Australian automotive news & analysis

Wednesday, 23 September 2026

Australian manufacturer offers · September 2026

Volvo
Campaign guide.

Selected promotions from the manufacturer’s published offers. Check each offer’s eligibility and full terms.

DriveAgent interpretation

What’s the offer strategy?

A reading of Volvo’s published promotions, with examples from other manufacturers using the same offer approach. These are comparisons of promotion types; vehicles, grades and eligibility may differ.

Current listings
3
Other brands checked
46
Next stated order deadline
30 Sept 2026

1 matching listings

Make the upfront price easier to compare

Advertised vehicle pricing gives buyers a clear starting point for comparison. Driveaway pricing, where specified, also reduces uncertainty about on-road costs.

1 matching listings

Focus attention on financing

Finance promotions put the borrowing arrangement at the centre of the purchase decision. Fees, deposit, term, final payment and eligibility still determine the overall cost.

1 matching listings

Add practical product value

Included equipment or accessories appear aimed at improving the vehicle’s usefulness without relying solely on a headline price reduction.

1 listings have no stated order deadline. Offers can overlap and coverage is incomplete. This interpretation does not establish manufacturer intent, stock levels or sales performance.

Campaign history

Compared with August 2026

We do not yet have verified observations for both months to compare. History builds from the offers we record; earlier campaigns are not estimated.

3 offers recorded · Australian market

Vehicles & offers

Participating models identified in the source material. Prices, variants and eligibility are specific to each offer; this is not the manufacturer’s complete vehicle range.

Fully electric Volvo EX30[a]The Swedish Dream is closer than you think. Now from $55,990 driveaway^Learn more
Fully electric Volvo EX30[a]The Swedish Dream is closer than you think. Now from $55,990 driveaway^Learn more · Manufacturer image ↗Model illustration; colour and equipment may vary.

Pricing offer

Volvo EX30 Plus Single Extended (base)

Not stated by manufacturer

Official offer & full disclaimer ↗

$55,990 driveaway on new EX30 Plus Single Extended (base) models; no optional extras included.

Offer starts
1 May 2026
Order by
31 Oct 2026
Delivery by
31 Oct 2026

Conditions & eligibility

New EX30 Plus Single Extended (base) ordered and delivered 1/05/26–31/10/26. Subject to stock availability. Base model, no optional extras. Overseas MY27 EX30 Ultra shown not representative. Offer may change without notice. Source does not provide state exclusions.

This is a summary of the published conditions. Read the manufacturer’s full disclaimer for all terms, exclusions and eligibility requirements.

Pack more into your road trips[b]With a complimentary 3-piece July luggage set* when you buy the XC60 or XC90.Learn more
Pack more into your road trips[b]With a complimentary 3-piece July luggage set* when you buy the XC60 or XC90.Learn more · Manufacturer image ↗Model illustration; colour and equipment may vary.

Cashback & bonuses

Volvo XC60 MY26 and XC90 MY26 (all new models)

Not stated by manufacturer

Official offer & full disclaimer ↗

Complimentary July Luggage Classic Expandable Family Set (3-piece) with purchase of any new MY26 XC60 or XC90.

Offer starts
1 July 2026
Order by
30 Sept 2026
Delivery by
30 Sept 2026

Conditions & eligibility

Ordered and delivered 01/07/26–30/09/26. Not transferable or redeemable for cash. Excludes fleet, government, rental buyers; not with any other offer. Luggage subject to availability, sent after delivery. Offer may change at any time.

This is a summary of the published conditions. Read the manufacturer’s full disclaimer for all terms, exclusions and eligibility requirements.

1.00% p.a. discount off standard Consumer Loan or Chattel Mortgage rate via Volvo Car Financial Services; CEFC contributes 0.50% of the discount.

Offer starts
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer
Order by
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer
Delivery by
Not stated — confirm with manufacturer

Conditions & eligibility

Approved applicants, Volvo Car Financial Services (ACL 389344). Base retail price before add-ons/on-road costs must be under $91,387 incl. GST. Excludes Government, Novated Lease, Fleet, Rental. Establishment fees $520 personal / $590 ABN. Lump sum may apply. Limited time; end date not stated.

This is a summary of the published conditions. Read the manufacturer’s full disclaimer for all terms, exclusions and eligibility requirements.

About this campaign guide

DriveAgent summarises offers from linked Australian manufacturer sources. Offers can vary by state, postcode, variant, dealer and available stock. Confirm pricing and eligibility directly before making a decision. The dates above distinguish ordering from delivery.

This guide covers the offers we have recorded, rather than every advertisement or dealer-negotiated promotion.

← Compare other manufacturers