · Manufacturer image ↗Model illustration; colour and equipment may vary.

Finance offer

Haval H6 Ultra PHEV

Participating dealers (states not stated)

Official offer & full disclaimer ↗

Alternative Offer 2: 0.88% p.a. APR, 2.71% p.a. comparison rate, $0 deposit, no balloon, 3-year term.

Offer starts
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer
Order by
31 Oct 2026
Delivery by
15 Nov 2026

Conditions & eligibility

Approved applicants only (excl. government, fleet, rental); applications by 31 Oct 2026, finance settled and vehicle delivered by 15 Nov 2026; participating dealers; all new and demonstrator Haval H6, H6GT & H7 models; while stocks last; not with any other offer; comparison rate based on $30,000 secured loan over 5 years; Angle Auto Finance credit criteria apply.

This is a summary of the published conditions. Read the manufacturer’s full disclaimer for all terms, exclusions and eligibility requirements.

Haval H6 Ultra PHEV AWD
Haval H6 Ultra PHEV AWD · Manufacturer image ↗Model illustration; colour and equipment may vary.

Pricing offer

Haval H6 Ultra PHEV AWD

VIC (price basis); finance at participating dealers

Official offer & full disclaimer ↗

Driveaway from $50,990; choose $5,000 additional off driveaway OR 0.88% p.a. APR / 2.71% p.a. comparison rate finance (mutually exclusive).

Offer starts
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer
Order by
30 Sept 2026
Delivery by
30 Sept 2026

Conditions & eligibility

Private buyers VIC price basis; 2026 build vehicle; cashback ends 30 September 2026, deducted from advertised driveaway price, not redeemable for cash, ordered and delivered by 30 Sep 2026, not with other offers, while stocks last; T&Cs apply. Finance: approved applicants (excl. government/fleet/rental), $0 deposit, no balloon, 3-year term, applications by 31 Oct 2026, settled and delivered by 15 Nov 2026, participating dealers, new & demo H6/H6GT/H7, not with other offers, while stocks last. Source does not state other states' pricing.

This is a summary of the published conditions. Read the manufacturer’s full disclaimer for all terms, exclusions and eligibility requirements.

Haval H6 Ultra PHEV AWD
Haval H6 Ultra PHEV AWD · Manufacturer image ↗Model illustration; colour and equipment may vary.

Finance offer

Haval H6 Ultra PHEV AWD

Participating dealers (states not stated)

Official offer & full disclaimer ↗

Alternative Offer 2: 0.88% p.a. APR, 2.71% p.a. comparison rate, $0 deposit, no balloon, 3-year term.

Offer starts
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer
Order by
31 Oct 2026
Delivery by
15 Nov 2026

Conditions & eligibility

Approved applicants only (excl. government, fleet, rental); applications by 31 Oct 2026, finance settled and vehicle delivered by 15 Nov 2026; participating dealers; all new and demonstrator Haval H6, H6GT & H7 models; while stocks last; not with any other offer; comparison rate based on $30,000 secured loan over 5 years; Angle Auto Finance credit criteria apply.

This is a summary of the published conditions. Read the manufacturer’s full disclaimer for all terms, exclusions and eligibility requirements.

Haval H7 Vanta HEV
Haval H7 Vanta HEV · Manufacturer image ↗Model illustration; colour and equipment may vary.

Pricing offer

Haval H7 Vanta HEV

VIC (price basis); finance at participating dealers

Official offer & full disclaimer ↗

Driveaway from $46,990; choose $3,000 additional off driveaway OR 0.88% p.a. APR / 2.71% p.a. comparison rate finance (mutually exclusive).

Offer starts
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer
Order by
30 Sept 2026
Delivery by
30 Sept 2026

Conditions & eligibility

Private buyers VIC price basis; 2026 build vehicle; cashback ends 30 September 2026, deducted from advertised driveaway price, not redeemable for cash, ordered and delivered by 30 Sep 2026, not with other offers, while stocks last; T&Cs apply. Finance: approved applicants (excl. government/fleet/rental), $0 deposit, no balloon, 3-year term, applications by 31 Oct 2026, settled and delivered by 15 Nov 2026, participating dealers, new & demo H6/H6GT/H7, not with other offers, while stocks last. Source does not state other states' pricing.

This is a summary of the published conditions. Read the manufacturer’s full disclaimer for all terms, exclusions and eligibility requirements.

Haval H7 Vanta HEV
Haval H7 Vanta HEV · Manufacturer image ↗Model illustration; colour and equipment may vary.

Finance offer

Haval H7 Vanta HEV

Participating dealers (states not stated)

Official offer & full disclaimer ↗

Alternative Offer 2: 0.88% p.a. APR, 2.71% p.a. comparison rate, $0 deposit, no balloon, 3-year term.

Offer starts
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer
Order by
31 Oct 2026
Delivery by
15 Nov 2026

Conditions & eligibility

Approved applicants only (excl. government, fleet, rental); applications by 31 Oct 2026, finance settled and vehicle delivered by 15 Nov 2026; participating dealers; all new and demonstrator Haval H6, H6GT & H7 models; while stocks last; not with any other offer; comparison rate based on $30,000 secured loan over 5 years; Angle Auto Finance credit criteria apply.

This is a summary of the published conditions. Read the manufacturer’s full disclaimer for all terms, exclusions and eligibility requirements.

Haval Jolion Lux
Haval Jolion Lux · Manufacturer image ↗Model illustration; colour and equipment may vary.

Pricing offer

Haval Jolion Lux

VIC (price basis)

Official offer & full disclaimer ↗

Driveaway from $26,990 including $3,000 savings, until stocks last.

Offer starts
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer
Order by
30 Sept 2026
Delivery by
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer

Conditions & eligibility

Private buyers VIC price basis; 2026 build vehicle; ends 30 September 2026; while stocks last. Source does not state other states' pricing.

This is a summary of the published conditions. Read the manufacturer’s full disclaimer for all terms, exclusions and eligibility requirements.

Haval Jolion Premium
Haval Jolion Premium · Manufacturer image ↗Model illustration; colour and equipment may vary.

Pricing offer

Haval Jolion Premium

VIC (price basis)

Official offer & full disclaimer ↗

Driveaway from $23,990 including $3,000 savings, until stocks last.

Offer starts
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer
Order by
30 Sept 2026
Delivery by
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer

Conditions & eligibility

Private buyers VIC price basis; 2026 build vehicle; ends 30 September 2026; while stocks last. Source does not state other states' pricing.

This is a summary of the published conditions. Read the manufacturer’s full disclaimer for all terms, exclusions and eligibility requirements.

Haval Jolion Premium HEV
Haval Jolion Premium HEV · Manufacturer image ↗Model illustration; colour and equipment may vary.

Pricing offer

Haval Jolion Premium HEV

VIC (price basis)

Official offer & full disclaimer ↗

Driveaway from $29,990 including $3,000 savings, until stocks last.

Offer starts
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer
Order by
30 Sept 2026
Delivery by
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer

Conditions & eligibility

Private buyers VIC price basis; 2026 build vehicle; ends 30 September 2026; while stocks last. Source does not state other states' pricing.

This is a summary of the published conditions. Read the manufacturer’s full disclaimer for all terms, exclusions and eligibility requirements.

ORA 5 SUV Lux
ORA 5 SUV Lux · Manufacturer image ↗Model illustration; colour and equipment may vary.

Cashback & bonuses

ORA 5 SUV Lux

Not stated by manufacturer

Official offer & full disclaimer ↗

Complimentary 7kW wall charger valued at $599 RRP with eligible novated leases.

Offer starts
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer
Order by
30 Sept 2026
Delivery by
30 Sept 2026

Conditions & eligibility

Eligible providers only; supplied at delivery; not available with any other offer; vehicle delivered by 30 September 2026. Driveaway from $33,990 shown but source does not present it as a discounted offer. Source does not state eligible providers or other conditions.

This is a summary of the published conditions. Read the manufacturer’s full disclaimer for all terms, exclusions and eligibility requirements.

ORA 5 SUV Ultra
ORA 5 SUV Ultra · Manufacturer image ↗Model illustration; colour and equipment may vary.

Cashback & bonuses

ORA 5 SUV Ultra

Not stated by manufacturer

Official offer & full disclaimer ↗

Complimentary 7kW wall charger valued at $599 RRP with eligible novated leases.

Offer starts
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer
Order by
30 Sept 2026
Delivery by
30 Sept 2026

Conditions & eligibility

Eligible providers only; supplied at delivery; not available with any other offer; vehicle delivered by 30 September 2026. Driveaway from $36,990 shown but source does not present it as a discounted offer. Source does not state eligible providers or other conditions.

This is a summary of the published conditions. Read the manufacturer’s full disclaimer for all terms, exclusions and eligibility requirements.

TANK 300 Lux PHEV
TANK 300 Lux PHEV · Manufacturer image ↗Model illustration; colour and equipment may vary.

Finance offer

TANK 300 Lux PHEV

Participating dealers (states not stated)

Official offer & full disclaimer ↗

1.99% p.a. comparison rate finance, max 3-year term, $0 deposit, no balloon, no establishment or account keeping fees.

Offer starts
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer
Order by
30 Sept 2026
Delivery by
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer

Conditions & eligibility

Consumer applicants only (excl. government, fleet, rental); apply by 30 Sep 2026, settle by 15 Oct 2026; participating dealers; eligible New & Demo 2025 & 2026 TANK 300 PHEV; while stocks last; not with $2,000 cashback or other offers; can be varied/withdrawn; comparison rate based on $30,000 secured loan over 5 years; Angle Auto Finance credit criteria apply. Interest rate not stated separately.

This is a summary of the published conditions. Read the manufacturer’s full disclaimer for all terms, exclusions and eligibility requirements.

TANK 300 Ultra PHEV
TANK 300 Ultra PHEV · Manufacturer image ↗Model illustration; colour and equipment may vary.

Finance offer

TANK 300 Ultra PHEV

Participating dealers (states not stated)

Official offer & full disclaimer ↗

1.99% p.a. comparison rate finance, max 3-year term, $0 deposit, no balloon, no establishment or account keeping fees.

Offer starts
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer
Order by
30 Sept 2026
Delivery by
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer

Conditions & eligibility

Consumer applicants only (excl. government, fleet, rental); apply by 30 Sep 2026, settle by 15 Oct 2026; participating dealers; eligible New & Demo 2025 & 2026 TANK 300 PHEV; while stocks last; not with $2,000 cashback or other offers; can be varied/withdrawn; comparison rate based on $30,000 secured loan over 5 years; Angle Auto Finance credit criteria apply. Interest rate not stated separately.

This is a summary of the published conditions. Read the manufacturer’s full disclaimer for all terms, exclusions and eligibility requirements.

TANK 500 Ultra PHEV
TANK 500 Ultra PHEV · Manufacturer image ↗Model illustration; colour and equipment may vary.

Pricing offer

TANK 500 Ultra PHEV

VIC (price basis); finance at participating dealers

Official offer & full disclaimer ↗

Driveaway from $79,990; choose $1,000 additional off driveaway OR 1.99% p.a. comparison rate finance (mutually exclusive).

Offer starts
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer
Order by
30 Sept 2026
Delivery by
30 Sept 2026

Conditions & eligibility

Private buyers VIC price basis; 2026 build vehicle; cashback deducted from advertised driveaway price, not redeemable for cash; ordered and delivered by 30 September 2026 or while stocks last; not with other offers; T&Cs apply. Finance: consumer applicants only, max 3-year term, $0 deposit, no balloon, no establishment/account keeping fees, apply by 30 Sep 2026, settle by 15 Oct 2026, participating dealers, new & demo 2025/2026, not with $2,000 cashback or other offers. Source does not state other states' pricing.

This is a summary of the published conditions. Read the manufacturer’s full disclaimer for all terms, exclusions and eligibility requirements.

TANK 500 Ultra PHEV
TANK 500 Ultra PHEV · Manufacturer image ↗Model illustration; colour and equipment may vary.

Finance offer

TANK 500 Ultra PHEV

Participating dealers (states not stated)

Official offer & full disclaimer ↗

Alternative Offer 2: 1.99% p.a. comparison rate finance, max 3-year term, $0 deposit, no balloon, no establishment or account keeping fees.

Offer starts
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer
Order by
30 Sept 2026
Delivery by
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer

Conditions & eligibility

Consumer applicants only (excl. government, fleet, rental); apply by 30 Sep 2026, settle by 15 Oct 2026; participating dealers; eligible New & Demo 2025 & 2026 TANK 500 PHEV; while stocks last; not with $2,000 cashback or other offers; can be varied/withdrawn; comparison rate based on $30,000 secured loan over 5 years; Angle Auto Finance credit criteria apply. Interest rate not stated separately.

This is a summary of the published conditions. Read the manufacturer’s full disclaimer for all terms, exclusions and eligibility requirements.

TANK 500 diesel — fuel-card campaign
TANK 500 diesel — fuel-card campaign · Manufacturer image ↗Model illustration; colour and equipment may vary.

Cashback & bonuses

TANK 500 3.0L Turbo Diesel / Cannon Alpha 3.0L Turbo Diesel / Cannon PHEV

Not stated by manufacturer

Official offer & full disclaimer ↗

$2,000 fuel card on purchase of eligible TANK 500 diesel, Cannon Alpha diesel or Cannon PHEV before 31 October 2026.

Offer starts
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer
Order by
31 Oct 2026
Delivery by
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer

Conditions & eligibility

Fuel card provided at vehicle delivery, subject to availability; one per eligible vehicle; not available with any other offer unless otherwise stated; T&Cs apply; GWM may amend or withdraw at any time. Source does not state eligible grades beyond engine variants.

This is a summary of the published conditions. Read the manufacturer’s full disclaimer for all terms, exclusions and eligibility requirements.

GWM Trade In Bonus
GWM Trade In Bonus · Manufacturer image ↗Model illustration; colour and equipment may vary.

Cashback & bonuses

Select GWM/Haval models (e.g. TANK 500, Cannon Alpha Diesel)

Participating authorised GWM Dealers (states not stated)

Official offer & full disclaimer ↗

Trade In Bonus of up to $3,000 for existing GWM customers and their families at participating dealers.

Offer starts
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer
Order by
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer
Delivery by
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer

Conditions & eligibility

Available at participating authorised GWM Dealers; select showroom models; speak to dealer for details. Source does not state eligible model list, expiry, or full terms on page.

This is a summary of the published conditions. Read the manufacturer’s full disclaimer for all terms, exclusions and eligibility requirements.

GWM Garage Loyalty Bonus
GWM Garage Loyalty Bonus · Manufacturer image ↗Model illustration; colour and equipment may vary.

Cashback & bonuses

New or demonstrator GWM models

Participating authorised GWM Dealers (states not stated)

Official offer & full disclaimer ↗

$1,000 Garage Loyalty Bonus for existing GWM owners and their families purchasing a new or demonstrator model.

Offer starts
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer
Order by
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer
Delivery by
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer

Conditions & eligibility

Available at participating authorised GWM Dealers; for households with another GWM in the garage; talk to dealer for details. Source does not state eligible model list, expiry, or full terms on page.

This is a summary of the published conditions. Read the manufacturer’s full disclaimer for all terms, exclusions and eligibility requirements.

Finance offer

Cannon Alpha PHEV (new & demo)

Participating dealers (states not stated)

Official offer & full disclaimer ↗

1.99% p.a. comparison rate finance, max 36-month term, no minimum deposit, no balloon, no establishment or account keeping fees.

Offer starts
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer
Order by
30 Sept 2026
Delivery by
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer

Conditions & eligibility

Consumer applicants only (excl. government, fleet, rental); apply by 30 Sep 2026, settle by 15 Oct 2026; participating dealers; eligible New & Demo 2025 & 2026 Cannon Alpha PHEV; while stocks last; not with $2,000 cashback or other offers; can be varied/withdrawn; comparison rate based on $30,000 secured loan over 5 years; Angle Auto Finance credit criteria apply. Interest rate not stated separately.

This is a summary of the published conditions. Read the manufacturer’s full disclaimer for all terms, exclusions and eligibility requirements.

Finance offer

TANK 300 PHEV (new & demo)

Participating dealers (states not stated)

Official offer & full disclaimer ↗

1.99% p.a. comparison rate finance, max 36-month term, no minimum deposit, no balloon, no establishment or account keeping fees.

Offer starts
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer
Order by
30 Sept 2026
Delivery by
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer

Conditions & eligibility

Consumer applicants only (excl. government, fleet, rental); apply by 30 Sep 2026, settle by 15 Oct 2026; participating dealers; eligible New & Demo 2025 & 2026 TANK 300 PHEV; while stocks last; not with $2,000 cashback or other offers; can be varied/withdrawn; comparison rate based on $30,000 secured loan over 5 years; Angle Auto Finance credit criteria apply. Interest rate not stated separately.

This is a summary of the published conditions. Read the manufacturer’s full disclaimer for all terms, exclusions and eligibility requirements.

Finance offer

TANK 500 PHEV (new & demo)

Participating dealers (states not stated)

Official offer & full disclaimer ↗

1.99% p.a. comparison rate finance, max 36-month term, no minimum deposit, no balloon, no establishment or account keeping fees.

Offer starts
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer
Order by
30 Sept 2026
Delivery by
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer

Conditions & eligibility

Consumer applicants only (excl. government, fleet, rental); apply by 30 Sep 2026, settle by 15 Oct 2026; participating dealers; eligible New & Demo 2025 & 2026 TANK 500 PHEV; while stocks last; not with $2,000 cashback or other offers; can be varied/withdrawn; comparison rate based on $30,000 secured loan over 5 years; Angle Auto Finance credit criteria apply. Interest rate not stated separately.

This is a summary of the published conditions. Read the manufacturer’s full disclaimer for all terms, exclusions and eligibility requirements.

GWM commercial PHEV range
GWM commercial PHEV range · Manufacturer image ↗Model illustration; colour and equipment may vary.

Finance offer

Cannon Alpha PHEV, TANK 300 PHEV & TANK 500 PHEV (ABN holders)

Participating dealers (states not stated)

Official offer & full disclaimer ↗

1.99% p.a. commercial rate finance, max 36-month term, no minimum deposit, no balloon, no account keeping fees.

Offer starts
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer
Order by
30 Sept 2026
Delivery by
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer

Conditions & eligibility

Approved commercial applicants only (excl. government, fleet, rental); ABN holders only; applications by 30 September, settled by 15 October 2026; participating dealers; eligible New & Demo 2025 & 2026 models; while stocks last; not with $2,000 cashback or other offers; credit criteria apply; Angle Auto Finance. Source does not state comparison rate for commercial offer.

This is a summary of the published conditions. Read the manufacturer’s full disclaimer for all terms, exclusions and eligibility requirements.

Finance offer

Haval H6 (new & demo)

Participating dealers (states not stated)

Official offer & full disclaimer ↗

0.88% p.a. APR, 2.71% p.a. comparison rate, 36-month term, no minimum deposit, no balloon.

Offer starts
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer
Order by
31 Oct 2026
Delivery by
15 Nov 2026

Conditions & eligibility

Approved applicants only (excl. government, fleet, rental); applications by 31 Oct 2026, finance settled and vehicle delivered by 15 Nov 2026; participating dealers; all new and demonstrator Haval H6; while stocks last; not with any other offer; comparison rate based on $30,000 secured loan over 5 years; Angle Auto Finance credit criteria apply.

This is a summary of the published conditions. Read the manufacturer’s full disclaimer for all terms, exclusions and eligibility requirements.

Finance offer

Haval H6GT (new & demo)

Participating dealers (states not stated)

Official offer & full disclaimer ↗

0.88% p.a. APR, 2.71% p.a. comparison rate, 36-month term, no minimum deposit, no balloon.

Offer starts
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer
Order by
31 Oct 2026
Delivery by
15 Nov 2026

Conditions & eligibility

Approved applicants only (excl. government, fleet, rental); applications by 31 Oct 2026, finance settled and vehicle delivered by 15 Nov 2026; participating dealers; all new and demonstrator Haval H6GT; while stocks last; not with any other offer; comparison rate based on $30,000 secured loan over 5 years; Angle Auto Finance credit criteria apply.

This is a summary of the published conditions. Read the manufacturer’s full disclaimer for all terms, exclusions and eligibility requirements.

Finance offer

Haval H7 (new & demo)

Participating dealers (states not stated)

Official offer & full disclaimer ↗

0.88% p.a. APR, 2.71% p.a. comparison rate, 36-month term, no minimum deposit, no balloon.

Offer starts
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer
Order by
31 Oct 2026
Delivery by
15 Nov 2026

Conditions & eligibility

Approved applicants only (excl. government, fleet, rental); applications by 31 Oct 2026, finance settled and vehicle delivered by 15 Nov 2026; participating dealers; all new and demonstrator Haval H7; while stocks last; not with any other offer; comparison rate based on $30,000 secured loan over 5 years; Angle Auto Finance credit criteria apply.

This is a summary of the published conditions. Read the manufacturer’s full disclaimer for all terms, exclusions and eligibility requirements.

About this campaign guide

DriveAgent summarises offers from linked Australian manufacturer sources. Offers can vary by state, postcode, variant, dealer and available stock. Confirm pricing and eligibility directly before making a decision. The dates above distinguish ordering from delivery.

This guide covers the offers we have recorded, rather than every advertisement or dealer-negotiated promotion.

← Compare other manufacturers