Australian automotive news & analysis

Wednesday, 23 September 2026

Australian manufacturer offers · September 2026

Kia
Campaign guide.

Selected promotions from the manufacturer’s published offers. Check each offer’s eligibility and full terms.

DriveAgent interpretation

What’s the offer strategy?

A reading of Kia’s published promotions, with examples from other manufacturers using the same offer approach. These are comparisons of promotion types; vehicles, grades and eligibility may differ.

Current listings
75
Other brands checked
46
Next stated order deadline
30 Sept 2026

58 matching listings

Make the upfront price easier to compare

Advertised vehicle pricing gives buyers a clear starting point for comparison. Driveaway pricing, where specified, also reduces uncertainty about on-road costs.

10 matching listings

Compete on immediate value

Cashback, factory bonuses and flexible credits put an immediate benefit alongside the vehicle price. Confirm whether the advertised price already includes the bonus before subtracting it; restricted credits are not the same as cash.

2 matching listings

Focus attention on financing

Finance promotions put the borrowing arrangement at the centre of the purchase decision. Fees, deposit, term, final payment and eligibility still determine the overall cost.

13 matching listings

Emphasise ownership value

Ownership benefits appear aimed at reducing uncertainty about costs or support after purchase. Their value depends on the published coverage and exclusions.

0 listings have no stated order deadline. Offers can overlap and coverage is incomplete. This interpretation does not establish manufacturer intent, stock levels or sales performance.

Campaign history

Compared with August 2026

We do not yet have verified observations for both months to compare. History builds from the offers we record; earlier campaigns are not estimated.

75 offers recorded · Australian market

Vehicles & offers

Participating models identified in the source material. Prices, variants and eligibility are specific to each offer; this is not the manufacturer’s complete vehicle range.

K4 Hatch & Sedan
K4 Hatch & Sedan · Manufacturer image ↗Model illustration; colour and equipment may vary.

Pricing offer

K4 S

Not stated by manufacturer

Official offer & full disclaimer ↗

Drive-away estimate from $33,490 plus $2,000 cashback as price reduction.

Offer starts
1 Sept 2026
Order by
30 Sept 2026
Delivery by
30 Sept 2026

Conditions & eligibility

In-stock new/demo 2025 or 2026 build K4 purchased and delivered 01/09/2026-30/09/2026; while stocks last; private and business buyers only; not fleet/government/rental; not with other offers; drive-away valid until 30/09/2026, private buyers, includes rego, CTP estimate, stamp duty, dealer delivery; may vary.

This is a summary of the published conditions. Read the manufacturer’s full disclaimer for all terms, exclusions and eligibility requirements.

K4 Hatch & Sedan
K4 Hatch & Sedan · Manufacturer image ↗Model illustration; colour and equipment may vary.

Pricing offer

K4 S with Safety Pack

Not stated by manufacturer

Official offer & full disclaimer ↗

Drive-away estimate from $35,490 plus $2,000 cashback as price reduction.

Offer starts
1 Sept 2026
Order by
30 Sept 2026
Delivery by
30 Sept 2026

Conditions & eligibility

Same cashback T&Cs: in-stock new/demo 2025/2026 build, delivered 01/09-30/09/2026, while stocks last, private/business only, not with other offers; drive-away valid until 30/09/2026.

This is a summary of the published conditions. Read the manufacturer’s full disclaimer for all terms, exclusions and eligibility requirements.

K4 Hatch & Sedan
K4 Hatch & Sedan · Manufacturer image ↗Model illustration; colour and equipment may vary.

Pricing offer

K4 Sport

Not stated by manufacturer

Official offer & full disclaimer ↗

Drive-away estimate from $38,490 plus $2,000 cashback as price reduction.

Offer starts
1 Sept 2026
Order by
30 Sept 2026
Delivery by
30 Sept 2026

Conditions & eligibility

Same cashback T&Cs: in-stock new/demo 2025/2026 build, delivered 01/09-30/09/2026, while stocks last, private/business only, not with other offers; drive-away valid until 30/09/2026.

This is a summary of the published conditions. Read the manufacturer’s full disclaimer for all terms, exclusions and eligibility requirements.

K4 Hatch & Sedan
K4 Hatch & Sedan · Manufacturer image ↗Model illustration; colour and equipment may vary.

Pricing offer

K4 Sport+

Not stated by manufacturer

Official offer & full disclaimer ↗

Drive-away estimate from $41,490 plus $3,000 cashback as price reduction.

Offer starts
1 Sept 2026
Order by
30 Sept 2026
Delivery by
30 Sept 2026

Conditions & eligibility

Same cashback T&Cs: in-stock new/demo 2025/2026 build, delivered 01/09-30/09/2026, while stocks last, private/business only, not with other offers; drive-away valid until 30/09/2026.

This is a summary of the published conditions. Read the manufacturer’s full disclaimer for all terms, exclusions and eligibility requirements.

K4 Hatch & Sedan
K4 Hatch & Sedan · Manufacturer image ↗Model illustration; colour and equipment may vary.

Pricing offer

K4 GT-Line

Not stated by manufacturer

Official offer & full disclaimer ↗

Drive-away estimate from $47,490 plus $3,000 cashback as price reduction.

Offer starts
1 Sept 2026
Order by
30 Sept 2026
Delivery by
30 Sept 2026

Conditions & eligibility

Same cashback T&Cs: in-stock new/demo 2025/2026 build, delivered 01/09-30/09/2026, while stocks last, private/business only, not with other offers; drive-away valid until 30/09/2026.

This is a summary of the published conditions. Read the manufacturer’s full disclaimer for all terms, exclusions and eligibility requirements.

Tasman
Tasman · Manufacturer image ↗Model illustration; colour and equipment may vary.

Pricing offer

Tasman Dual Cab Pick-up SX+ 4x4 (2025 build)

Not stated by manufacturer

Official offer & full disclaimer ↗

Drive-away estimate from $54,990 plus $5,000 cashback as price reduction.

Offer starts
1 Sept 2026
Order by
30 Sept 2026
Delivery by
30 Sept 2026

Conditions & eligibility

In-stock new/demo 2025 build Tasman SX+ DC PU 4x4 purchased and delivered 01/09-30/09/2026; while stocks last; private/business only; not fleet/government/rental; not with other offers; drive-away valid until 30/09/2026; 2025 build pricing only.

This is a summary of the published conditions. Read the manufacturer’s full disclaimer for all terms, exclusions and eligibility requirements.

Tasman
Tasman · Manufacturer image ↗Model illustration; colour and equipment may vary.

Pricing offer

Tasman Pick-up S 4x2

Not stated by manufacturer

Official offer & full disclaimer ↗

Drive-away estimate from $42,990 (2025 build).

Offer starts
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer
Order by
30 Sept 2026
Delivery by
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer

Conditions & eligibility

Drive-away valid until 30/09/2026; private buyers; includes rego, CTP estimate, stamp duty, dealer delivery; 2025 build vehicles only; may vary per circumstances.

This is a summary of the published conditions. Read the manufacturer’s full disclaimer for all terms, exclusions and eligibility requirements.

Tasman
Tasman · Manufacturer image ↗Model illustration; colour and equipment may vary.

Pricing offer

Tasman Pick-up S 4x4

Not stated by manufacturer

Official offer & full disclaimer ↗

Drive-away estimate from $49,990 (2025 build).

Offer starts
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer
Order by
30 Sept 2026
Delivery by
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer

Conditions & eligibility

Drive-away valid until 30/09/2026; private buyers; includes rego, CTP estimate, stamp duty, dealer delivery; 2025 build vehicles only; may vary per circumstances.

This is a summary of the published conditions. Read the manufacturer’s full disclaimer for all terms, exclusions and eligibility requirements.

Tasman
Tasman · Manufacturer image ↗Model illustration; colour and equipment may vary.

Pricing offer

Tasman Pick-up SX

Not stated by manufacturer

Official offer & full disclaimer ↗

Drive-away estimate from $49,990 (2025 build).

Offer starts
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer
Order by
30 Sept 2026
Delivery by
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer

Conditions & eligibility

Drive-away valid until 30/09/2026; private buyers; includes rego, CTP estimate, stamp duty, dealer delivery; 2025 build vehicles only; may vary per circumstances.

This is a summary of the published conditions. Read the manufacturer’s full disclaimer for all terms, exclusions and eligibility requirements.

Tasman
Tasman · Manufacturer image ↗Model illustration; colour and equipment may vary.

Pricing offer

Tasman Pick-up X-Line

Not stated by manufacturer

Official offer & full disclaimer ↗

Drive-away estimate from $59,990 (2025 build).

Offer starts
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer
Order by
30 Sept 2026
Delivery by
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer

Conditions & eligibility

Drive-away valid until 30/09/2026; private buyers; includes rego, CTP estimate, stamp duty, dealer delivery; 2025 build vehicles only; may vary per circumstances.

This is a summary of the published conditions. Read the manufacturer’s full disclaimer for all terms, exclusions and eligibility requirements.

Tasman
Tasman · Manufacturer image ↗Model illustration; colour and equipment may vary.

Pricing offer

Tasman Pick-up X-Pro

Not stated by manufacturer

Official offer & full disclaimer ↗

Drive-away estimate from $64,990 (2025 build).

Offer starts
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer
Order by
30 Sept 2026
Delivery by
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer

Conditions & eligibility

Drive-away valid until 30/09/2026; private buyers; includes rego, CTP estimate, stamp duty, dealer delivery; 2025 build vehicles only; may vary per circumstances.

This is a summary of the published conditions. Read the manufacturer’s full disclaimer for all terms, exclusions and eligibility requirements.

Tasman Dual Cab Chassis
Tasman Dual Cab Chassis · Manufacturer image ↗Model illustration; colour and equipment may vary.

Pricing offer

Tasman Dual Cab Chassis S 4x4 with General Purpose Alloy Tray (2025 build)

Not stated by manufacturer

Official offer & full disclaimer ↗

Drive-away estimate from $45,990 for ABN holders.

Offer starts
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer
Order by
30 Sept 2026
Delivery by
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer

Conditions & eligibility

ABN holders only; 2025 build Tasman DC Chassis S 4x4 and SX 4x4 models; valid until 30/09/2026; estimated drive-away includes rego, CTP estimate, stamp duty, dealer delivery; may vary.

This is a summary of the published conditions. Read the manufacturer’s full disclaimer for all terms, exclusions and eligibility requirements.

Tasman Dual Cab Chassis
Tasman Dual Cab Chassis · Manufacturer image ↗Model illustration; colour and equipment may vary.

Pricing offer

Tasman Dual Cab Chassis SX 4x4 with General Purpose Alloy Tray (2025 build)

Not stated by manufacturer

Official offer & full disclaimer ↗

Drive-away estimate from $48,990 for ABN holders.

Offer starts
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer
Order by
30 Sept 2026
Delivery by
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer

Conditions & eligibility

ABN holders only; 2025 build Tasman DC Chassis S 4x4 and SX 4x4 models; valid until 30/09/2026; estimated drive-away includes rego, CTP estimate, stamp duty, dealer delivery; may vary.

This is a summary of the published conditions. Read the manufacturer’s full disclaimer for all terms, exclusions and eligibility requirements.

EV3
EV3 · Manufacturer image ↗Model illustration; colour and equipment may vary.

Finance offer

EV3 All Grades

Not stated by manufacturer

Official offer & full disclaimer ↗

1.88% p.a. comparison rate Kia Finance loan, max 36 months, 20% deposit; alternative to cashback.

Offer starts
1 Sept 2026
Order by
30 Sept 2026
Delivery by
30 Sept 2026

Conditions & eligibility

Applications by 30/09/26, settled by 14/10/26; in-stock new/demo EV3; standard consumer loans only, excludes GFV/balloon; approved applicants; excludes fleet/government/rental; not with other offers; dealer agency fee up to $1,495 may apply; Hyundai Capital Australia.

This is a summary of the published conditions. Read the manufacturer’s full disclaimer for all terms, exclusions and eligibility requirements.

EV3
EV3 · Manufacturer image ↗Model illustration; colour and equipment may vary.

Cashback & bonuses

EV3 All Grades

Not stated by manufacturer

Official offer & full disclaimer ↗

$1,000 cashback as price reduction; alternative to 1.88% finance offer.

Offer starts
1 Sept 2026
Order by
30 Sept 2026
Delivery by
30 Sept 2026

Conditions & eligibility

In-stock new/demo EV3 purchased and delivered 01/09-30/09/2026; while stocks last; private/business buyers only; not fleet/government/rental; not with other offers; cannot combine with finance offer.

This is a summary of the published conditions. Read the manufacturer’s full disclaimer for all terms, exclusions and eligibility requirements.

EV3
EV3 · Manufacturer image ↗Model illustration; colour and equipment may vary.

Pricing offer

EV3 Air SR

Not stated by manufacturer

Official offer & full disclaimer ↗

Drive-away estimate from $46,990.

Offer starts
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer
Order by
30 Sept 2026
Delivery by
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer

Conditions & eligibility

Drive-away valid until 30/09/2026; private buyers; includes rego, CTP estimate, stamp duty, dealer delivery; may vary per circumstances.

This is a summary of the published conditions. Read the manufacturer’s full disclaimer for all terms, exclusions and eligibility requirements.

EV3
EV3 · Manufacturer image ↗Model illustration; colour and equipment may vary.

Pricing offer

EV3 Air LR

Not stated by manufacturer

Official offer & full disclaimer ↗

Drive-away estimate from $52,990.

Offer starts
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer
Order by
30 Sept 2026
Delivery by
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer

Conditions & eligibility

Drive-away valid until 30/09/2026; private buyers; includes rego, CTP estimate, stamp duty, dealer delivery; may vary per circumstances.

This is a summary of the published conditions. Read the manufacturer’s full disclaimer for all terms, exclusions and eligibility requirements.

EV3
EV3 · Manufacturer image ↗Model illustration; colour and equipment may vary.

Pricing offer

EV3 Earth

Not stated by manufacturer

Official offer & full disclaimer ↗

Drive-away estimate from $58,990.

Offer starts
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer
Order by
30 Sept 2026
Delivery by
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer

Conditions & eligibility

Drive-away valid until 30/09/2026; private buyers; includes rego, CTP estimate, stamp duty, dealer delivery; may vary per circumstances.

This is a summary of the published conditions. Read the manufacturer’s full disclaimer for all terms, exclusions and eligibility requirements.

EV3
EV3 · Manufacturer image ↗Model illustration; colour and equipment may vary.

Pricing offer

EV3 GT-Line

Not stated by manufacturer

Official offer & full disclaimer ↗

Drive-away estimate from $68,490.

Offer starts
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer
Order by
30 Sept 2026
Delivery by
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer

Conditions & eligibility

Drive-away valid until 30/09/2026; private buyers; includes rego, CTP estimate, stamp duty, dealer delivery; may vary per circumstances.

This is a summary of the published conditions. Read the manufacturer’s full disclaimer for all terms, exclusions and eligibility requirements.

EV5
EV5 · Manufacturer image ↗Model illustration; colour and equipment may vary.

Finance offer

EV5 All Grades

Not stated by manufacturer

Official offer & full disclaimer ↗

1.88% p.a. comparison rate Kia Finance loan, max 36 months, 20% deposit; alternative to cashback.

Offer starts
1 Sept 2026
Order by
30 Sept 2026
Delivery by
30 Sept 2026

Conditions & eligibility

Applications by 30/09/26, settled by 14/10/26; in-stock new/demo EV5; standard consumer loans only, excludes GFV/balloon; approved applicants; excludes fleet/government/rental; not with other offers; dealer agency fee up to $1,495 may apply; Hyundai Capital Australia.

This is a summary of the published conditions. Read the manufacturer’s full disclaimer for all terms, exclusions and eligibility requirements.

EV5
EV5 · Manufacturer image ↗Model illustration; colour and equipment may vary.

Cashback & bonuses

EV5 All Grades

Not stated by manufacturer

Official offer & full disclaimer ↗

$2,000 cashback as price reduction; alternative to 1.88% finance offer.

Offer starts
1 Sept 2026
Order by
30 Sept 2026
Delivery by
30 Sept 2026

Conditions & eligibility

In-stock new/demo EV5 purchased and delivered 01/09-30/09/2026; while stocks last; private/business buyers only; not fleet/government/rental; not with other offers; cannot combine with finance offer.

This is a summary of the published conditions. Read the manufacturer’s full disclaimer for all terms, exclusions and eligibility requirements.

EV5
EV5 · Manufacturer image ↗Model illustration; colour and equipment may vary.

Pricing offer

EV5 Air SR

Not stated by manufacturer

Official offer & full disclaimer ↗

Drive-away estimate from $49,990.

Offer starts
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer
Order by
30 Sept 2026
Delivery by
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer

Conditions & eligibility

Drive-away valid until 30/09/2026; private buyers; includes rego, CTP estimate, stamp duty, dealer delivery; may vary per circumstances.

This is a summary of the published conditions. Read the manufacturer’s full disclaimer for all terms, exclusions and eligibility requirements.

EV5
EV5 · Manufacturer image ↗Model illustration; colour and equipment may vary.

Pricing offer

EV5 Air LR

Not stated by manufacturer

Official offer & full disclaimer ↗

Drive-away estimate from $59,990.

Offer starts
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer
Order by
30 Sept 2026
Delivery by
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer

Conditions & eligibility

Drive-away valid until 30/09/2026; private buyers; includes rego, CTP estimate, stamp duty, dealer delivery; may vary per circumstances.

This is a summary of the published conditions. Read the manufacturer’s full disclaimer for all terms, exclusions and eligibility requirements.

EV5
EV5 · Manufacturer image ↗Model illustration; colour and equipment may vary.

Pricing offer

EV5 Earth

Not stated by manufacturer

Official offer & full disclaimer ↗

Drive-away estimate from $64,990 (2025 build).

Offer starts
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer
Order by
30 Sept 2026
Delivery by
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer

Conditions & eligibility

Drive-away valid until 30/09/2026; private buyers; includes rego, CTP estimate, stamp duty, dealer delivery; 2025 build pricing only; may vary per circumstances.

This is a summary of the published conditions. Read the manufacturer’s full disclaimer for all terms, exclusions and eligibility requirements.

EV5
EV5 · Manufacturer image ↗Model illustration; colour and equipment may vary.

Pricing offer

EV5 GT-Line

Not stated by manufacturer

Official offer & full disclaimer ↗

Drive-away estimate from $75,990.

Offer starts
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer
Order by
30 Sept 2026
Delivery by
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer

Conditions & eligibility

Drive-away valid until 30/09/2026; private buyers; includes rego, CTP estimate, stamp duty, dealer delivery; may vary per circumstances.

This is a summary of the published conditions. Read the manufacturer’s full disclaimer for all terms, exclusions and eligibility requirements.

EV4
EV4 · Manufacturer image ↗Model illustration; colour and equipment may vary.

Pricing offer

EV4 Air

Not stated by manufacturer

Official offer & full disclaimer ↗

Drive-away estimate from $52,990.

Offer starts
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer
Order by
30 Sept 2026
Delivery by
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer

Conditions & eligibility

Drive-away valid until 30/09/2026; private buyers; includes rego, CTP estimate, stamp duty, dealer delivery; may vary per circumstances.

This is a summary of the published conditions. Read the manufacturer’s full disclaimer for all terms, exclusions and eligibility requirements.

EV4
EV4 · Manufacturer image ↗Model illustration; colour and equipment may vary.

Pricing offer

EV4 Earth

Not stated by manufacturer

Official offer & full disclaimer ↗

Drive-away estimate from $62,990.

Offer starts
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer
Order by
30 Sept 2026
Delivery by
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer

Conditions & eligibility

Drive-away valid until 30/09/2026; private buyers; includes rego, CTP estimate, stamp duty, dealer delivery; may vary per circumstances.

This is a summary of the published conditions. Read the manufacturer’s full disclaimer for all terms, exclusions and eligibility requirements.

EV4
EV4 · Manufacturer image ↗Model illustration; colour and equipment may vary.

Pricing offer

EV4 GT-Line

Not stated by manufacturer

Official offer & full disclaimer ↗

Drive-away estimate from $68,490.

Offer starts
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer
Order by
30 Sept 2026
Delivery by
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer

Conditions & eligibility

Drive-away valid until 30/09/2026; private buyers; includes rego, CTP estimate, stamp duty, dealer delivery; may vary per circumstances.

This is a summary of the published conditions. Read the manufacturer’s full disclaimer for all terms, exclusions and eligibility requirements.

Sportage Diesel
Sportage Diesel · Manufacturer image ↗Model illustration; colour and equipment may vary.

Ownership benefits

Sportage Diesel S Diesel Auto AWD

Not stated by manufacturer

Official offer & full disclaimer ↗

5 free scheduled services on in-stock new/demo diesel Sportage.

Offer starts
1 Sept 2026
Order by
30 Sept 2026
Delivery by
30 Sept 2026

Conditions & eligibility

Purchased and delivered 01/09-30/09/2026; 2025 and 2026 build; while stocks last; covers capped price of first five standard scheduled services only; private/business buyers; not fleet/government/rental; not with other offers.

This is a summary of the published conditions. Read the manufacturer’s full disclaimer for all terms, exclusions and eligibility requirements.

Sportage Diesel
Sportage Diesel · Manufacturer image ↗Model illustration; colour and equipment may vary.

Ownership benefits

Sportage Diesel SX Diesel Auto AWD

Not stated by manufacturer

Official offer & full disclaimer ↗

5 free scheduled services on in-stock new/demo diesel Sportage.

Offer starts
1 Sept 2026
Order by
30 Sept 2026
Delivery by
30 Sept 2026

Conditions & eligibility

Purchased and delivered 01/09-30/09/2026; 2025 and 2026 build; while stocks last; covers capped price of first five standard scheduled services only; private/business buyers; not fleet/government/rental; not with other offers.

This is a summary of the published conditions. Read the manufacturer’s full disclaimer for all terms, exclusions and eligibility requirements.

Sportage Diesel
Sportage Diesel · Manufacturer image ↗Model illustration; colour and equipment may vary.

Ownership benefits

Sportage Diesel SX+ Diesel Auto AWD

Not stated by manufacturer

Official offer & full disclaimer ↗

5 free scheduled services on in-stock new/demo diesel Sportage.

Offer starts
1 Sept 2026
Order by
30 Sept 2026
Delivery by
30 Sept 2026

Conditions & eligibility

Purchased and delivered 01/09-30/09/2026; 2025 and 2026 build; while stocks last; covers capped price of first five standard scheduled services only; private/business buyers; not fleet/government/rental; not with other offers.

This is a summary of the published conditions. Read the manufacturer’s full disclaimer for all terms, exclusions and eligibility requirements.

Sportage Diesel
Sportage Diesel · Manufacturer image ↗Model illustration; colour and equipment may vary.

Ownership benefits

Sportage Diesel GT-Line Diesel Auto AWD

Not stated by manufacturer

Official offer & full disclaimer ↗

5 free scheduled services on in-stock new/demo diesel Sportage.

Offer starts
1 Sept 2026
Order by
30 Sept 2026
Delivery by
30 Sept 2026

Conditions & eligibility

Purchased and delivered 01/09-30/09/2026; 2025 and 2026 build; while stocks last; covers capped price of first five standard scheduled services only; private/business buyers; not fleet/government/rental; not with other offers.

This is a summary of the published conditions. Read the manufacturer’s full disclaimer for all terms, exclusions and eligibility requirements.

Sorento Diesel
Sorento Diesel · Manufacturer image ↗Model illustration; colour and equipment may vary.

Ownership benefits

Sorento Diesel S Diesel

Not stated by manufacturer

Official offer & full disclaimer ↗

5 free scheduled services on in-stock new/demo diesel Sorento.

Offer starts
1 Sept 2026
Order by
30 Sept 2026
Delivery by
30 Sept 2026

Conditions & eligibility

Purchased and delivered 01/09-30/09/2026; 2025 and 2026 build; while stocks last; covers capped price of first five standard scheduled services only; private/business buyers; not fleet/government/rental; not with other offers.

This is a summary of the published conditions. Read the manufacturer’s full disclaimer for all terms, exclusions and eligibility requirements.

Sorento Diesel
Sorento Diesel · Manufacturer image ↗Model illustration; colour and equipment may vary.

Ownership benefits

Sorento Diesel Sport Diesel

Not stated by manufacturer

Official offer & full disclaimer ↗

5 free scheduled services on in-stock new/demo diesel Sorento.

Offer starts
1 Sept 2026
Order by
30 Sept 2026
Delivery by
30 Sept 2026

Conditions & eligibility

Purchased and delivered 01/09-30/09/2026; 2025 and 2026 build; while stocks last; covers capped price of first five standard scheduled services only; private/business buyers; not fleet/government/rental; not with other offers.

This is a summary of the published conditions. Read the manufacturer’s full disclaimer for all terms, exclusions and eligibility requirements.

Sorento Diesel
Sorento Diesel · Manufacturer image ↗Model illustration; colour and equipment may vary.

Ownership benefits

Sorento Diesel Sport+ Diesel

Not stated by manufacturer

Official offer & full disclaimer ↗

5 free scheduled services on in-stock new/demo diesel Sorento.

Offer starts
1 Sept 2026
Order by
30 Sept 2026
Delivery by
30 Sept 2026

Conditions & eligibility

Purchased and delivered 01/09-30/09/2026; 2025 and 2026 build; while stocks last; covers capped price of first five standard scheduled services only; private/business buyers; not fleet/government/rental; not with other offers.

This is a summary of the published conditions. Read the manufacturer’s full disclaimer for all terms, exclusions and eligibility requirements.

Sorento Diesel
Sorento Diesel · Manufacturer image ↗Model illustration; colour and equipment may vary.

Ownership benefits

Sorento Diesel GT-Line Diesel

Not stated by manufacturer

Official offer & full disclaimer ↗

5 free scheduled services on in-stock new/demo diesel Sorento.

Offer starts
1 Sept 2026
Order by
30 Sept 2026
Delivery by
30 Sept 2026

Conditions & eligibility

Purchased and delivered 01/09-30/09/2026; 2025 and 2026 build; while stocks last; covers capped price of first five standard scheduled services only; private/business buyers; not fleet/government/rental; not with other offers.

This is a summary of the published conditions. Read the manufacturer’s full disclaimer for all terms, exclusions and eligibility requirements.

Carnival Diesel
Carnival Diesel · Manufacturer image ↗Model illustration; colour and equipment may vary.

Ownership benefits

Carnival Diesel S Diesel

Not stated by manufacturer

Official offer & full disclaimer ↗

5 free scheduled services on in-stock new/demo diesel Carnival.

Offer starts
1 Sept 2026
Order by
30 Sept 2026
Delivery by
30 Sept 2026

Conditions & eligibility

Purchased and delivered 01/09-30/09/2026; 2025 and 2026 build; while stocks last; covers capped price of first five standard scheduled services only; private/business buyers; not fleet/government/rental; not with other offers.

This is a summary of the published conditions. Read the manufacturer’s full disclaimer for all terms, exclusions and eligibility requirements.

Carnival Diesel
Carnival Diesel · Manufacturer image ↗Model illustration; colour and equipment may vary.

Ownership benefits

Carnival Diesel Sport Diesel

Not stated by manufacturer

Official offer & full disclaimer ↗

5 free scheduled services on in-stock new/demo diesel Carnival.

Offer starts
1 Sept 2026
Order by
30 Sept 2026
Delivery by
30 Sept 2026

Conditions & eligibility

Purchased and delivered 01/09-30/09/2026; 2025 and 2026 build; while stocks last; covers capped price of first five standard scheduled services only; private/business buyers; not fleet/government/rental; not with other offers.

This is a summary of the published conditions. Read the manufacturer’s full disclaimer for all terms, exclusions and eligibility requirements.

Carnival Diesel
Carnival Diesel · Manufacturer image ↗Model illustration; colour and equipment may vary.

Ownership benefits

Carnival Diesel Sport+ Diesel

Not stated by manufacturer

Official offer & full disclaimer ↗

5 free scheduled services on in-stock new/demo diesel Carnival.

Offer starts
1 Sept 2026
Order by
30 Sept 2026
Delivery by
30 Sept 2026

Conditions & eligibility

Purchased and delivered 01/09-30/09/2026; 2025 and 2026 build; while stocks last; covers capped price of first five standard scheduled services only; private/business buyers; not fleet/government/rental; not with other offers.

This is a summary of the published conditions. Read the manufacturer’s full disclaimer for all terms, exclusions and eligibility requirements.

Carnival Diesel
Carnival Diesel · Manufacturer image ↗Model illustration; colour and equipment may vary.

Ownership benefits

Carnival Diesel GT-Line Lite Diesel

Not stated by manufacturer

Official offer & full disclaimer ↗

5 free scheduled services on in-stock new/demo diesel Carnival.

Offer starts
1 Sept 2026
Order by
30 Sept 2026
Delivery by
30 Sept 2026

Conditions & eligibility

Purchased and delivered 01/09-30/09/2026; 2025 and 2026 build; while stocks last; covers capped price of first five standard scheduled services only; private/business buyers; not fleet/government/rental; not with other offers.

This is a summary of the published conditions. Read the manufacturer’s full disclaimer for all terms, exclusions and eligibility requirements.

Carnival Diesel
Carnival Diesel · Manufacturer image ↗Model illustration; colour and equipment may vary.

Ownership benefits

Carnival Diesel GT-Line Diesel

Not stated by manufacturer

Official offer & full disclaimer ↗

5 free scheduled services on in-stock new/demo diesel Carnival.

Offer starts
1 Sept 2026
Order by
30 Sept 2026
Delivery by
30 Sept 2026

Conditions & eligibility

Purchased and delivered 01/09-30/09/2026; 2025 and 2026 build; while stocks last; covers capped price of first five standard scheduled services only; private/business buyers; not fleet/government/rental; not with other offers.

This is a summary of the published conditions. Read the manufacturer’s full disclaimer for all terms, exclusions and eligibility requirements.

Carnival Hybrid
Carnival Hybrid · Manufacturer image ↗Model illustration; colour and equipment may vary.

Pricing offer

Carnival S | Hybrid

Not stated by manufacturer

Official offer & full disclaimer ↗

Drive-away estimate from $59,990.

Offer starts
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer
Order by
30 Sept 2026
Delivery by
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer

Conditions & eligibility

Drive-away valid until 30/09/2026; private buyers; includes rego, CTP estimate, stamp duty, dealer delivery; may vary per circumstances.

This is a summary of the published conditions. Read the manufacturer’s full disclaimer for all terms, exclusions and eligibility requirements.

Carnival S | Diesel
Carnival S | Diesel · Manufacturer image ↗Model illustration; colour and equipment may vary.

Pricing offer

Carnival S | Diesel

Not stated by manufacturer

Official offer & full disclaimer ↗

Drive-away estimate from $58,890.

Offer starts
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer
Order by
30 Sept 2026
Delivery by
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer

Conditions & eligibility

Drive-away valid until 30/09/2026; private buyers; includes rego, CTP estimate, stamp duty, dealer delivery; may vary per circumstances.

This is a summary of the published conditions. Read the manufacturer’s full disclaimer for all terms, exclusions and eligibility requirements.

Carnival Sport+ | Diesel
Carnival Sport+ | Diesel · Manufacturer image ↗Model illustration; colour and equipment may vary.

Pricing offer

Carnival Sport+ | Diesel

Not stated by manufacturer

Official offer & full disclaimer ↗

Drive-away estimate from $71,340.

Offer starts
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer
Order by
30 Sept 2026
Delivery by
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer

Conditions & eligibility

Drive-away valid until 30/09/2026; private buyers; includes rego, CTP estimate, stamp duty, dealer delivery; may vary per circumstances.

This is a summary of the published conditions. Read the manufacturer’s full disclaimer for all terms, exclusions and eligibility requirements.

Carnival GT-Line | Diesel
Carnival GT-Line | Diesel · Manufacturer image ↗Model illustration; colour and equipment may vary.

Pricing offer

Carnival GT-Line | Diesel

Not stated by manufacturer

Official offer & full disclaimer ↗

Drive-away estimate from $79,540.

Offer starts
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer
Order by
30 Sept 2026
Delivery by
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer

Conditions & eligibility

Drive-away valid until 30/09/2026; private buyers; includes rego, CTP estimate, stamp duty, dealer delivery; may vary per circumstances.

This is a summary of the published conditions. Read the manufacturer’s full disclaimer for all terms, exclusions and eligibility requirements.

Sorento Hybrid
Sorento Hybrid · Manufacturer image ↗Model illustration; colour and equipment may vary.

Pricing offer

Sorento Hybrid S | FWD (2025 build)

Not stated by manufacturer

Official offer & full disclaimer ↗

Drive-away estimate from $59,490 (2025 build).

Offer starts
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer
Order by
30 Sept 2026
Delivery by
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer

Conditions & eligibility

Drive-away valid until 30/09/2026; private buyers; includes rego, CTP estimate, stamp duty, dealer delivery; 2025 build vehicles only; may vary per circumstances.

This is a summary of the published conditions. Read the manufacturer’s full disclaimer for all terms, exclusions and eligibility requirements.

Sorento Hybrid
Sorento Hybrid · Manufacturer image ↗Model illustration; colour and equipment may vary.

Pricing offer

Sorento Hybrid S | AWD (2025 build)

Not stated by manufacturer

Official offer & full disclaimer ↗

Drive-away estimate from $62,490 (2025 build).

Offer starts
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer
Order by
30 Sept 2026
Delivery by
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer

Conditions & eligibility

Drive-away valid until 30/09/2026; private buyers; includes rego, CTP estimate, stamp duty, dealer delivery; 2025 build vehicles only; may vary per circumstances.

This is a summary of the published conditions. Read the manufacturer’s full disclaimer for all terms, exclusions and eligibility requirements.

Sorento Hybrid
Sorento Hybrid · Manufacturer image ↗Model illustration; colour and equipment may vary.

Pricing offer

Sorento Hybrid Sport | FWD (2025 build)

Not stated by manufacturer

Official offer & full disclaimer ↗

Drive-away estimate from $62,490 (2025 build).

Offer starts
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer
Order by
30 Sept 2026
Delivery by
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer

Conditions & eligibility

Drive-away valid until 30/09/2026; private buyers; includes rego, CTP estimate, stamp duty, dealer delivery; 2025 build vehicles only; may vary per circumstances.

This is a summary of the published conditions. Read the manufacturer’s full disclaimer for all terms, exclusions and eligibility requirements.

Sorento Hybrid
Sorento Hybrid · Manufacturer image ↗Model illustration; colour and equipment may vary.

Pricing offer

Sorento Hybrid Sport | AWD (2025 build)

Not stated by manufacturer

Official offer & full disclaimer ↗

Drive-away estimate from $65,490 (2025 build).

Offer starts
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer
Order by
30 Sept 2026
Delivery by
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer

Conditions & eligibility

Drive-away valid until 30/09/2026; private buyers; includes rego, CTP estimate, stamp duty, dealer delivery; 2025 build vehicles only; may vary per circumstances.

This is a summary of the published conditions. Read the manufacturer’s full disclaimer for all terms, exclusions and eligibility requirements.

Sorento Hybrid
Sorento Hybrid · Manufacturer image ↗Model illustration; colour and equipment may vary.

Pricing offer

Sorento Hybrid Sport+ | FWD (2025 build)

Not stated by manufacturer

Official offer & full disclaimer ↗

Drive-away estimate from $67,490 (2025 build).

Offer starts
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer
Order by
30 Sept 2026
Delivery by
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer

Conditions & eligibility

Drive-away valid until 30/09/2026; private buyers; includes rego, CTP estimate, stamp duty, dealer delivery; 2025 build vehicles only; may vary per circumstances.

This is a summary of the published conditions. Read the manufacturer’s full disclaimer for all terms, exclusions and eligibility requirements.

Sorento Hybrid
Sorento Hybrid · Manufacturer image ↗Model illustration; colour and equipment may vary.

Pricing offer

Sorento Hybrid Sport+ | AWD (2025 build)

Not stated by manufacturer

Official offer & full disclaimer ↗

Drive-away estimate from $70,490 (2025 build).

Offer starts
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer
Order by
30 Sept 2026
Delivery by
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer

Conditions & eligibility

Drive-away valid until 30/09/2026; private buyers; includes rego, CTP estimate, stamp duty, dealer delivery; 2025 build vehicles only; may vary per circumstances.

This is a summary of the published conditions. Read the manufacturer’s full disclaimer for all terms, exclusions and eligibility requirements.

Sorento Hybrid
Sorento Hybrid · Manufacturer image ↗Model illustration; colour and equipment may vary.

Pricing offer

Sorento Hybrid GT-Line | FWD (2025 build)

Not stated by manufacturer

Official offer & full disclaimer ↗

Drive-away estimate from $75,490 (2025 build).

Offer starts
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer
Order by
30 Sept 2026
Delivery by
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer

Conditions & eligibility

Drive-away valid until 30/09/2026; private buyers; includes rego, CTP estimate, stamp duty, dealer delivery; 2025 build vehicles only; may vary per circumstances.

This is a summary of the published conditions. Read the manufacturer’s full disclaimer for all terms, exclusions and eligibility requirements.

Sorento Hybrid
Sorento Hybrid · Manufacturer image ↗Model illustration; colour and equipment may vary.

Pricing offer

Sorento Hybrid GT-Line | AWD (2025 build)

Not stated by manufacturer

Official offer & full disclaimer ↗

Drive-away estimate from $78,490 (2025 build).

Offer starts
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer
Order by
30 Sept 2026
Delivery by
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer

Conditions & eligibility

Drive-away valid until 30/09/2026; private buyers; includes rego, CTP estimate, stamp duty, dealer delivery; 2025 build vehicles only; may vary per circumstances.

This is a summary of the published conditions. Read the manufacturer’s full disclaimer for all terms, exclusions and eligibility requirements.

Sorento Plug-in Hybrid
Sorento Plug-in Hybrid · Manufacturer image ↗Model illustration; colour and equipment may vary.

Pricing offer

Sorento Plug-in Hybrid S (2025 build)

Not stated by manufacturer

Official offer & full disclaimer ↗

Drive-away estimate from $69,990 (2025 build).

Offer starts
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer
Order by
30 Sept 2026
Delivery by
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer

Conditions & eligibility

Drive-away valid until 30/09/2026; private buyers; includes rego, CTP estimate, stamp duty, dealer delivery; 2025 build vehicles only; may vary per circumstances.

This is a summary of the published conditions. Read the manufacturer’s full disclaimer for all terms, exclusions and eligibility requirements.

Sorento Plug-in Hybrid
Sorento Plug-in Hybrid · Manufacturer image ↗Model illustration; colour and equipment may vary.

Pricing offer

Sorento Plug-in Hybrid Sport (2025 build)

Not stated by manufacturer

Official offer & full disclaimer ↗

Drive-away estimate from $72,990 (2025 build).

Offer starts
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer
Order by
30 Sept 2026
Delivery by
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer

Conditions & eligibility

Drive-away valid until 30/09/2026; private buyers; includes rego, CTP estimate, stamp duty, dealer delivery; 2025 build vehicles only; may vary per circumstances.

This is a summary of the published conditions. Read the manufacturer’s full disclaimer for all terms, exclusions and eligibility requirements.

Sorento Plug-in Hybrid
Sorento Plug-in Hybrid · Manufacturer image ↗Model illustration; colour and equipment may vary.

Pricing offer

Sorento Plug-in Hybrid Sport+ (2025 build)

Not stated by manufacturer

Official offer & full disclaimer ↗

Drive-away estimate from $77,990 (2025 build).

Offer starts
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer
Order by
30 Sept 2026
Delivery by
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer

Conditions & eligibility

Drive-away valid until 30/09/2026; private buyers; includes rego, CTP estimate, stamp duty, dealer delivery; 2025 build vehicles only; may vary per circumstances.

This is a summary of the published conditions. Read the manufacturer’s full disclaimer for all terms, exclusions and eligibility requirements.

Sorento Plug-in Hybrid
Sorento Plug-in Hybrid · Manufacturer image ↗Model illustration; colour and equipment may vary.

Pricing offer

Sorento Plug-in Hybrid GT-Line (2025 build)

Not stated by manufacturer

Official offer & full disclaimer ↗

Drive-away estimate from $85,990 (2025 build).

Offer starts
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer
Order by
30 Sept 2026
Delivery by
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer

Conditions & eligibility

Drive-away valid until 30/09/2026; private buyers; includes rego, CTP estimate, stamp duty, dealer delivery; 2025 build vehicles only; may vary per circumstances.

This is a summary of the published conditions. Read the manufacturer’s full disclaimer for all terms, exclusions and eligibility requirements.

Sportage Hybrid
Sportage Hybrid · Manufacturer image ↗Model illustration; colour and equipment may vary.

Pricing offer

Sportage Hybrid S | FWD

Not stated by manufacturer

Official offer & full disclaimer ↗

Drive-away estimate from $44,490.

Offer starts
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer
Order by
30 Sept 2026
Delivery by
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer

Conditions & eligibility

Drive-away valid until 30/09/2026; private buyers; includes rego, CTP estimate, stamp duty, dealer delivery; may vary per circumstances.

This is a summary of the published conditions. Read the manufacturer’s full disclaimer for all terms, exclusions and eligibility requirements.

Sportage Hybrid
Sportage Hybrid · Manufacturer image ↗Model illustration; colour and equipment may vary.

Pricing offer

Sportage Hybrid S | AWD

Not stated by manufacturer

Official offer & full disclaimer ↗

Drive-away estimate from $50,290.

Offer starts
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer
Order by
30 Sept 2026
Delivery by
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer

Conditions & eligibility

Drive-away valid until 30/09/2026; private buyers; includes rego, CTP estimate, stamp duty, dealer delivery; may vary per circumstances.

This is a summary of the published conditions. Read the manufacturer’s full disclaimer for all terms, exclusions and eligibility requirements.

Sportage Hybrid
Sportage Hybrid · Manufacturer image ↗Model illustration; colour and equipment may vary.

Pricing offer

Sportage Hybrid SX | FWD

Not stated by manufacturer

Official offer & full disclaimer ↗

Drive-away estimate from $48,990.

Offer starts
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer
Order by
30 Sept 2026
Delivery by
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer

Conditions & eligibility

Drive-away valid until 30/09/2026; private buyers; includes rego, CTP estimate, stamp duty, dealer delivery; may vary per circumstances.

This is a summary of the published conditions. Read the manufacturer’s full disclaimer for all terms, exclusions and eligibility requirements.

Sportage Hybrid
Sportage Hybrid · Manufacturer image ↗Model illustration; colour and equipment may vary.

Pricing offer

Sportage Hybrid SX | AWD

Not stated by manufacturer

Official offer & full disclaimer ↗

Drive-away estimate from $52,490.

Offer starts
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer
Order by
30 Sept 2026
Delivery by
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer

Conditions & eligibility

Drive-away valid until 30/09/2026; private buyers; includes rego, CTP estimate, stamp duty, dealer delivery; may vary per circumstances.

This is a summary of the published conditions. Read the manufacturer’s full disclaimer for all terms, exclusions and eligibility requirements.

Sportage Hybrid
Sportage Hybrid · Manufacturer image ↗Model illustration; colour and equipment may vary.

Pricing offer

Sportage Hybrid GT-Line | FWD

Not stated by manufacturer

Official offer & full disclaimer ↗

Drive-away estimate from $60,090.

Offer starts
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer
Order by
30 Sept 2026
Delivery by
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer

Conditions & eligibility

Drive-away valid until 30/09/2026; private buyers; includes rego, CTP estimate, stamp duty, dealer delivery; may vary per circumstances.

This is a summary of the published conditions. Read the manufacturer’s full disclaimer for all terms, exclusions and eligibility requirements.

Sportage Hybrid
Sportage Hybrid · Manufacturer image ↗Model illustration; colour and equipment may vary.

Pricing offer

Sportage Hybrid GT-Line | AWD

Not stated by manufacturer

Official offer & full disclaimer ↗

Drive-away estimate from $63,590.

Offer starts
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer
Order by
30 Sept 2026
Delivery by
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer

Conditions & eligibility

Drive-away valid until 30/09/2026; private buyers; includes rego, CTP estimate, stamp duty, dealer delivery; may vary per circumstances.

This is a summary of the published conditions. Read the manufacturer’s full disclaimer for all terms, exclusions and eligibility requirements.

Stonic
Stonic · Manufacturer image ↗Model illustration; colour and equipment may vary.

Pricing offer

Stonic S | Mild Hybrid

Not stated by manufacturer

Official offer & full disclaimer ↗

Drive-away estimate from $29,990.

Offer starts
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer
Order by
30 Sept 2026
Delivery by
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer

Conditions & eligibility

Drive-away valid until 30/09/2026; private buyers; includes rego, CTP estimate, stamp duty, dealer delivery; may vary per circumstances.

This is a summary of the published conditions. Read the manufacturer’s full disclaimer for all terms, exclusions and eligibility requirements.

Stonic
Stonic · Manufacturer image ↗Model illustration; colour and equipment may vary.

Pricing offer

Stonic Sport | Mild Hybrid

Not stated by manufacturer

Official offer & full disclaimer ↗

Drive-away estimate from $34,690.

Offer starts
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer
Order by
30 Sept 2026
Delivery by
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer

Conditions & eligibility

Drive-away valid until 30/09/2026; private buyers; includes rego, CTP estimate, stamp duty, dealer delivery; may vary per circumstances.

This is a summary of the published conditions. Read the manufacturer’s full disclaimer for all terms, exclusions and eligibility requirements.

Stonic
Stonic · Manufacturer image ↗Model illustration; colour and equipment may vary.

Pricing offer

Stonic GT-Line | Mild Hybrid

Not stated by manufacturer

Official offer & full disclaimer ↗

Drive-away estimate from $38,190.

Offer starts
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer
Order by
30 Sept 2026
Delivery by
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer

Conditions & eligibility

Drive-away valid until 30/09/2026; private buyers; includes rego, CTP estimate, stamp duty, dealer delivery; may vary per circumstances.

This is a summary of the published conditions. Read the manufacturer’s full disclaimer for all terms, exclusions and eligibility requirements.

Seltos
Seltos · Manufacturer image ↗Model illustration; colour and equipment may vary.

Pricing offer

Seltos S | CVT

Not stated by manufacturer

Official offer & full disclaimer ↗

Drive-away estimate from $33,990.

Offer starts
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer
Order by
30 Sept 2026
Delivery by
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer

Conditions & eligibility

Drive-away valid until 30/09/2026; private buyers; includes rego, CTP estimate, stamp duty, dealer delivery; may vary per circumstances.

This is a summary of the published conditions. Read the manufacturer’s full disclaimer for all terms, exclusions and eligibility requirements.

Seltos
Seltos · Manufacturer image ↗Model illustration; colour and equipment may vary.

Pricing offer

Seltos Sport | CVT

Not stated by manufacturer

Official offer & full disclaimer ↗

Drive-away estimate from $37,590.

Offer starts
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer
Order by
30 Sept 2026
Delivery by
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer

Conditions & eligibility

Drive-away valid until 30/09/2026; private buyers; includes rego, CTP estimate, stamp duty, dealer delivery; may vary per circumstances.

This is a summary of the published conditions. Read the manufacturer’s full disclaimer for all terms, exclusions and eligibility requirements.

Seltos
Seltos · Manufacturer image ↗Model illustration; colour and equipment may vary.

Pricing offer

Seltos Sport+ | CVT FWD

Not stated by manufacturer

Official offer & full disclaimer ↗

Drive-away estimate from $40,690 (FWD); whilst dealer stock lasts.

Offer starts
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer
Order by
30 Sept 2026
Delivery by
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer

Conditions & eligibility

Drive-away valid until 30/09/2026; private buyers; includes rego, CTP estimate, stamp duty, dealer delivery; whilst dealer stock lasts; may vary per circumstances.

This is a summary of the published conditions. Read the manufacturer’s full disclaimer for all terms, exclusions and eligibility requirements.

Seltos
Seltos · Manufacturer image ↗Model illustration; colour and equipment may vary.

Pricing offer

Seltos Sport+ | CVT AWD

Not stated by manufacturer

Official offer & full disclaimer ↗

Drive-away estimate from $43,940 (AWD); whilst dealer stock lasts.

Offer starts
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer
Order by
30 Sept 2026
Delivery by
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer

Conditions & eligibility

Drive-away valid until 30/09/2026; private buyers; includes rego, CTP estimate, stamp duty, dealer delivery; whilst dealer stock lasts; may vary per circumstances.

This is a summary of the published conditions. Read the manufacturer’s full disclaimer for all terms, exclusions and eligibility requirements.

Seltos
Seltos · Manufacturer image ↗Model illustration; colour and equipment may vary.

Pricing offer

Seltos GT-Line | Automatic FWD

Not stated by manufacturer

Official offer & full disclaimer ↗

Drive-away estimate from $46,790 (FWD).

Offer starts
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer
Order by
30 Sept 2026
Delivery by
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer

Conditions & eligibility

Drive-away valid until 30/09/2026; private buyers; includes rego, CTP estimate, stamp duty, dealer delivery; may vary per circumstances.

This is a summary of the published conditions. Read the manufacturer’s full disclaimer for all terms, exclusions and eligibility requirements.

Seltos
Seltos · Manufacturer image ↗Model illustration; colour and equipment may vary.

Pricing offer

Seltos GT-Line | Automatic AWD

Not stated by manufacturer

Official offer & full disclaimer ↗

Drive-away estimate from $49,640 (AWD).

Offer starts
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer
Order by
30 Sept 2026
Delivery by
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer

Conditions & eligibility

Drive-away valid until 30/09/2026; private buyers; includes rego, CTP estimate, stamp duty, dealer delivery; may vary per circumstances.

This is a summary of the published conditions. Read the manufacturer’s full disclaimer for all terms, exclusions and eligibility requirements.

Picanto
Picanto · Manufacturer image ↗Model illustration; colour and equipment may vary.

Pricing offer

Picanto Sport | Manual

Not stated by manufacturer

Official offer & full disclaimer ↗

Drive-away estimate from $22,290.

Offer starts
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer
Order by
30 Sept 2026
Delivery by
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer

Conditions & eligibility

Drive-away valid until 30/09/2026; private buyers; includes rego, CTP estimate, stamp duty, dealer delivery; may vary per circumstances.

This is a summary of the published conditions. Read the manufacturer’s full disclaimer for all terms, exclusions and eligibility requirements.

Picanto
Picanto · Manufacturer image ↗Model illustration; colour and equipment may vary.

Pricing offer

Picanto Sport | Automatic

Not stated by manufacturer

Official offer & full disclaimer ↗

Drive-away estimate from $23,390.

Offer starts
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer
Order by
30 Sept 2026
Delivery by
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer

Conditions & eligibility

Drive-away valid until 30/09/2026; private buyers; includes rego, CTP estimate, stamp duty, dealer delivery; may vary per circumstances.

This is a summary of the published conditions. Read the manufacturer’s full disclaimer for all terms, exclusions and eligibility requirements.

Picanto
Picanto · Manufacturer image ↗Model illustration; colour and equipment may vary.

Pricing offer

Picanto GT-Line | Automatic

Not stated by manufacturer

Official offer & full disclaimer ↗

Drive-away estimate from $25,190.

Offer starts
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer
Order by
30 Sept 2026
Delivery by
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer

Conditions & eligibility

Drive-away valid until 30/09/2026; private buyers; includes rego, CTP estimate, stamp duty, dealer delivery; may vary per circumstances.

This is a summary of the published conditions. Read the manufacturer’s full disclaimer for all terms, exclusions and eligibility requirements.

About this campaign guide

DriveAgent summarises offers from linked Australian manufacturer sources. Offers can vary by state, postcode, variant, dealer and available stock. Confirm pricing and eligibility directly before making a decision. The dates above distinguish ordering from delivery.

This guide covers the offers we have recorded, rather than every advertisement or dealer-negotiated promotion.

← Compare other manufacturers