Australian automotive news & analysis

Wednesday, 23 September 2026

Australian manufacturer offers · September 2026

MINI
Campaign guide.

Selected promotions from the manufacturer’s published offers. Check each offer’s eligibility and full terms.

DriveAgent interpretation

What’s the offer strategy?

A reading of MINI’s published promotions, with examples from other manufacturers using the same offer approach. These are comparisons of promotion types; vehicles, grades and eligibility may differ.

Current listings
7
Other brands checked
46
Next stated order deadline
30 Sept 2026

6 matching listings

Focus attention on financing

Finance promotions put the borrowing arrangement at the centre of the purchase decision. Fees, deposit, term, final payment and eligibility still determine the overall cost.

1 matching listings

Add practical product value

Included equipment or accessories appear aimed at improving the vehicle’s usefulness without relying solely on a headline price reduction.

0 listings have no stated order deadline. Offers can overlap and coverage is incomplete. This interpretation does not establish manufacturer intent, stock levels or sales performance.

Campaign history

Compared with August 2026

We do not yet have verified observations for both months to compare. History builds from the offers we record; earlier campaigns are not estimated.

7 offers recorded · Australian market

Vehicles & offers

Participating models identified in the source material. Prices, variants and eligibility are specific to each offer; this is not the manufacturer’s complete vehicle range.

Countryman petrol campaign
Countryman petrol campaign · Manufacturer image ↗Model illustration; colour and equipment may vary.

Finance offer

MINI Countryman C, Countryman S ALL4, JCW Countryman ALL4 (petrol)

Not stated by manufacturer

Official offer & full disclaimer ↗

5.55% p.a. comparison rate via MINI Finance, complimentary 5yr/80,000km Service Inclusive (Basic) and $0 finance setup fees.

Offer starts
1 July 2026
Order by
30 Sept 2026
Delivery by
30 Sept 2026

Conditions & eligibility

New and demonstrator petrol models; 36-48 month agreements; finance applications submitted and approved with vehicles ordered and delivered 01.07.2026-30.09.2026. Cannot combine with other offers; lease arrangements not eligible; participating MINI Garages only; fees/charges/eligibility apply; MINI Finance may change or withdraw offer. Comparison rate based on 5yr secured loan of $30,000. Guaranteed Future Value applies; GFV handback subject to condition and km allowance. Service package: 5 years/80,000km from activation, whichever first; scheduled servicing by authorised MINI Garage; exclusions apply. Interest rate not stated separately.

This is a summary of the published conditions. Read the manufacturer’s full disclaimer for all terms, exclusions and eligibility requirements.

Cooper 5 Door campaign
Cooper 5 Door campaign · Manufacturer image ↗Model illustration; colour and equipment may vary.

Finance offer

MINI Cooper C 5-Door Classic trim

NSW drive-away price stated; varies by State/Territory

Official offer & full disclaimer ↗

From $79 per week at 1.99% p.a. comparison rate on 36-month MINI Flex agreement; 30% deposit, max finance $36,600, $26,183 balloon.

Offer starts
18 Aug 2026
Order by
30 Sept 2026
Delivery by
30 Sept 2026

Conditions & eligibility

Select new and demonstrator models; finance applications submitted and approved with vehicles ordered and delivered 18.08.2026-30.09.2026. NSW drive-away price $52,150 (varies by state/territory); 36 monthly repayments of $342; total payable $38,446 excluding deposit; GFV at 30,000km. Cannot combine offers; leases not eligible; participating garages; fees/eligibility apply. 1.99% p.a. annual percentage rate; comparison rate based on 5yr secured loan of $30,000.

This is a summary of the published conditions. Read the manufacturer’s full disclaimer for all terms, exclusions and eligibility requirements.

Electric Cooper campaign
Electric Cooper campaign · Manufacturer image ↗Model illustration; colour and equipment may vary.

Finance offer

All-Electric MINI Cooper SE and All-Electric JCW

Not stated by manufacturer

Official offer & full disclaimer ↗

4.99% p.a. comparison rate on MINI Flex loan; at least 20% deposit, max finance $55,900, $0 finance setup fees.

Offer starts
1 July 2026
Order by
30 Sept 2026
Delivery by
30 Sept 2026

Conditions & eligibility

New and demonstrator MINI Electric models; 36-month MINI Flex agreement with GFV handback; finance applications submitted and approved with vehicles ordered and delivered 1 July 2026-30 September 2026. Cannot combine offers; leases not eligible; participating garages; fees/eligibility apply. Comparison rate based on 5yr secured loan of $30,000. Interest rate not stated separately.

This is a summary of the published conditions. Read the manufacturer’s full disclaimer for all terms, exclusions and eligibility requirements.

Electric Aceman campaign
Electric Aceman campaign · Manufacturer image ↗Model illustration; colour and equipment may vary.

Finance offer

All-Electric MINI Aceman SE and All-Electric JCW Aceman

Not stated by manufacturer

Official offer & full disclaimer ↗

4.99% p.a. comparison rate on MINI Flex loan; at least 20% deposit, max finance $57,900, $0 finance setup fees.

Offer starts
1 July 2026
Order by
30 Sept 2026
Delivery by
30 Sept 2026

Conditions & eligibility

New and demonstrator MINI Electric models; 36-month MINI Flex agreement with GFV handback; finance applications submitted and approved with vehicles ordered and delivered 1 July 2026-30 September 2026. Cannot combine offers; leases not eligible; participating garages; fees/eligibility apply. Comparison rate based on 5yr secured loan of $30,000. Interest rate not stated separately.

This is a summary of the published conditions. Read the manufacturer’s full disclaimer for all terms, exclusions and eligibility requirements.

Electric Countryman campaign
Electric Countryman campaign · Manufacturer image ↗Model illustration; colour and equipment may vary.

Finance offer

All-Electric MINI Countryman E

Not stated by manufacturer

Official offer & full disclaimer ↗

4.99% p.a. comparison rate on MINI Flex loan; at least 20% deposit, max finance $59,500, $0 finance setup fees.

Offer starts
1 July 2026
Order by
30 Sept 2026
Delivery by
30 Sept 2026

Conditions & eligibility

New and demonstrator MINI Electric models; 36-month MINI Flex agreement with GFV handback; finance applications submitted and approved with vehicles ordered and delivered 1 July 2026-30 September 2026. Cannot combine offers; leases not eligible; participating garages; fees/eligibility apply. Comparison rate based on 5yr secured loan of $30,000. Interest rate not stated separately.

This is a summary of the published conditions. Read the manufacturer’s full disclaimer for all terms, exclusions and eligibility requirements.

Electric Countryman campaign
Electric Countryman campaign · Manufacturer image ↗Model illustration; colour and equipment may vary.

Finance offer

All-Electric MINI Countryman SE ALL4

Not stated by manufacturer

Official offer & full disclaimer ↗

4.99% p.a. comparison rate on MINI Flex loan; at least 20% deposit, max finance $63,400, $0 finance setup fees.

Offer starts
1 July 2026
Order by
30 Sept 2026
Delivery by
30 Sept 2026

Conditions & eligibility

New and demonstrator MINI Electric models; 36-month MINI Flex agreement with GFV handback; finance applications submitted and approved with vehicles ordered and delivered 1 July 2026-30 September 2026. Cannot combine offers; leases not eligible; participating garages; fees/eligibility apply. Comparison rate based on 5yr secured loan of $30,000. Interest rate not stated separately.

This is a summary of the published conditions. Read the manufacturer’s full disclaimer for all terms, exclusions and eligibility requirements.

Insurance campaign
Insurance campaign · Manufacturer image ↗Model illustration; colour and equipment may vary.

Manufacturer promotion

New or MINI premium certified pre-owned vehicles (MINI Premier Motor Insurance)

Not stated by manufacturer

Official offer & full disclaimer ↗

12 months of car insurance for the price of 11 on first year's premium with MINI Premier Motor Insurance.

Offer starts
21 Sept 2026
Order by
30 Nov 2026
Delivery by
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer

Conditions & eligibility

First year's premium only; if paying monthly, pro-rated across 12 payments; not applied to renewals; cannot combine with other offers; valid 21 September 2026 until 30 November 2026; policy start date and purchase date determine eligibility; Allianz may modify or withdraw; discounts do not apply to optional benefits or government taxes/charges; minimum premium applies. Insurance issued by Allianz Australia Limited.

This is a summary of the published conditions. Read the manufacturer’s full disclaimer for all terms, exclusions and eligibility requirements.

About this campaign guide

DriveAgent summarises offers from linked Australian manufacturer sources. Offers can vary by state, postcode, variant, dealer and available stock. Confirm pricing and eligibility directly before making a decision. The dates above distinguish ordering from delivery.

This guide covers the offers we have recorded, rather than every advertisement or dealer-negotiated promotion.

← Compare other manufacturers